Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Jebbit

Help every visitor find the right product by creating truly branded, engaging experiences, without needing code.

Erfahre mehr über Jebbit

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Internet, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Awesome product to build engaging content with minimal operational lift"

Vorteile: Ease of use, ability to create content and report on campaign metrics

Nachteile: Data extraction files were a little messy and had to clean up to do manual analysis

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
James P.
Marketing Manager
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"Jebbit is an simple, team-empowering product"

Kommentare: We can stand up landing pages in a matter of 1-2 hours, which is unheard of on our team. The data points we capture with Jebbit inform our future design/UX processes, and give us insight for market research. Amazing tool, that everyone from Specialist to Senior leadership can use and understand.

Vorteile: The interface & ease of use. It's crazy how easy it is to make well-designed, engaging content with little to no internal creative support. We use their "classic" and "companion" experiences, and the amount of downstream conversion we get using Jebbit as an interstitial beats our business-as-usual traffic every time.

Nachteile: Data syncs with brand-side databases can sometimes be challenging, mostly on our side though. Jebbit can work with pretty much any system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Alyssa W.
Director of Growth
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Incredible Hands On Experience "

Vorteile: It is incredibly user-friendly! It allows you to really design the quiz with your brand look and customize so many different fields. I love the amount of data you can pull and can truly optimize the experience. The team is extremely hands-on as well to help you achieve exactly what you are looking for.

Nachteile: I haven't experienced any issues yet! Jebbit has been wonderful to work with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Rob S.
Sr Director, Customer Experience Management
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Improved business results with Jebbit technology"

Vorteile: Ease of use, democratization of data, ability to create experiences with ease.

Nachteile: Sometimes it's easy for other team members to pick up experiences that aren't intended for them - however, solutions have been put in place to fix.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Conor W.
Assistant Campaign Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Ad Council Survey"

Vorteile: This software is very easy to pickup and manipulate, with only a couple conversations with an experienced member from the Jebbit team, I felt like I could do anything I wanted to .

Nachteile: Saving and publishing different versions of surveys can be a bit confusing, but that could also be user error.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Jason D.
Director of Digital Media
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Jebbit - longtime partner for New England Revolution"

Kommentare: We were one of Jebbit's first partners and we're still very pleased with them as they've grown. Looking forward to doing more with them in 2020.

Vorteile: Easy to use, always responsive and innovative customer service team.

Nachteile: Any technical issues were easily resolved by the Jebbit team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Brandon J.
Vice President, Digital & Web Services
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Created a Visual Experience in a Marriage of Brands"

Vorteile: The Jebbit product helped our team solve a problem our team was challenged with developing a creative path to connecting two brands together seamlessly while delivering a visually appealing experience for our fans (customers).

Nachteile: The process to create experiences even after a template was developed could be cumbersome at times for our content creators.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020