Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über 360inControl

Internes Kontrollsystem (IKS) mit integrierter Governance-, Risiko und Compliance Funktionalität.

Erfahre mehr über 360inControl

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Thierry M.
Developer
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Free Trial "

Vorteile: Übersichtlich, Leich verständlich, gut navigierbar

Nachteile: Mehrsprachigkeit z.B
Fands für unsere Aufgabe sehr gut.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Chris K.
GM
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"Very powerful tool"

Kommentare: We manage our entire information security and data privacy protection processes in the company via this tool.

Vorteile: I have never seen a more sophisticated and task focused application like 360inControl. The team of 360inControl is definitely on top of things to cover all aspects of information security documentation and processes. Their risk assessment tool blew me out of the water and the executive management cockpit is so powerful and by the same token easy to use.

Nachteile: I cannot think of anything that I do not like about this software. It helped us so much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Marcel W.
Service Business Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"360inControl is the best governance, risk and compliance management software"

Kommentare: Setup and support has been stellar; even importing controls in bulk or customising reports is not an issue. Assessments and audits can very quickly be executed without having to spend hours configuring the system. The controls provided cover the majority of compliance frameworks.

Vorteile: 360inControl is easy to use and simple enough to get quick results - be it using built-in controls or creating our own. Using 360inControl, we have been able to cut down the time required to prepare for ISO27001 und 9001 certification significantly, gaining time to actually address risk instead of copy & paste dozens of excel sheets.

Nachteile: The user interface could use some design love; the current version seems to focus on functionality over design (which is not a bad thing per se).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
John C.
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"360inControl the best in control systems."

Kommentare: I have had a good experience with this software since I have used it several times and it is very good, it has an easy to use interface making the experience the best. It offers you a great solution to problems and the best current control system.

Vorteile: I like this 360inControl software, as it offers an excellent service in the area of governance and compliance control (GRC), information security management system (ISMS), information inventory and audit management. It is simple to use and its very friendly interface.

Nachteile: At the moment I have not had a problem with this software, so there is nothing that I dislike about it at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Patrick G.
IT Risk & Security Officer
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"Feedback 360inControl"

Vorteile: Usability
We liked the fact that it is very fast to navigate from one page to the other. However, the interface is not very intuitive if it is the first time using the tool. For example, when going to the dashboard section, there is no data about our audit other than the pie chart that shows there is 1 of 1 audit in progress. This is only useful if there are many audits. We do not know if there is a way to have a better overview of only one audit. The only way we found to have an overview of our audit is by go-ing to the Audit-Audit/Assessment Controls section and check one by one or by generating a report that then creates a table with the status of the controls.
Content
We found the content to be very extensive. We believe this is one of the advantages of this tool compared to others. There are many standards available and already possible controls mapped to this standard. We are of the opinion that the Wiki section is very limited and difficult to navigate. The search bar does not work and in the individual sections it is hard to find what you are looking for.

Nachteile: Improvements:
1 Dashboard. It would be nice if there was an easy way to have an overview of individual au-dits without having to generate a report. Under the dashboard, there is an option to generate reports based on specific dates, we believe this is not a feature that should be at the begin-ning of the dashboard, this could be at the bottom or as a separate tab. When we click dashboard, we expect to see a nice overview of the current audit(s), not an option to gener-ate reports.

2 Wiki. We believe it would be easier to navigate if under each section there were subsections that are collapsed. As a user, I only care about what I am looking for. For example, under “Audits,” the brief explanation is great, but then under “create an audit or assessment,” this should be collapsed so that we only have an overview like this:
• Audits
Brief explanation
• Create an audit or assessment (collapsed)
• Configure and generate report (collapsed)
Another example:
• Templates
Brief explanation
• Template details (collapsed)
• Template schedule (collapsed)
• Template controls (collapsed)
Another idea we believe could make the Wiki section more useful is if there was a glossary defining terms and actions. 3 Feedback Messages. Finally, feedback after important actions would be useful. We ran into an issue where the audit was marked “completed” and could not change it to “in pro-gress.” It would have been nice if there was a message stating something like “If you mark this audit comple

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Markus B.
COO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Best in class platform for corporate governance and compliance"

Vorteile: It truly brings together all corporate governance topics in one place. It is easy to use and the onboarding period of an organization that starts on a greenfield is very fast. After two half-day workshops we were able to take our organization to the next level. The concept and set-up give us the confidence that we have chosen a tool that grows with us. We particularly like the managed, yet flexible control library and the excellent reporting for audit and risk management.

Nachteile: The system runs stable but the navigation (usability) can be optimised in some places. For one or two fields the makers should add a multi select option. Single select is not enough for some use cases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Luca K.
Student
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"My review "

Vorteile: Amount of features and possibilities this software is able to provide

Nachteile: Nothing negative about in my opinion, it really is just awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Adrian C.
President
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"The road to Insight"

Vorteile: Many risk categories can be integrated into one simple tool providing a more holistic view of security and compliance issues.
Has the potential to go further and become a powerful insight generating tool for top management.

Nachteile: Did not value the actions, qualitative opinion based rating only, so there is a risk of comparing, and thus prioritising, apples with oranges.
If I have restricted opex then the tool did not help deciding what actions I need now and which can wait.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Bernd A.
BizDev Manager
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"High quality solution and a great development roadmap"

Vorteile: It's a very logical and intuitiv usage of the software suite.
I saw the roadmap and I am glad to see the development of the risk part of 360inControl and many new features coming up soon.
Finally we have a centralized tool which colleagues of different GRC departments are using worldwide. We could benefit a lot also regarding corporate memory.

Nachteile: Some features are missing but I see on the roadmap that we haven't to wait too long (eg the risk part)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Silvan L.
System Engineer Linux
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Review after session 1 at Hochschule Luzern"

Kommentare: - a highclass tool!
- maybe I will promote 360inControl at our business

Vorteile: - clearly arranged web ui
- a lot work is already done by 360inControl
- I can focus on the important things

Nachteile: - there are a lot of fields in the ui which are not mandatory so a lot of empty fields is the result
- maybe in some cases too detailed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Serge F.
Sr. Manger ISEC
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"Flexibel solution"

Kommentare: PCI DSS audit preperation, site and asset checks

Vorteile: Adoption of all desired controls, easy to create audits picking controls from different frameworks or create your own. Good reporting functionality

Nachteile: Needs some time until your familiar with everything but aftrr that you can work accuratly with it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Eli M.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"A great tool to streamline and gain control on the Vulnerability assessment process "

Vorteile: I Loved how methodological it is, I can see very clearly how much thought and details went into making this a reality for Cyber Professionals, giving us what we need.

Nachteile: It does require some time to get know the tool and understand how to work with it, the vendor provided the required support but it did take time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020