StaffScheduleCare Erfahrungen

von StaffScheduleCare

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über StaffScheduleCare

Our goal is simple: Customers for Life. Our Workforce & HCM solution ensures compliance for your scheduling and time & attendance needs

Erfahre mehr über StaffScheduleCare

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Dana D.
Director of Human Resources
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2021

"StaffScheduleCare is great all encompassing software."

Kommentare: I have never had any issues that SSC wasn't able to quickly fix or show me my error. I cannot say enough about their customer service.

Vorteile: It was so easy to setup and use. When you do have an issue, the customer support is the best! No other customer support I have used is as quick and helpful. They are always nice and compassionate.

Nachteile: I have not had any issues with the Rev5 software, but I just started using it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 11.3.2021

Hi Dana,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words on our SSC Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback!

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2021
Sue R.
Schedule Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021

"Scheduling made easy"

Kommentare: I have had no big issues using this program. The support staff have always come to my rescue willingly and with a friendly manner.

Vorteile: I find it user friendly, and that makes it easy to train others who do scheduling in my absence. It has highlighted areas to show instruction for new users. Can be individually set to preferred settings for every user. The Cut & Paste feature is my all time favourite!

Nachteile: Updating from the Masters could use a little work. I feel it leaves a few doubled up shifts in the system. These can be removed easily, but would be nice if it didn't duplicate shifts sometimes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 8.2.2021

Hi Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to assist in discussing the Master Schedule shifts item mentioned below.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021
Lisa K.
HR Associate
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020

"New Rev 5 conversion"

Kommentare: Still a fan of SSC in general but there is still work to do with the rev 5 version

Vorteile: I appreciate the updates to timebank location, daily/active schedules, TSR and updating from master and shift trades. These are all easy to use and make my job a lot easier overall.

Nachteile: The self scheduling area has been a constant issue from day 1 and we are routinely fielding calls from staff who are not able to bid for a variety of reasons each week. We also find that while the updates to time card/hours make sense and should make the overall experience better, it in fact slows down approving timecards for payroll substantially as compared to the old version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 23.10.2020

Hi Lisa,
Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the experience for all other StaffScheduleCare users.
Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss more about your current Self-Scheduling screen issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020
Nancy C.
Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021

"A Great Scheduling Software"

Kommentare: Very good experience. Support staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Vorteile: I love the functionality from seeing the employees daily / monthly/ master schedule, time banks, time cards, payroll. It is all in front of my with a click of my mouse. A definite time saver in a lot of ways.

Nachteile: When integrating to a new version the time that is needed to learn the new functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 26.5.2021

Hi Nancy,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite. We really appreciate your feedback!

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021
Eva R.
Payroll/Benefits Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2021

"Unpredictable Review"

Kommentare: The staff is great, in getting back to you, "and creating things for you" rather than training, I know it's quicker but doesn't help me in learning. Knowledge is different with each CSR. Been here six months, and have not had anyone approach for training.

Vorteile: Still trying to learn the software even being here for six months

Nachteile: It is not user friendly, trying to understand reporting is another language, unfortunately there is no instruction manual created for process, only shown what is required. Employee data, tracking, is weak. The screens overlap can't all information.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 4.3.2021

Hi Eva,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words on our SSC Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to review our current training programs available with StaffScheduleCare.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2021
Alfredo N.
Staffing Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021

"A good system!"

Vorteile: easy of usage for using scheduling and putting in people

Nachteile: report generation and toggling on from one thing to another can't do multiple windows at a time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 8.2.2021

Hi Alfredo,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to assist in discussing the Reports Library and to help identify solutions to aid with multiple screens/windows open at any given moment.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021
Melanie N.
payroll and schedule coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2021

"very user friendly"

Kommentare: i love using it i use it all day long

Vorteile: I like the colors and that fac that i can make changes easy. customer support is beyond amazing.. detailed and fast

Nachteile: we are in the middle of upgrading so i know the new software will be more user friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 28.5.2021

Hi Melanie,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words about our SSC Support Team.

We really appreciate your feedback!

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2021
Wendy V.
HR
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020

"Elmira District Community Living"

Kommentare: very good service, especially during set up

Vorteile: easy to use, excellent master schedule set up.

Nachteile: sometimes the speed is slow refreshing pages. That I can't enter a new manager before the date the staff changes jobs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 23.10.2020

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words.
We appreciate your feedback!
Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss more about your current speed issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020
Carol-ann M.
Payroll Cordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020

"four star"

Kommentare: quite Satisfied

Vorteile: The customer Service, very helpful and patient with all of my requests. I never feel rushed or that what I am asking is silly

Nachteile: I find it slow and takes a long time to load between actions

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 23.10.2020

Hi Carol-Ann,
Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the experience for all other StaffScheduleCare users.
Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss more about your current speed issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020
Denise P.
P&C coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2021

"New user"

Vorteile: I started using the software about 8 months ago. I can say it is intuitive for someone who used a scheduling/hris system before. For someone new, it requires time to learn all the different features.
Customer service is amazing.

Nachteile: Limitations such as no possibility of adding the badge # in the TSR reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 25.1.2021

Hi Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the experience for all other StaffScheduleCare users.

Cheers,

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2021
Liz B.
Executive Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: User friendly software, ability for frontline staff to input their availability and requests online

Nachteile: I know it is on StaffScheduleCare roadmap, the need to make the program compatible to google chrome and eliminate the need for Silverlight. Ability to save (archive) versions of the master schedule so Homes have a historical view of changes made.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 2.11.2020

Hi Liz,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback!

We are all set to release our new HTML5 version very shortly. Your Account Manager will be reaching out to discuss timelines once a date has been formally set. We have also escalated your request to programming for the archived versions of the master schedules. This is a great idea!

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your Friendly StaffScheduleCare Support Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Erlinda T.
Food Services Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2021

"Feedback on the SCC Systems"

Kommentare: User friendly and support system from SCC to help with concerns/issues.

Vorteile: Easy to use if al the information are accurate behind the scene.

Nachteile: When Active Schedule is not aligning to team members MASTER LINES.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 26.3.2021

Hi Erlinda,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss your questions about the Active Schedule.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2021
Claudia A.
Director of Resident Progra,s
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021

"Satisfactory to say the least"

Vorteile: customer service is always helpful quick response time

Nachteile: too many rules in the system, that if not entered precisely will effect the punch in and out of the system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von StaffScheduleCare an 26.5.2021

Hi Nancy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.

We will always strive to ensure your software is in compliance with your current collective bargaining agreement. Please let us know if we can help assist with any adjustments that may be needed.

We really appreciate your feedback!

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021