Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über EC Pro

A system which includes a website and mobile app that will manage your bookings, staff, horses and customers.

Erfahre mehr über EC Pro

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Louise F.
Louise F.
Marketing & Events Manager
Sport, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"The Future of Equestrian Centre Management"

Kommentare: The first business problem this solves is social distancing right now - it is forecast that this 'new normal' is going to be around for some time and our original system of bookings/client management just would not have stood up to the task! We can now continue to safely provide our clients with the positive and enjoyable experience they are used to from our centre whilst strictly adhering to Government guidelines. The customer support of EC Pro is second to none, if you are skeptical about impending this product into your business due to lack of technical knowledge/experience - you needn't be! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team are ALWAYS a phone call away and are proactive in providing support and guidance to help the system fit smoothly into your business. Overall, it has certainly been (and continues to be) a learning curve for our team and centre but is definitely a positive one! We were prepared at the start of this process to be open to adapting to a new and improved way of working and EC Pro is helping us to do so. We have known for a while that riding schools especially are a bit 'behind the times' compared to other leisure businesses and we didn't want that for our centre. It may be a bit daunting but we embraced the opportunity to bring our centre into the 21st century with the help of EC Pro and it has been a positive and rewarding move for us all.

Vorteile: The online booking feature for our clients has been a smooth and easy process for them to adjust too - they actually prefer a lot more to our our original booking process which was time consuming, inefficient and inflexible - especially during lockdown/social distancing. We can now accept completely contactless booking and payments and can be managed from anywhere! The horse management side of EC Pro is fantastic, it allows us to record/update/keep track of our horses like we never have been able to before. The biggest benefit of this is that all our team can access this information if necessary, no need for missed notes or reminders in the paper diary we can simply communicate via the system easily and quickly. Also, the staff management side of the system will be revolutionary to out centre. Knowing when and where everyone is across the team is fantastic and provides clarity at all times to help us manage the tasks and lessons on a day to day basis.

Nachteile: At the moment - nothing! We have been really please with how the system has fit into our team and clients routine and have been amazed by the positive feedback we have received. *We would possibly like to be able to send our liveries invoices via the system and still allow them to be paid offline but that is really just a personal preference to our way of doing things and there is so many ways this can be done instead.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 27.5.2020

What a fantastic review, thank you so much your feedback and its great to hear how happy you are with the EC Pro platform

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Mark S.
Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Excellent software package and faultless customer support"

Kommentare: From initial trial to now the customer service and professionalism of the EC Pro team is second to none. Even now they react promptly to requests for different features to make the software an evolving and improving package.

Vorteile: EC Pro helps automate many daily tasks and allows clients to book and pay for lessons without taking up valuable staff time.

Nachteile: Only con is the software is so in depth it takes some time to understand its full capabilities.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Julia C.
Proprietor
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2021

"EC Pro"

Kommentare: Good, lots of great features such as online rider registration and vouchers saving time and money and easier to keep track .

Vorteile: It allows me to get out of the office ! Cash flow has improved and it has simplified admin tasks for our business , our customers like it as well as they manage their own bookings which has been particularly beneficial during this difficult year .

Nachteile: Was a little complicated to set up and customise for our specific business needs especially for a technophobe like me but support from EC pro has been excellent ! Some customers do find it complicated .

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2021
Caroline C.
Riding School Proprietor
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"our first venture into on line booking"

Kommentare: In 12 months time when we have all adjusted to the new system I think it will be better for customers and better for us.

Vorteile: It enables customers to book and pay on line. We can send notifications of coming events. Customers fill in their own details. There is a lot more facility to enter horses information, invoice etc which we have not really used yet. We have a screen in reception displaying lessons, customers names, horses which updates as changes happen. There is an App which is easy to use. The system lets customers know they have a booking and sends reminders.

Nachteile: It's different to our previous booking system!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 16.1.2020

Thank you so much for your review, we really are pleased you chose EC Pro and look forward to working with you for many years to come

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Matt C.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Great software and customer service"

Kommentare: EC Pro has completely changed the running of our business - it allows us to organise everything from bookings, care and record keeping to staff management all from one place. It is very straight forward to use and has saved hours of admin time every week, that can now be used to further develop and grow the business.

Vorteile: EC Pro is a fantastic piece of software - it does everything we possibly need it to and makes the day to day running of our business so much easier than it was before. From getting the booking system up and running, to all the record keeping and livery aspects the software offers, the team at EC pro have been friendly, professional and have worked hard to ensure all our needs have been met by this software.

Nachteile: Getting the system up and running took quite a while - however it was definitley worth taking the time to get everything in place and the system personalised to our business. In doing so we have had hardly any teething problems and the system has intergrated with our business faultlessly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 2.3.2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you are finding EC Pro easy to use and that it is helping you to manage and grow your business.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Sarah M.
Riding instructor
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"My new member of staff for a fraction of the cost!"

Kommentare: It’s proving to be a massive asset to my business considering my initial scepticism and has bribed you can teach an old dog new tricks.

Vorteile: It’s been highly affective in reducing my work load, reducing lost revenue from customer who don’t turn up or cancel last minute. It’s been brilliant for reminding customers and getting information out to them on mass with out the frustration of incorrect information. It’s also given me the ability to track horses details work load, vets, farrier etc.

Nachteile: There’s little I dislike about the system now I’m starting to understand what I’m doing and even when I can’t do a task some one is always on call to help.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Sarah F.
Yard Manager
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"RFEC EC Pro"

Kommentare: Up to now positive

Vorteile: We have just started using ecpro and opened to clients yesterday . The feed back has been totally positive. Our bookings filled up almost straight away. The management side is going to be a massive time saving tool ,being able to record and trace all or horses is so important . Personally I am hoping to see the staff being able to concentrate on coaching and yard management now as ECpro will take care of bookings etc.

Nachteile: My only suggestion up to now wold be include more of the managment features that are required for the local authority inspection Field management ,tack inspection, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 27.5.2020

Thank you for the positive review, it really helps others make the right choice when looking at booking software that is specific to the industry and we are all really pleased it is working brilliantly for you!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Rachael B.
Riding school manager
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Fantastic customer service"

Kommentare: Fantastic team. Facebook page is monitored for any queries or if I call they are super friendly and solve issues quickly.
I love how they are open to suggestions from their clients and they are always updating and improving.

Vorteile: I have never met such a helpful company. All queries and suggestions are acted upon very quickly. Lovely to be able to speak to friendly human beings, about any issues which are usually just because I’m older and not as computer savvy like the younger ones! The customer support team are the best

Nachteile: I struggled with getting to know the system and inputting all the data, but this is down to me rather than the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Sarah B.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Changed our business such a great app"

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile: ECPRO has significantly reduced our admin time and really helped us keep track of most aspects of our business- horses, staff, lessons, clients. It’s been a game changer. The staff at ECPRO have been amazing with any questions or concerns through the whole process from set up, implementation and ongoing help.

Nachteile: The software does take time to set up and implement through the business. Spending the time to see how it will work and add the data but once this is done, it’s great.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Leigh B.
Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021

"EC Pro"

Kommentare: I was hesitant to use it at first due to the cost but well worth it now.

Vorteile: Easy to use once you know what you are doing. Found it very helpful this year in lockdown to cancel and rearrange bookings. Customer care is second to none someone is always available to take your queries.
Updates are always coming.

Nachteile: Sometime it is long winded to make changes. Some glitches in the app however the EC pro team are always updating the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021
Julianna J.
Graphic Designer / UX and UI Designer
Programmentwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Nothing like this software existing on the market. No more missed telephone calls and bookings!"

Vorteile: •your business will be open for bookings 24hours / 7 days a week
•a website and mobile app that will manage your riding lesson bookings, staff, horses and customers
•reduce admin
•ease of use
•constant upgrades
•helping you to stay organised
•saved you time and money
•great customer service
•problem solving

Nachteile: N/A

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Alison B.
Proprietor
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2020

"Friars Hill"

Kommentare: Good experience overall, the backup received from ecpro was brilliant.

Vorteile: We like it because everything is there in front of you. It puts the responsibility onto the client and regarding cancellations, there is documentary evidence that they didn't cancel in time for a refund. There are no cash transactions, which is great, added security.

Nachteile: The setting up, although fairly straight forward, was a little time consuming, but no more than one would expect. One or two glitches were highlighted which ecpro ironed out fairly quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 7.10.2020

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you like EC Pro and how it helps you to manage your business!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2020
Trudy N.
Partner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2020

"From a non computer person"

Kommentare: They supply great back up for this product, and they have helped me so much in learning to do the different things on the system.

Vorteile: The booking system is very good, as are other features when I get used to using them

Nachteile: I am still learning all the features so can’t say I have found anything I least like yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 12.11.2020

Thank you so much for the review!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2020
Sophie O.
Manager
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021

"I hate Technology!"

Kommentare: Office tech support has been lifeline. Very happy knowing help is alway there. New functionality coming all the time. Feel it’s part of our team.

Vorteile: Despite my IT feelings, I get on with ECPro. Simply sparing my time is worth 1000s to me!

Nachteile: Customers being bigger IT dinosaurs than me about how to use it. I have checked how to use from client perspective, it’s super easy.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021
Francesca B.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"ECPro for running our riding school"

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] provide amazing customer service and support in helping us use their software.

Vorteile: Easy for clients to use
Helps us to provide most of the information needed for our riding school inspections
Keeps everything in one place
Comes with a lovely looking website

Nachteile: There are some functions that take a while to get used to , it could perhaps be laid out more clearly from an administrators point of view

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 20.1.2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoy using EC Pro for many years to come

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Carolyn P.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Good service"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: The help we received and client feedback is good

Nachteile: Swapping to it was hard because our team were not used to computers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 4.3.2020

Thank you for the review, we are so pleased you and your clients are enjoying the benefits of EC Pro

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Stafford andrei D.
Office Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Changed how we run our buisness."

Kommentare: Working with the Staff at EC Pro has been a delight. The availability of the support team and being able to contact them when ever we need is amazing. The response has always been quick and allowed me to fix what ever issue I had. The team have been wonderful and as a business we are not looking back.

Vorteile: I like the simplicity of the system. The ease of accessing all I require from one page. The customisation of the homepage and dashboard helps keep everything slick, smart and efficient.

Nachteile: Honestly, I have not run into any problems.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Paula L.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"Booking Alterations"

Kommentare: Saves time re booking lessons and allows customers to book own lessons

Vorteile: On top of all it’s other great features it’s been a godsend cancelling lessons at short notice. With lockdowns imposed on us at short notice it’s made this process quick and easy

Nachteile: Their are some aspects that are not available that we previously had but it’s improving all the time

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Toni M.
HR Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"Quob stables"

Kommentare: Excellent so far

Vorteile: Online capabilities and control of the bookings!

Nachteile: financials - reports could be segregated for lesson types would be better for our personal use but so far its not a major issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020
Lucy D.
Head Trainer
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2021

"EC Pro"

Kommentare: Fantastic

Vorteile: It does everything we need to manage an equine operation

Nachteile: there is learning curve to using the system, but the customer support worked very well

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 19.5.2021

Lucy we can't thank you enough for your review, it really does help others who are looking at our platform and considering using it. We are so pleased you are happy with the system!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2021
Heather C.
Proprietor
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2020

"booking system"

Kommentare: Customers love being able to book themselves in

Vorteile: booking availability for customers
Late cancellation fees automatically charged
Access to it at all timex

Nachteile: difficult to book in if people don't want to put card details in
More inflexible than old style booking
Had to drag myself into technology!!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2020
Kiki S.
Operations Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Bryerley Springs"

Kommentare: ECPro is a great asset to the business and makes it easier to manage several aspects of our business in one

Vorteile: Features, easy to use once learned, lesson bookings

Nachteile: Bugs - occasionally things go wrong (to be expected?)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 16.1.2020

Thank you so much for the review, we're so happy EC Pro is working so well for your business :-)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Sara B.
Boss
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021

"Excellent customer service"

Kommentare: Very good.

Vorteile: Online booking system which incorporates website

Nachteile: No weekly view

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021