Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über EC Pro

A system which includes a website and mobile app that will manage your bookings, staff, horses and customers.

Erfahre mehr über EC Pro

7 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Caroline C.
Riding School Proprietor
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"our first venture into on line booking"

Kommentare: In 12 months time when we have all adjusted to the new system I think it will be better for customers and better for us.

Vorteile: It enables customers to book and pay on line. We can send notifications of coming events. Customers fill in their own details. There is a lot more facility to enter horses information, invoice etc which we have not really used yet. We have a screen in reception displaying lessons, customers names, horses which updates as changes happen. There is an App which is easy to use. The system lets customers know they have a booking and sends reminders.

Nachteile: It's different to our previous booking system!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 16.1.2020

Thank you so much for your review, we really are pleased you chose EC Pro and look forward to working with you for many years to come

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Matt C.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Great software and customer service"

Kommentare: EC Pro has completely changed the running of our business - it allows us to organise everything from bookings, care and record keeping to staff management all from one place. It is very straight forward to use and has saved hours of admin time every week, that can now be used to further develop and grow the business.

Vorteile: EC Pro is a fantastic piece of software - it does everything we possibly need it to and makes the day to day running of our business so much easier than it was before. From getting the booking system up and running, to all the record keeping and livery aspects the software offers, the team at EC pro have been friendly, professional and have worked hard to ensure all our needs have been met by this software.

Nachteile: Getting the system up and running took quite a while - however it was definitley worth taking the time to get everything in place and the system personalised to our business. In doing so we have had hardly any teething problems and the system has intergrated with our business faultlessly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 2.3.2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you are finding EC Pro easy to use and that it is helping you to manage and grow your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Julianna J.
Graphic Designer / UX and UI Designer
Programmentwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Nothing like this software existing on the market. No more missed telephone calls and bookings!"

Vorteile: •your business will be open for bookings 24hours / 7 days a week
•a website and mobile app that will manage your riding lesson bookings, staff, horses and customers
•reduce admin
•ease of use
•constant upgrades
•helping you to stay organised
•saved you time and money
•great customer service
•problem solving

Nachteile: N/A

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Kiki S.
Operations Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Bryerley Springs"

Kommentare: ECPro is a great asset to the business and makes it easier to manage several aspects of our business in one

Vorteile: Features, easy to use once learned, lesson bookings

Nachteile: Bugs - occasionally things go wrong (to be expected?)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 16.1.2020

Thank you so much for the review, we're so happy EC Pro is working so well for your business :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Francesca B.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"ECPro for running our riding school"

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] provide amazing customer service and support in helping us use their software.

Vorteile: Easy for clients to use
Helps us to provide most of the information needed for our riding school inspections
Keeps everything in one place
Comes with a lovely looking website

Nachteile: There are some functions that take a while to get used to , it could perhaps be laid out more clearly from an administrators point of view

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 20.1.2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoy using EC Pro for many years to come

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Carolyn P.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Good service"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: The help we received and client feedback is good

Nachteile: Swapping to it was hard because our team were not used to computers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EC Pro an 4.3.2020

Thank you for the review, we are so pleased you and your clients are enjoying the benefits of EC Pro

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Stafford andrei D.
Office Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Changed how we run our buisness."

Kommentare: Working with the Staff at EC Pro has been a delight. The availability of the support team and being able to contact them when ever we need is amazing. The response has always been quick and allowed me to fix what ever issue I had. The team have been wonderful and as a business we are not looking back.

Vorteile: I like the simplicity of the system. The ease of accessing all I require from one page. The customisation of the homepage and dashboard helps keep everything slick, smart and efficient.

Nachteile: Honestly, I have not run into any problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020