Nrby

Nrby Bewertungen

von Ping4

Clean, efficient data collection tool for OSP needs

Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP Engineering
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Since deploying NRBY we have been able to optimize the data collection work flow for OSP teams. We continually find new uses for the platform and making changes are very simple using the web based control panel. The NRBY support team has been very responsive and routinely checks in on us.

Vorteile: The time to deploy and ease of use were key factors when we made the decision to deploy NRBY. Being cloud based, there is no need for complicated VPNs. The operating costs are very manageable and easy to justify based upon the increase in process efficiencies we have seen.

Nachteile: At this time, we have had no issues with the software and are very pleased with the decision to choose NRBY.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 13.1.2020

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Increased Accountability & Ownership

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Nathan S.
VP, SysMaint & Plant Ops
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: From single-market testing to company-wide deployment our experience has been overwhelmingly positive. It seemed whatever application ideas we thought up the Nrby Engineering team was able to deliver on making the implementation process relatively seamless.

Vorteile: The ease of use is phenomenal allowing technicians to easily capture location and job data detailing the work they've performed as well as use the saved data fro future reference.

Nachteile: There were limitations at first with some of the features we wanted to see implemented but we were able to work through them with the help of the Nrby Engineering team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 22.1.2020

Nathan,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We appreciate everything WOW! has done for us and your team's willingness to work closely on projects. It's been very helpful and instrumental in the development of the product.

Organized, sleek, easy to use

Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Tyler E.
Field Technician- Locator
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am happy with my overall experience with this app. I am able to track my progress through the day, the amount of work I can get done, and also log on the pins way a particular job may have taken longer then it should have.

Vorteile: This software has helped to organize many processes and seeing how productive you are being which helps you to stay on track to meet daily production goals. It is easy to log information into the drop-down menus and see what items you need to finish.

Nachteile: I least liked the number of pictures you could upload to a drop pin before the app crashed. This is one crucial part of my job and slows down productivity to load a low amount of pictures and drop multiple pins

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 16.1.2020

Tyler,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. The Nrby app is being updated weekly so please go to the app store and make sure you're on the latest release. If you continue to experience issues, you can reach out directly through support@nrby.com.

Good idea, mixed opinion

Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Jason S.
System Technician
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall the app works decently and the idea of the app is great. Could use some optimization but other than that its okay.

Vorteile: The way it tracks time on job sites is useful.

Nachteile: Freezes and crashes on Android phones, not every time but often enough to be frustrating.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 16.1.2020

Jason,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. The Android app is constantly updated so please check the Google Play Store for the latest release. If you are still having issues you can always email us directly at support@nrby.com!

Excellent concept

Bewertet am 15.1.2020
William S.
System Technician, Lead
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are using Nrby to track the productivity of techs within the maintenance department of our company. A lot of the work that we do does not have a paperwork trail, so Nrby gives us a way to track our daily functions.

Vorteile: The app is small, simple, and functions well for its intended purpose. The GUI is simple, easy to use, and well laid out. The development team has been amazing at adding new features upon our request, and are really responsive.

Nachteile: The admin side, on the website, can get a little confusing to set up and takes a little playing with to get used to.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 16.1.2020

William,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. For more dashboard help please don't hesitate to use nrbyhelp.zendesk.com or email support@nrby.com.

Great Experience!

Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Scott M.
System Superviosr
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Nrby allows us to complete work effectively and efficiently. By using the Drop Pin feature we are able to drop pins where we are working and also drop pins for things that might be seen while completing other tasks. It's a great help and a great tool to have that is used to make sure we don't forget something or where there is other work to be completed.

Vorteile: The realtime applications as well as the PIN drop function that has what we need for present and future working points.

Nachteile: At first, it wasn't very user-friendly. But, with the ongoing development of NRBY and how we use this tool, it has become more user-friendly!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 16.1.2020

Scott,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We love to hear that the tool has become more and more user-friendly. If you have any other suggestions please don't hesitate to reach out through support@nrby.com.

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

NrBy

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Brian B.
System Supervisor
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The flexibility of use. We have found many ways to use NrBy to help us make the work more productive.

Nachteile: We do have some issues with there being no start time, stop time since we may start one job and have to pull off to go do something else. A pause work button would be beneficial.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 22.1.2020

Brian,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We always appreciate the feedback and will pass on your recommendation for a pause button. Great idea!

NRBY Review

Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Phillip D.
System Supervisor
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use in changing and defining pins/attributes. Customer support response time to problems.

Nachteile: We cannot customize pins to the individual role level. Any changes impact all roles unless you want to create a separate pin. The watched list doesn't remove pins when tasks are completed. No way to click on address of pin to get directions without copy and paste into maps.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 13.1.2020

Phillip,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

NRBY review

Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Courtney S.
Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent customer service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great to work with and anything we bring to him he
takes back to his team and has it developed to fit our needs.

Vorteile: The tracking ability and customer service.

Nachteile: The software glitches and data exports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 16.1.2020

Courtney,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. If you are experiencing any software glitches please don't hesitate to reach out directly through support@nrby.com.

My Review

Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Thomas S.
System Supervisor
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Tracking productivity/assessing manhour deployment opportunities

Vorteile: Immediate feedback and tracking of repeat issues by area

Nachteile: Not sure / still working bugs out and getting good results for issues brought to light

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 3.2.2020

Thomas,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We hope to continue making you and your team as productive as possible.

Eric Tucker's Review on Nrby

Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Eric T.
Maintenance Lead
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Hands down the Nrby product and support is one of the best tools I have been introduced to at WOW!

Vorteile: It is easy to use and understand and the software is always being improved on.

Nachteile: The phone app runs rather slowly at times, mainly when the app is loading. Once it does load completely it runs fine.

NRBY

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Matt J.
Field Services Supervisor
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: NRBY is a great tool for keeping up with daily activities and productivity.

Nachteile: There is a lot of steps in order to track what's going on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 22.1.2020

Matt,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Nrby ease of use

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Ron V.
System lead
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use and lots of features. Constant updates to product.

Nachteile: Sometime you have to wait for an iOS update to come out for new features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 22.1.2020

Ron,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make updates to the product and always appreciate the feedback.

Keeping track of business day to day couldn't be easier!

Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Brent H.
Project Coordinator
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]is very helpful and I'm looking forward to gaining more knowledge from this software and what more it can do for our company.

Vorteile: Very user friendly for our company to implement and use on a daily basis. This program gives us the ability to keep track of all that is going on and anything that needs addressed over a large area.

Nachteile: The only issue we have really isn't a "con" about the software but the ability to use the software on some employee smartphones that are cheap and aren't up to date.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 16.1.2020

Brent,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

It works

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
James B.
Network system tech
Rundfunkmedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It’s alright...but I am not sure it worth whatever we are paying for it.

Vorteile: It does let my boss know where I am. And what I was doing there.

Nachteile: Changes get made to system and we have it figure it out on the fly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 22.1.2020

James,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby!

I hope we can turn your alright comment around and continue to make improvements that raises your likelihood to recommend. If you every have any issues or questions please don't hesitate to reach out directly to support@nrby.com.

Awesome product

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Michael B.
Director of Technical Operations
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Although we have been using the nrby app for a short time, I can already see tremendous benefits as it relates to managing my manpower, budget, projects and technicians safety to name a few. The functionality of the product is simple and straightforward so that implementation was quick and smooth. The support we get from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is extraordinary and I look forward to our continued partnership into the future.

Nachteile: I have not seen any cons of any kind as of yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 22.1.2020

Michael,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

While you are just starting out with the product, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to continue providing benefits to you and the Hiawatha team.

Good tracking software

Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Eric H.
Business Analyst
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use. Easy to find any ready made reports

Nachteile: The lack of ad hoc analysis. There is an option, but not down to the detail I look for at times

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 13.1.2020

Eric,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Tracking assets with NRBY

Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Mark G.
Chief engineer
Rundfunkmedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Like being able to track and have instant status of remote equipment. Also like being able track certain parameters over time.

Vorteile: I like the graphic interface which follows my location using my phone's GPS.

Nachteile: Early on, the graphic interface was a bit confusing for some users. It has been improved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 21.2.2020

Hello Mark,

Thanks for your kind words on Nrby!

We are always looking to improve the user experience so it's great to hear we've done that for you.

Great Option!

Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Lisa S.
Administrative Assistant
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Nrby provides us with information and maps quickly in office or out in the field. In our line of work this program type is needed.

Vorteile: The flexibility of this software is fantastic!

Nachteile: I have not found anything I dislike at this time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ping4 an 24.2.2020

Lisa,

Thanks for your kind words!

We love to hear that the flexibility and map interface is bringing value to you and your team.