Betachon Freight Auditing Bewertungen

von Betachon

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Betachon Freight Auditing

We audit small parcel invoices for refunds due, while providing total visibility into your small parcel spend with Fedex, UPS, DHL.

Erfahre mehr über Betachon Freight Auditing

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Ikey S.
President
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Great Service "

Kommentare: Me and My team overall have a great relationship with Betachon they are very good at what they do and they know how to communicate with us on any situations we use them for

Vorteile: Great Savings and very easy to work with

Nachteile: Not much they do exactly what they need to do

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Brian P.
Director, Customer Operations
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Free Money"

Kommentare: Betachon not only automated the process of checking missed services by each of our carriers but also gave me a long list of other opportunities to check on. I have great relationships with our carriers and reps but they are in this to make money also. Betachon is able to leverage their database and benchmark our accounts based on other like accounts to get the best contract as possible.

Vorteile: The Betachon software was easy to setup and they do all the leg work.

Nachteile: I really can't think of any Cons at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Travis M.
Chief Operating Officer
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Great team that always has your back!"

Kommentare: Overall it has been great. The people are nice, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I need them.

Vorteile: Their customer service is INCREDIBLE. Multiple times, they have reviewed my contracts with UPS/FedEx and let me know what I should renegotiate. We are a low-frequency shipper, and they don't make a lot of money off of us, but they still treat us just as important as other clients.

Nachteile: Taking 50% of the credits is pretty high.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Judy A.
Customer Service Manager
Chemikalien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Clever Idea"

Kommentare: Our shipping is somewhat straightforward, but it has been nice to see our shipments being monitored and qualified as eligible for a refund without any effort.

Vorteile: I like that I can benefit from the product without actually doing anything to make it happen.

Nachteile: There were no issues that I have experienced difficulties at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Kimberly K.
INVENTORY & LOGISTICS MANAGER
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"BETACHON REVIEW"

Kommentare: Easy to work with, response times are very quick (same day and often within hours).

Vorteile: Very easy to set-up was done in a day with minimal effort and started working right away. We are a small team that doesn't have time to analyze every UPS invoice so we find this to be an effective hands off way to do the job on its own without using up our resources.

Nachteile: We found the commission they take to be kind of high but after working with Betachon for some time and paying on time, this has become negotiable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Karen F.
Sales Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020

" Betachon Freight Auditing Saves us Money"

Kommentare: Love the sotwar eand the team at Betacon. They are always available to us for help.

Vorteile: Finding the data was easy.
The clean and easy to use interface.

Nachteile: I did not dislike anything. I had a questionbut the team answered it right away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020
Shraga B.
VP
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Great Service!"

Kommentare: Very happy with Service for 8 + Years.... Thank you Betachon great Job keep it up

Vorteile: Very good and easy!
Its just what we needed...

Nachteile: Over good service no complaints
Thank you and keep it up!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Michael T.
Logistics Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Great service!"

Kommentare: It's been great! Refunds received from FedEx all via automation. Would recommend

Vorteile: It's all automated so we don't have to look into our shipments ourselves

Nachteile: Nothing. It's been great thus far! They've given us money back on delayed shipments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Sebastian G.
Buyer
Medizinische Geräte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Great Auditing Software and people "

Vorteile: Betachon is really easy to use and provides and great overview into your shipments. It easy to review late shipments and received refunds. The customer service team is great and responsive. We are very happy with the overall quality of the service.

Nachteile: One thing I would like to see in the weekly email reports is a summary of the late deliveries for that week.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Loren R.
CFO
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Review of Betachon"

Kommentare: Betachon has saved us thousands of dollars in finding billing mistakes of the common carriers. Betachon's software makes the process more efficient in finding the errors Our internal team does not have the capacity otherwise. I recommend Betachon to companies like ours needing help in reviewing a high volume of shipping invoices from the common carriers.

Vorteile: User friendliness of the software made learning curve short.

Nachteile: I do not have any negative feedback on the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Mario G.
Tracking Clerk
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Great Service "

Kommentare: We have a lot of services that we are being charged for and the service has been provided, you guys have been disputing these charges and we have an outcome that we like.

Vorteile: What we like the most, is us saving money and making sure we are getting charged for the service that was provided for us and the company.

Nachteile: There has not been anything we haven't liked.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Megan K.
Project Analyst
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Excellent Freight Auditing and Carrier Optimization Services"

Kommentare: As a business we have been working through some growing pains and Betachon has been able to take one task our plate and make it a seamless and automated process that has saved us thousands of dollars!

Vorteile: I love that the information is presented in a simply dashboard format that makes it easy for us to visualize the amounts we have saved through Betachon.

Nachteile: To be honest, I haven't found anything yet that I don't like!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Gilberto P.
Shipping Clerk
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"The pros and cons of using Betachon"

Vorteile: The biggest pro of using Betachon is being able to hand off the worry of receiving reimbursement on late shipments.

Nachteile: At times it can be difficult to reach customer service when trying to inquire about an issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020