Simplisys Service Desk Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Simplisys Service Desk

Helps businesses improve customer satisfaction by responding to service requests and closing Incidents quickly.

Erfahre mehr über Simplisys Service Desk

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Robert K.
Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Simplisys Service Desk"

Kommentare: This gave us the ability to communicate out to the great church which we did not have with our older system.

Vorteile: Its cloud based so I have nothing to patch and look after. It ties into Active Directory nicely and everything can be done from a single pane of glass. The ability to log quick calls is nice and I do like the reporting side of things.
We managed to roll this out seamlessly without very little issues at all, to all to the whole of The Church of Scotland.
The support we have received from initial contact has been great. So much that I am trying to roll this out into other dept's.

Nachteile: It doesn't have all the bells and whistles that products like Service Now, or Freshdesk or Manage Engine have. However what it does have is UK support. No remote control for Apple Mac's.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Tony J.
Director
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"Great Product met our needs"

Kommentare: Great functionality and ease of use. The support guys were extremity helpful when needed.

Vorteile: It performs the core functions extremely well; Data entry, Data Management and Data Output. All underpinned with a very easy to us Business rules Engine to drive automation.

Nachteile: If I had to be picky, then too many standard reports out of the box.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Valon F.
Application Support Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Simplisys Ticketing System Review"

Vorteile: It can be customisable to your business needs or make it as simple as you wish - complex or simple can be achieved without any problems. Traffic lights are very useful for a quick glance and it is very adaptable to all system process.

Nachteile: Dashboards and reporting can be improved to have a newer feeling and faster response rate. Saying this, they do make changes to the system when needed to improve the end user's experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Sadie H.
Administration Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020

"Nice Simple to use Software"

Kommentare: The service desk has been extremely helpful with any issues i've had.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Some really handy features .

Nachteile: Deployment had some challenges but the service desk soon had these sorted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020
Lauren J.
PMO Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Outstanding"

Kommentare: The people i deal with have been amazing !! We have a great laugh on the phone there friendly and help you with what ever issues you have straight away. They a funny but professional at the same time. Its nice to have someone friendly on the end of a phone or email

Vorteile: Its very easy to use and very customisable to suit the need of your business. It can be as complex or as simple as you want it. I love the whole traffic light system and dashboards you can create.

Nachteile: There isnt anything i can think that i like least

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Simon B.
IT Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Great Product with Integration"

Vorteile: The software is so easily customisable out the box to fit with our requirements. We have had a bit of custom work to integrate it into our Employee management system so that all the names get updated on a daily basis. The support and extra help from them is amazing and even provide up to date training for my team when needed.

Nachteile: Not much other than the ability to customise the theme to match the corporate colours would be nice

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Chris L.
Service Desk Team Lead
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Service Desk"

Vorteile: Simplisys has great functionality and is really easy to use. The support guys are extremely helpful when needed and always go the extra mile to assist me with any issues or upgrades

Nachteile: Reporting is the thing that I like the least, it holds all the data I need but is sometimes a little clunky to extract. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always assisted me with any requirements and even wrote reports that I needed Ad-Hoc

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Heather C.
Service Delivery Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Ticketing System used by Retail and Healthcare"

Kommentare: Generally very intuitive
Customisation available

Vorteile: Complete ITIL suite with Incident, Problem and Change ensuring we can track any issue all the way through.
Robust platform that is reliable.

Nachteile: Changes done for one company potentially affects all using the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Geraint A.
Service Desk Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Great product and service"

Kommentare: Always at the end of the phone to resolve and issues or quires, Always there for support and configuration

Vorteile: The ease of use and the functionality of the whole package :)

Nachteile: There are no real issues with the package everything works as it should

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Jim L.
Operations Director
Computer-Vernetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Great Product at a realistic price"

Vorteile: Works really well for what we need without overly complicating things. Is very customisable with us able to turn off sections which we are not yet ready to use. Implementation was straightforward with assistance all the way from Simplisys

Nachteile: Nothing to report, works as we want to use it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Ceri B.
Consultant
Forschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"We spent a long time reviewing the market looking for a product to meet our needs...."

Kommentare: It has been a very positive experience, the support we have received from initial enquiry through to implementation and ongoing enquiries has been fantastic.

Vorteile: We found it! SimpliSys meets all our needs and some we didn't even know we needed!
It's cost effective and has a fantastic support centre in the UK.
Due to its functionality and easy customisable feature we would highly recommend it.

Nachteile: We haven't found anything we don't like, its very easy to navigate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Charlie F.
IT Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Great system for businesses looking for simplicity and good support"

Kommentare: Very simple and quick to deploy. This was our first helpdesk systems so it's ease of use really helped us get started quickly.

Vorteile: Easy to implement backed up by a great support and account management team.

Nachteile: The reporting and dashboards could be a little slicker, but I know they're working on it and improvements are coming soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Berni B.
Head of Service (IT)
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Easy to use and great expertise and experience shown from company when helping us set it up"

Vorteile: The help the team gave setting it up was invaluable as we didn't have the time to implement this in-house alone. The previous system we used had very poor reporting so having the huge number of out of box reports was fantastic and a time saver. Nothing was too much trouble for the team when they received one of my many calls for assistance.

Nachteile: Moving around between areas could be cleaner maybe with home buttons rather than lists The dashboards could be a little clearer but overall I don't really have any issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019