Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Appsamblea

A secure online voting system for companies, associations, public entities, sports clubs, and more.

Erfahre mehr über Appsamblea

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Jorge G.
Head of Talent - Bilbao
Vermögensverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"The easiest way to vote safely"

Kommentare: We did a pilot test in the elections of the startup association of Bilbao, and then we saw the potential of the tool. Since then we have used it for other votes, always with good results and with a good support from Appsamblea.

Vorteile: Above all, it is an easy tool for users. This way, they can vote in a grainy way from their mobile phone or laptop. You don't need to get together to vote. The results are immediate.

Nachteile: It's nothing about the software. Some people still find it hard to trust voting via mobile phone. However, when they try it the first time they discover that it is a fast and reliable system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020
Daniel S.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Finally a solution for this big problem!"

Kommentare: The experience has been awesome. We have people in different cities and before Appsamble, it was a waste of time due to travels and accommodations sometimes. Now we have speeded up all our process and we are saving a bunch of money.

Vorteile: The best is the price compared with the product value you get. We have saved an enormous amount of money and this cost is already amortized since the first time we use it.

Nachteile: Nothing. In the beginning, it took us some time to convince our people to vote online, mainly because they are used to do it physically, as it has always been. The good thing about Appsamblea is that you have an option for those who still want to vote physically, so you can have both ways.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Diego A.
CMO
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Ideal for internationalised companies"

Vorteile: The people in my company are in different countries and being able to vote digitally has saved us a lot of time and money.

Nachteile: Sometimes you need something very customized and it takes time to prepare it properly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Appsamblea an 22.1.2020

Thank you for your opinion. Que world every day to maje the tool more intuitivo and simple for the user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Idoia I.
CEO
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"Useful application for secure voting"

Kommentare: I’m very happy with the app

Vorteile: I like that I can guarantee that the voting process is secure, anonymous and professionally done.

Nachteile: The app is still missing some features but it has so far all I need to use it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020