FlashStart Bewertungen

von FlashStart Internet Protection

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über FlashStart

Industry leading prices AND strong service experience in 100+ countries. We only sell using channel (no direct sales)

Erfahre mehr über FlashStart

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Amedeo R.
Responsabile tecnico
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Semplice ed intuitivo"

Kommentare: Io lo utilizzo soprattutto nel mondo EDU, dove la sicurezza informatica è una priorita' assoluta, e sta funzionando bene.

Vorteile: Come dice il titolo della mia recensione è molto semplice ed intuitivo, alla poratta di tutti anche dei meno esperti

Nachteile: Sicuramente il software va aggiornati in alcune cose tipo nel blocco layer 7 delle applicazioni che ho chiesto alla Collini Consulting, e ci stanno lavorando

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Luca P.
IT Manager
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Affordable, extremely user friendly and very good support"

Kommentare: Staff is very professional and ready to help and listen to you.

Vorteile: We were looking for DNS protection that was reliable, easy to use, with good support and a fairly priced. After hunting around we came in contact with Flashstart. After a trial of a few days it was clear we were facing a winner. DNS is critical for every infrastructure: good protection must not be an handbrake for speed. Also, when in trouble, you need professional support and you need it quick. We must say these properties all apply to Flashstart. Very easy to configure, it can be done by non technical staff which is a very interesting plus. Recommended.

Nachteile: Not really much. Categories are clear enough, sometimes you just need to browse a bit to find what you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Marco F.
Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Good Service"

Vorteile: Integration with our networking devices

Nachteile: Many customizatuon options and profilations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Davvide M.
docente
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"efficacia e praticità"

Kommentare: la mia esperienza è costantemente ed in continua evoluzione, pari alla fiducia e garanzia che ho ricevuto dall`azienda stessa, in una sola frase : "Mi sento Sicuro e protetto"

Vorteile: visto l`evolversi delle problematiche circa la sicurezza sul web (aumento siti malevoli, virus, worms ecc ecc) il software, grazie alla professionalità di tutto il team, si è sempre dimostrato altamente reattivo avendo anche innumerevoli funzionalità, che nonostante siano moltissime, sono di estrema facilità d`uso anche per un neofita, questo, a mio parere, rappresenta al meglio l`azienda ed il suo prodotto, IL MEGLIO, che ogni azienda e perfino privato dovrebbe avere.

Nachteile: ad oggi, dopo tanti anni che uso e faccio usare ai miei clienti il software, non sono riuscito a trovare problematiche alcuna, praticamente Zero Problem!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Tiziano R.
Networking Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Agile Solution with full functionality"

Kommentare: We use the product mainly to protect the internet browsing of users who use our Hot-Spot system. In some cases it has been implemented in companies. It is also very suitable for schools.

Vorteile: It is a product that we have been dealing with for some years and we appreciate its immediacy. it is simple to configure and has a very intuitive management console. The web-filtering functions are complete and we have never experienced any problems.

Nachteile: Over the years the price list has undergone some changes. Although this did not imply any increases, management had its complications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Davide M.
Product Manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Very satisfied!"

Vorteile: FlashStart combines an extremely simple and intuitive management and configuration with high efficiency, thanks to the quality of the lists provided; filtering of results on Google and Bing searches and the presence of anti-malware blacklists is also highly appreciated.
Definitely a very useful tool for filtering content at company level, highly recommended in environments with the presence of minors.
In our company we known Flashstart for several years now and we have developed a very easy to use integration that allows you to use their filters with our UTM firewall (NethSecurity) just with one clic.

Nachteile: Until now there were limitations on being able to use different navigation profiles, but recently the possibility of managing multiple profiles with the Pro + mode has come out, so these limitations have also disappeared.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Marco T.
Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"FreshSales, a good choice"

Kommentare: I had the need to activate an immediate protection plan and the FlashStart solution appeared one of the best and sold to an excellent price / performance ratio, therefore I tried the Service and then I confirmed it due to fact that I was satisfied and got what I expected

Vorteile: What I did like is the activation timing which is "in minutes". On top of that I did also like the Customer Service which is professional and accurate

Nachteile: At the moment I cannot mention anything least... and I hope to continue like this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Oscar C.
project manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

" Perfect solution to easily protect your network"

Kommentare: We have been using cloud flashstart for many years. Integration with our HotSpot platform makes Wi-Fi networks safe and secur.

Vorteile: Easy to set up and provides protection against threats on the internet. It blocks unwanted websites, inappropriate searches on google and protects the network from malware

Nachteile: I have not encountered any particular problems in using the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Lucio B.
Sig
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Good protection"

Kommentare: many attacks from unnecessary geographic areas have been eliminated thus making corporate security much faster and safer

Vorteile: it is an excellent product for corporate protection. simple and effective for small, medium and large companies, it can be set up in no time and requires no maintenance

Nachteile: the only problem is the more complex configuration for small professional solutions or small companies with dynamic IP

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Alessandro C.
Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Discreto prodotto"

Kommentare: La semplicità del prodotto e i bassi costi di realizzazione, fanno si che il prodotto sia alla portata di tutti

Vorteile: La semplicità di configurazione e d'uso per i prodotti cloud

Nachteile: Un pò complesso e non proprio fruibile il prodotto firewall. Mancano diverse funzionalità per essere un prodotto copleto

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Mauro T.
dr.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"A good solution, easy to implement and to manage"

Kommentare: This product allowed us to build a custom DNS-based solution for Internet access control, in a complex and geographically dispersed environment with many different contexts and rules.

Vorteile: Web console simple to understand and manage. Quick configuration changes.

Nachteile: In a specific case, I wished the product was able to distinguish between different DNS record types and this was not possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Fabio D.
Dipendente tecnico
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Ottimo prodotto. "

Kommentare: Grazie a Flashstart ho la possibilità di proteggere la mia rete dai pericoli del web con pochi e semplici passaggi. Grazie alla funzionalità del telelavoro riesco a lavorare da casa come se fossi fisicamente in azienda.

Vorteile: FlashStart è un prodotto di ottima qualità. Contiene molte funzionalità ben predisposte e facilmente intuibili per l'utente finale. Flashstart possiede anche la possibilità di offrire ai clienti il telelavoro o Smart working, molto utile! Assistenza clienti ottima!

Nachteile: Ho avuto un momento di difficoltà nella configurazione iniziale del prodotto, ma grazie alla preparata assistenza clienti di Flashstart tutto è andato nel modo giusto!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Pier luca M.
Amministratore Delegato e IT manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Simply to configure - hight protection"

Vorteile: Is very simply for the first configuration.
The are a lot of possibility to protect
The price is not hight and there are a possibility for business

Nachteile: I'm waiting for the Firewall cloud the next solution for reduce cost and problem

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Gioavanni C.
Ingegnere
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Flash Start great product"

Vorteile: system efficiency, very simple to activate, is a product with several highly appreciated features

Nachteile: there were no difficulties, it is a very linear system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Giuseppe T.
Sales Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

" Advanced content filters"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and powerfull. The categories of blacklist are anytime upgrade

Nachteile: nothing, for my standard use is perfect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Rudolf K.
C.O.O.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"CIS Review"

Kommentare: Exceptional.
FlashStart is engaged and responsive. They are truly committed to providing a positive customer support experience.

Vorteile: The dashboard is easy to use and navigate.
The weekly reports are an ongoing reminder that we are being protected from malicious intent

Nachteile: The software has been easy to use without frustration. We are get really pleased without a downside.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Angelo S.
Titolare
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Ottimo filtro di contenuti"

Vorteile: Assistenza , disponibilità e prezzi contenuti

Nachteile: Facilità di utilizzo, assistenza, disponibilità

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Pier fausto V.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Flash start on home & school environment"

Vorteile: I've tested the product for adoption fully in the near future. I think is very easy and powerful. The wizard configuration allow a good integration with the most popular routers. Some filtering options are efficient to protect the network against cyberbullying and dangerous malware.

Nachteile: I think is missing nothing that I need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Luca A.
IT Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Easy to deply and easy integration "

Vorteile: Mikrotik deployment very fast and easy for me

Nachteile: It's OK, nothing to do, good idea, very simple

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020