Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Xoxoday Empuls

Ermöglicht HR-Leitern und CXOs eine engagierte und zufriedene Belegschaft. Die Lösung kann bei der Verwaltung der internen Kommunikation und der Vergabe von Prämien helfen.

Erfahre mehr über Xoxoday Empuls

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Dr.sumeet K.
Dr.sumeet K.
Content Writer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Increase productivity with Xoxoday Empuls

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile:

Best and most efficient employee engagement solution for more or less all business organizations. Boost productivity and turnover by building an engaging and motivated workforce with Xoxoday Empuls.

Nachteile:

Nothing till date. I found it as the best solution for my organization.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Sumeet, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Empuls is a big hit at your organizations. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Sriram R.
Manager in Indien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

To internalize rewards and recognition, get Xoxoday Empuls!

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: It has been good. The product has improved over the period of time and it is still capable of doing more!

Vorteile:

The most impactful feature is the peer-to-peer recognition. It happens on a click of a button! And the whole organization knows about it!

Nachteile:

I believe that the survey part of it can be improved. It is not easy to set up and launch a survey. There should also be an option to conduct quizzes.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Sriram, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Thank you for the supporting words! Our survey module comes with ease of deployment, you can know more about it here: https://help.empuls.io. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Govind singh B.
AGM - Rewards in Indien
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Scope of improvement

3 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Features like survey build up, live comments and peers notifications are really good and creates an impact.

Nachteile:

Service TAT, interface is not user friendly

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Govind, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Please let us know which part of the interface you found it not friendly, we will work on it. You can write to us at cs@xoxoday.com incase of any issues. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Satender S.
HR Manager in Indien
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform for rewards and connectivity

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: The rewards and recognition has come under one-roof and has helped the org stay connected with all the teams with this platform. The ease of points redemption is a big plus.

Vorteile:

Ease of access as well as the options for points redemption and speed is remarkable.

Nachteile:

It should have the option of changing the background of the groups so that we can change it as per different occasions.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Satender, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Xoxoday Empuls is very useful at your organization. Regarding the groups background, our team is working on this feature and may release in the near future. You will be updated with all our new releases. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Bishwajeet S.
Assistant Manager - Total Rewards in Indien
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seems good platform

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Shifted from manual process to digital process, So found very useful.

Nachteile:

Real time chat missed the most and being an admin wanted to have some special features.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Bishwajeet, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know you like our product and regarding chat option, we have disabled the option as we seem it as irrelevant. Please let us know what additional features you are looking for, our team will get on it. We deeply value your association with us, All the best :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Decision Analytics Associate in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Team cohesion

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Heads up to xoxoday, and hoping to experience more such innovation from them.

Vorteile:

Time is money. And this software targets this very principal, helping you to save your valuable time in workforce alignment on the go. The well developed user friendly interface makes the execution of the task easy. Moreover, my employees are always satisfied by the rewards.

Nachteile:

Although I like the insight tab, there is still some scope for adding some additional views.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review here. Glad to know that Xoxoday has helped you with workforce alignment. If you face any issues, please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.

Abhishek A.
Account payable executive in Indien
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good experience

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Really good

Vorteile:

Product is very easy to use and very much self explanatory

Nachteile:

Need to more focus on data analysis reports.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Abhishek, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We are going to release a new version of our report in the month of July 2021, stay tuned! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Lokesh M.
invoice processer in Indien
Buchhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

good

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: good

Vorteile:

we can buy multiple things. rewards can be done directly

Nachteile:

so many new product to buy and spend in xoxox

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your kind words! You can spend your reward points on multiple items and recognize your peers!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Analyst in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most useful and easy to use!!!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I really love XoXo being using as part of rewarding in our company as it is very easy to use those point in numerous number of partners that they have to convert into coupons!!! I love these as every point thatwe earn we can convert into useful things that we can select based on our choice :)

Nachteile:

Nothing much that I feel issue with Xoxo...everything is awesome....

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to know that you love the platform and the rewards. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated. All the best! :)

Surya O.
Sr HR Business Partner in Indien
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Tool

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: great

Vorteile:

-ease of implementation -ease of operation

Nachteile:

socializing it within the org was something we missed on.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Surya, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our customer success team can definitely help you socialize Empuls in your organization. Reach out to your POC and we will take it ahead. You can also write to us at cs@xoxoday.com in case of any issues. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Shubhamoy H.
Intern in Indien
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Build a Winning Culture

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The experience has been surreal, and I would highly recommend this software to my peers. Take a look for yourself https://www.xoxoday.com/empuls-home/empuls

Vorteile:

With just one tool you'll be able to perform on multiple verticals. Be it, motivating your employees, empowering them through feedback and surveys or recognizing their achievements and rewarding them for the same. It allows you to follow a tested strategy of Plan, Act, Check, and Do. The rewards platform is another great story specifically tailored for each kind of employee.

Nachteile:

No tool is perfect as such, but not a lot many cons come to my mind while posting this review.

Antwort von Xoxoday

letztes Jahr

Thank you so much for the Feedback . We deeply value your association with us! - Team Xoxoday

Sudha V.
QA in Indien
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

Easy of use, User need to not singup first in-order to user.

Nachteile:

I am unable to change the primary mail id.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products are designed to provide a seamless user experience. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com to solve your issues.

Phaneendra R.
Software developer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

User experience

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Very good user experience with the product and seen good engagement on the platform. Support is very responsive when few minor issues occurred

Nachteile:

There is a good scope for improvement on the features, looking forward to it.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Hey, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Write to us at cs@xoxoday.com about more features to be improved.

Sumita S.
Sumita S.
Test Lead in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Xoxoday Empluls gets the best out of employees

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Xoxoday Empuls makes the day to day activities easier to maintain and manage.I recommend this to employees so that they can make their office tasks easier

Vorteile:

The way it keeps the employee's engage through various platforms, rewarding them, motivating them and helping them to organize the data is the best thing about the software

Nachteile:

I would recommend them to publicize more about the software and it's features so that employees get to know more about the same

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Sumita, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Regarding publicizing about Empuls at your company, it totally depends on the strategies you have used. Our customer success team will definitely be able to help with that. Write to us at cs@xoxoday.com and we will take it ahead. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Ankit S.
delivery manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

a lot of vouchers

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I have actually looking for vouchers to distribute as gift within my team. The support staff was very helpful in guiding us with the process. The website actually hold a lot of options of vouchers. We have explored vouchers for Myntra, Amazon and believe for some retail outlets. The over all experience was good.

Nachteile:

Not with website...during our email interaction...there was a YouTube video link shared with us on the process to redeem vouchers. The video was not accessible and we realized it after we published it to the team.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 7 Monaten

Thank you so much for the Feedback. We deeply value your association with us! - Team Xoxoday

Verifizierter Rezensent
Report Analyst I in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Use full Software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Mainly Townhall updated all over company updates

Vorteile:

We can connect very easily with all realpagers and its helps to grow the community with in the inside company

Nachteile:

All are uptodate its have very good features

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Absolutely thrilled to know that Empuls has been a great asset to realpage. All the best and Stay Safe!

Maninder P.
HR Manager in Indien
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Product

4 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

It is user friendlier app...quite flexible

Nachteile:

Managing budgeting can be more user friendlier

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Maninder, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. You can know more about budgeting on https://help.empuls.io We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Nitin S.
Sr Test Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Xoxoday Empuls : Try It once

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Like the overall experience of Empuls

Vorteile:

Well connected software with other software for providing better employee engagement and increase efficiency of the employee.

Nachteile:

Proper webinar/sessions provided by more frequently so that most of the employee and company are well aware of the product and impact of using it.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Nitin, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our centralized knowledge base is publicaly available on our website and inside the app. You can refer to the training material here at any time. https://help.empuls.io/ We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Harish chandra N.
Developer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

customer support

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: customer support is good

Vorteile:

converting the reward points to Amazon gift coupon and wishing & congratulating the teammates and one more giving an award to peer.

Nachteile:

Actually I don't find any such things in this software. all are good

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in improving your work culture. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com in case any issues.

Arlene B.
Laboratory Manager in Philippinen
Öl & Energie, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

review xoxoday empuls

4 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

I liked most the ease of use of xoxoday

Nachteile:

recognition is the least feature i like.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Arlene, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Shubha V.
Customer Success Executive in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Empuls-implified!

3 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

As my title for the review explains, it simplifies managing your employee engagement, rewarding, providing them perks & benefits and recognition.

Nachteile:

Nothing much comes to my mind while writing this. However, I look forward for refreshing UI.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Shubha, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Thank you for the encouraging words! Our team is working on providing a refreshing UI. Stay tuned! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Ramesh M.
application scientist in Indien
Biotechnologie, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

good stuff for a office environment

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: value for money

Vorteile:

Organizing, Data extrapolation, feed back system, communication

Nachteile:

need some training at the initial stage.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Ramesh, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our Implementation and onboarding team gives you an indepth training of the product in the initial stages. If you think that isn't sufficient, write to us and we will be more than happy to help you. You can also find our knowledge base at https://help.empuls.io We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Sharmistha P.
Accounting in Indien
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

you will have a smile when ever you get the Xoxo point

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: good

Vorteile:

easy to use and not face much problem to use or reddime the xoxo points

Nachteile:

nothing as such over all good experience

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you fro taking the time to share your experience! I hope Empuls puts a smile on your face all the time. Thank you for the encouraging words. Stay Safe :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
animator in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Architektur & Planung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

good product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

user interface in easy use and good fuctionality

Nachteile:

not many , some time loading time has to improve

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is duly noted and sent to the respective teams. All the best and Stay Safe :)

Ritu moitra M.
DGM - Talent Operations in Indien
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Much can be done

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Deals & Discounts Pitch Easy integration with our existing HRMS

Nachteile:

Not Real Time Deals are not highlighted they just seem to be updated once a while No proactive mails from company All pages lead to one landing page

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to drop a review! Many new deals being added by our Catalogue team almost every day. Please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.