Über Empuls

Ermöglicht HR-Leitern und CXOs eine engagierte und zufriedene Belegschaft. Die Lösung kann bei der Verwaltung der internen Kommunikation und der Vergabe von Prämien helfen.

Erfahre mehr über Empuls

Vorteile:

Product is very easy to use and very much self explanatory.

Nachteile:

There is no much cons but keeps updating the feature.

Bewertungen zu Empuls

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,8/10

Empuls hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 61 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Empuls bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (61)

Dr.sumeet K.
Dr.sumeet K.
Content Writer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Increase productivity with Xoxoday Empuls

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile:

Best and most efficient employee engagement solution for more or less all business organizations. Boost productivity and turnover by building an engaging and motivated workforce with Xoxoday Empuls.

Nachteile:

Nothing till date. I found it as the best solution for my organization.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Sumeet, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Empuls is a big hit at your organizations. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Swapna M.
Senior HR Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A solution for a happy employee experience at our workplace

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Employee recognition and engagement calendars. Its a great platform to connect, motivate and collaborate.

Vorteile:

Employee recognition and engagement calendars. Awards and recognition features.

Nachteile:

The user interface , this can be customized with more user friendly and user interactive interface.

Govind singh B.
AGM - Rewards in Indien
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Scope of improvement

3 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Features like survey build up, live comments and peers notifications are really good and creates an impact.

Nachteile:

Service TAT, interface is not user friendly

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Govind, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Please let us know which part of the interface you found it not friendly, we will work on it. You can write to us at cs@xoxoday.com incase of any issues. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Rosy R.
Associate People & Operations in Indien
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good platform for global employee engagement

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

- With our teams spread across different geographies, it cuts down on the hassle of deciding what to give them as gifts as they can choose on their own - The automated email triggers are the best for reoccurring events like work anniversaries, birthday's, etc - It is also great that we can allocate certain budget to specific events - I am also really happy with the engagement ideas that are present in the help section - Love how we can create and give badges - small motivations which can be easily given even on a daily basis

Nachteile:

I think Empuls is a great platform to have, especially for a remote company like ours. Just one thing that I do not like much is the wait time for gift vouchers if I am ordering for any other country. For instance, I had to order form Nike gift vouchers for our CEO from Sweden, it took a good 8 days for the voucher codes to arrive. I believe this is an area for improvement.

Amit C.
Sr. Director - HR in Indien
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A wonderful tool for employee recognition and engagement

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Employee engagement has skyrocketed. Instead of we having to decide the rewards, the employees now choose their own rewards which make it more meaningful for them.

Vorteile:

This tool made it extremely easy for us to implement the employee recognition and engagement program. You create a budget, encourage the people to appreciate others, employees then redeem the points. This makes it setting up the rewards and driving engagement a breeze. The team also provides ideas in the form of a monthly engagement calendar which is a handy resource if you are falling short of ideas.

Nachteile:

The UI could be a bit better which I think they have already taken care of in the new release to come.

Sravan kumar M.
Team Lead in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Awesome and super easy product, but could be better in terms of more customisation

4 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

-- Easy Rewarding -- Wide range of redemption options -- Super easy to setup, I hardly took a day to set it up

Nachteile:

-- Need more customizable options like org level certificate templates -- We were not able to integrate Namely to it, we were manually managing users

Saloni S.
Product Operations Executive ll in Indien
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Completely satisfied.

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Too happy to use as got many options in this app from which we can connect overall employee of our office.

Vorteile:

Ecofriendly and it is fun using Empuls for office purpose too.

Nachteile:

As for me, I like all the features of this app.

Sandeep S.
Manager - Human Resource in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Empuls For Employee Engagement

4 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

Its is very user friendly. backend support also is very good.

Nachteile:

ease of use, team communication is best part of it.

Ajith K.
Associate manager supplier relations in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I recommend Empuls

4 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Great experience I had till now amd I will continue using it.

Vorteile:

It is an easy and effective employee engagement tool. I have made group to interact with specific people. It helps us to greet, appreciate , provide updates etc with employees. Personally I am using it everyday and recommend everyone to use it.

Nachteile:

It should add chat facility with employees

Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Software Engineer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Empuls Survey

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

What I like the most about this software is to easily communicate with our colleagues and other members of the organization

Nachteile:

Provide personal chatting with our colleagues in this software

Sriram R.
Manager in Indien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

To internalize rewards and recognition, get Xoxoday Empuls!

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: It has been good. The product has improved over the period of time and it is still capable of doing more!

Vorteile:

The most impactful feature is the peer-to-peer recognition. It happens on a click of a button! And the whole organization knows about it!

Nachteile:

I believe that the survey part of it can be improved. It is not easy to set up and launch a survey. There should also be an option to conduct quizzes.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Sriram, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Thank you for the supporting words! Our survey module comes with ease of deployment, you can know more about it here: https://help.empuls.io. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Shubhamoy H.
Intern in Indien
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Build a Winning Culture

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The experience has been surreal, and I would highly recommend this software to my peers. Take a look for yourself https://www.xoxoday.com/empuls-home/empuls

Vorteile:

With just one tool you'll be able to perform on multiple verticals. Be it, motivating your employees, empowering them through feedback and surveys or recognizing their achievements and rewarding them for the same. It allows you to follow a tested strategy of Plan, Act, Check, and Do. The rewards platform is another great story specifically tailored for each kind of employee.

Nachteile:

No tool is perfect as such, but not a lot many cons come to my mind while posting this review.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you so much for the Feedback . We deeply value your association with us! - Team Xoxoday

Satender S.
HR Manager in Indien
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform for rewards and connectivity

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: The rewards and recognition has come under one-roof and has helped the org stay connected with all the teams with this platform. The ease of points redemption is a big plus.

Vorteile:

Ease of access as well as the options for points redemption and speed is remarkable.

Nachteile:

It should have the option of changing the background of the groups so that we can change it as per different occasions.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Satender, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Xoxoday Empuls is very useful at your organization. Regarding the groups background, our team is working on this feature and may release in the near future. You will be updated with all our new releases. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Bishwajeet S.
Assistant Manager - Total Rewards in Indien
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seems good platform

5 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Shifted from manual process to digital process, So found very useful.

Nachteile:

Real time chat missed the most and being an admin wanted to have some special features.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Bishwajeet, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know you like our product and regarding chat option, we have disabled the option as we seem it as irrelevant. Please let us know what additional features you are looking for, our team will get on it. We deeply value your association with us, All the best :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Decision Analytics Associate in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Team cohesion

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Heads up to xoxoday, and hoping to experience more such innovation from them.

Vorteile:

Time is money. And this software targets this very principal, helping you to save your valuable time in workforce alignment on the go. The well developed user friendly interface makes the execution of the task easy. Moreover, my employees are always satisfied by the rewards.

Nachteile:

Although I like the insight tab, there is still some scope for adding some additional views.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review here. Glad to know that Xoxoday has helped you with workforce alignment. If you face any issues, please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.

Sudha V.
QA in Indien
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

Easy of use, User need to not singup first in-order to user.

Nachteile:

I am unable to change the primary mail id.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products are designed to provide a seamless user experience. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com to solve your issues.

Rosina J.
Associate Director HR in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review on Empuls

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent customer support

Vorteile:

Ease of use and gifting options. There are plenty of options specific to gifting.

Nachteile:

Notification features. No other suggestions from my end.

Rajesh M.
Graphic Designer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very helpful in getting update of professional family.

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: It is a great experience to having such a important tool in our every day life. Very helpful and Easy to navigate.

Vorteile:

It is very easy to navigate, every information is categorized and cleanly displayed. It is much look like a social media platform with in colleagues. I am very happy to use.

Nachteile:

May be it can be little bit colourful or supports with picture update.

Anand P.
Astt. manager in Indien
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Its useful for employee engagement

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile:

I am using this since last one year it is very easy and handy tool for employee recognition.

Nachteile:

There is laways scope for improvement. may be added some more features

Anindya S.
Sr. ARM in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great Communications Portal

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent so far!

Vorteile:

Ease of Communication, an excellent collaborative platform for the team.

Nachteile:

Initially, a bit of handholding is required. A video help/faq would be great to have.

Swapnil D.
Software engineer in Indien
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best tool for employee managament

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

We can easily check in and check out, we can track leave easily, also there is many more options like organization structure, performance, and many more that I like most.

Nachteile:

task ticket feature should be there so employee can easily manage there task and work progress on that particular task.

Abhishek A.
Account payable executive in Indien
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good experience

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Really good

Vorteile:

Product is very easy to use and very much self explanatory

Nachteile:

Need to more focus on data analysis reports.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Abhishek, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We are going to release a new version of our report in the month of July 2021, stay tuned! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Pratikkumar P.
Project Manager in Indien
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ultimate solution for socialization and recongnition

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: overall satisfactory

Vorteile:

easy UI online redemption at many well known platforms

Nachteile:

all i liked most about this but i would be grateful if we can select person in one go

Sushmitha h N.
QA 1 in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I am happy to use the empuls

4 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

employee recognition is a good feature as well getting notifications of events and birthdays is good thing

Nachteile:

wheneven logged in from mobile , that daily count is not adding

Phaneendra R.
Software developer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

User experience

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Very good user experience with the product and seen good engagement on the platform. Support is very responsive when few minor issues occurred

Nachteile:

There is a good scope for improvement on the features, looking forward to it.

Antwort von Xoxoday

vor 2 Jahren

Hey, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Write to us at cs@xoxoday.com about more features to be improved.