Atmosphere TV Bewertungen

von Rarefied Atmosphere

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Atmosphere TV

Stream a variety of themed TV channels for free, and show promotions to your customers using our Digital Signage Manager.

Erfahre mehr über Atmosphere TV

Zeigt 29 Bewertungen

Ryan S.
Director of Franchise Operations
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Great for a waiting area"

Kommentare: Keeping a customer happy and occupied is always a difficult task. With regular TV content playing people would lose interest or become time focused. Since implementing Atmosphere TV we have noticed customers "enjoying" their wait a lot more and even notating how fast the time passed while they waited.

Vorteile: It really keeps the customers attention and they enjoy it.

Nachteile: nothing really, the size of the remote while more than functional it is easy to lose

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Steve R.
Assistant CEO
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Attention grabbing content"

Kommentare: The overall experience has been painless and the results speak for themselves.

Vorteile: We were looking for content to stream inside our venue for our customers to keep them activated and engaged. The content Atmosphere provides across 12 channels provides heaps of choice for the wide demographics here in the Club. The content on each channel is regularly updated meaning I am not streaming the same content over and over but able to offer heaps of new video. The ability to feed this stream into our IPTV system allows for the streams to be shown in multiple locations and screens in our Club.

Nachteile: Very little really. The system worked well straight out of the box.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Robert W.
CCO CFO
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Medical Practice Waiting Room - Atmosphere TV"

Kommentare: Outstanding

Vorteile: This allows our patients to tolerate sometimes long waiting periods until they are able to get into the exam room to see their doctor. Patients love it, I keep the channel on that shuffles between all the Atmosphere channels. Patients love it. It separates us from the competition where as other doctors waiting rooms are boring and offer nothing to occupy the patients time in the waiting room. I also added at the same time a 70" TV which is also unheard of in a doctors office waiting room. We have turned it into a entertainment experience to help pass their time in a enjoyable manner.

Nachteile: I do not have any complaints , they have been great. No problems at all. and I am not easy to please.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Dustin R.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Liquor store owner that uses this product for entertainment in store"

Kommentare: The benefit is that it keeps customers in the store, and it gives them some entertainment to watch if there happens to be a line in the store.

Vorteile: I love the atmosphere this product creates in my liquor store. this product i believe was designed for Bars to keep customers watching. but what i like about it, is it grabs customers attention when in my store. so they stay longer and it gives something to talk about with the customer. I love that it keeps people smiling and that they always look right up at the TV when they walk into the store

Nachteile: The only down fall is seeing the same videos over and over. but yes i understand there is only so much content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Matthew B.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020

"Happy Kids"

Vorteile: We are a large rural cafe in South Australia, we have used this for almost 2 years now. Lots of Kids and their parents enjoy watching the content on the TV. We have had lots of praise from parents saying it's a good distraction for their children and it allows them to have a family meal out.

Nachteile: It has trouble connecting some morning, but after a few attempts, it connects and plays fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020
Patrick H.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Great for bars & restaurants "

Kommentare: Easy to get ad & in house created content.

Vorteile: Great content & the dashboard is easy to use. Scheduling of promos & ads is a breeze. Customers are glued to Chivetv even when we have live sporting events on other tvs.

Nachteile: Sometimes needs to he reset but not often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Sean S.
Purchasing Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Wonderful Product"

Kommentare: We use this software in our relaxation room for staff to get away from the hustle of the office when they need it. I have had multiple comments on how it makes the room so much more enjoyable then just the radio we had in there before. Wonderful experience and a great product.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Wonderful settings and recordings.

Nachteile: Nothing has come up about a down side to this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Ian T.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Keep Guests in their seats"

Kommentare: Its great!!

Vorteile: Chive keeps Guests her longer and spending more.. and best thing is its FREE!!! Ive had it an numerous restaurants and its always a hit!!

Nachteile: Nothing. I didn't find any cons in this program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Josh C.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019

"Great Entertainment "

Kommentare: Love it. Keeps people in seats and that’s what we love it for.

Vorteile: It is captivating and keeps people in seats

Nachteile: Repeats videos over a 10 hr day but that is understandable. Just had to put something for a negative

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019
Jean-jacques R.
President
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Great entertainment for the customers"

Vorteile: I obtained the software close to a year ago. I have been streaming it in the waiting room for the entire time. I’ve had great response by my customers who feel it is entertaining and allows the time to pass by more rapidly.

Nachteile: I have not experienced any detracting issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Jamie H.
Operations
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Chive TV"

Kommentare: Customer service is personal and responsive.

Vorteile: I am able to have my own commercials play and customize each location separately.

Nachteile: At my airport location set up is difficult as there is a landing page for the wifi that does not work well with this device.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Dominic B.
manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Brilliant entertainment"

Kommentare: Brilliant

Vorteile: There is a chanel for everyone. This plays constantly in front of cardio equipment in our gym. It keeps people entertained while they workout. Because of the varied content there is always something there people are interested in

Nachteile: we have used it now for 9 months, and i cant find a fault

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Neal L.
Owner
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Great For the Waiting Room"

Kommentare: Very good experience! I set it up - and it runs by itself!

Vorteile: The software is very entertaining for our Clients that come to the office. We have the display running at all times, and everyone enjoys it.

Nachteile: Sometimes the Apple TV locks up that is used to stream the software - or the remote becomes backlogged, but that is few and far between.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Joe S.
General Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Wonderful Product"

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Experienced difficulty with initial setup, but tech support was very helpful and took personal ownership of my problem until it was resolved. The content is great... a real attention getter in our bar.

Nachteile: none. This product was the perfect solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Brandon T.
Director of Marketing
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Signage and Content"

Vorteile: In the world of viral videos, it is great to have a provider to source and get all of the content that keep people entertained. And there is something for everyone!

Nachteile: Must purchase multiple players to use on multiple TVs, so that would require a splitter.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Shawn L.
Owner
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Great Addition "

Vorteile: This has been an amazing addition to our sports center. We average 50 spectators a night and have had numerous complements for providing the service for them to watch in the waiting room.

Nachteile: Nothing at all. Love this product and will Recommend

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Jesse W.
Managing partner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Great product"

Vorteile: Keeps guests entertained so they stay linger

Nachteile: Could be updated with content more often

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Jack M.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Love the Chive"

Kommentare: We have continuity of programming and presentation.

Vorteile: We use Atmosphere for ChiveTV. We, and our customers enjoy ChiveTV. Our customers are addicted to the fun, fitness and fails.

Nachteile: Nothing, it is easy to use. We plugged it in and it played.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Bruce W.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019

"Awesome Application "

Kommentare: My restaurant has a small waiting area for take out. Customers were often bored and would stare at my team while they prepared their food. Sometimes they would complain about the time it took, however it was not very long at all. There was just nothing for the customer to do. Adding atmosphere tv allows customers to watch small clips and stay engaged and not focus on their time waiting. Now some stay a few minutes after they have received their food to see what is on next. Great product and I would highly recommend.

Vorteile: Easy of use
Several channels to choose from. Allows you to keep the contender fresh.

Nachteile: Sometimes the Apple TV box needs to be reset. But doesn’t happen often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019
Terry P.
Partner
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019

"Awesome! Great decision to install"

Kommentare: We love that it extends the customer visit! They love watching it and order more!!

Vorteile: Easy to install & very easy to use. We love how people live the content!

Nachteile: Wish the content didn't repeat so often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Clint S.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Great content"

Kommentare: I would highly recommend Atmosphere to any business owner currently paying for cable or settling for over-the-air broadcast TV. The content is much more consistent and engaging.

Vorteile: They provide great, engaging content for my business. Their customer service is very responsive and for the price, you can't beat it. The 12 channels add variety to the content, and they seem to update it fairly often.

Nachteile: I would like if they had one or two additional channels with more family friendly content, and their free tier has quite a few ads mixed in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Todd S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019

"If you have a TV, you need this!"

Vorteile: We have this on all the time. It is very popular with our customers to watch as they dine.

Nachteile: There is nothing I do not like about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019
Joey B.
General Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Customer's love it"

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Customer's love the content.

Nachteile: The content does get a little old after you watch it day in and out for months on end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Chris K.
General Manager
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019

"Free Entertainment for All Types of Customers!"

Vorteile: All of our customer base (kids, adults both young and old) enjoys the videos on the Atmosphere TV device and it's great that they play just fine without sound, so it doesn't interfere with our house music. Easy to setup and use and entertaining for those who are waiting in our lobby. Would definitely expect to pay for a service like this so to get the device and stream for free is a huge pro.

Nachteile: Sometimes when the WiFi is spotty, the stream can get choppy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019
Jason R.
Asst General Manager
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Fun content"

Vorteile: Easy of use. There is alot of fun content.

Nachteile: The remote was tricky at first but once we figured it out it was easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019