Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Operations1

Die adaptive Lösung für Sie, um Checklisten, Protokolle und Arbeitsanweisungen in dynamische Assets der Smart Factory zu verwandeln.

Erfahre mehr über Operations1

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Andreas S.
Produktionsplaner in Deutschland
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pro und Contra

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Erfahrungen in der Erstellung von Wartungsplänen, Anleitungen und Ausbildungsinhalten in mehreren Sprachen. Dabei seit das Programm noch Sicony hieß ;-)

Vorteile:

Einfaches und übersichtliches Konzept. Anleitungen und Checklisten sind schnell abgeändert und sofort wieder online.

Nachteile:

Die Spalten muss man bei jeder Aktualisierung neu anpassen :-(

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 10 Monaten

Vielen Dank fur Ihre Bewertung! Die von Ihnen angesprochene Funktionalitatserweiterung steht bereits auf unserer Roadmap und wir freuen uns, Sie bald uber das Feature-Update informieren zu konnen!

Bernd G.
MES-Projekttechniker in Deutschland
Schreiben & Editieren, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cioplenu erleichtert den Arbeitsalltag

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Die leicht verständliche und einfache Handhabung der Software.

Nachteile:

Aktuell keine Beanstandungen an dem Tool.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are looking forward to continue our close collaboration

Matthias V.
Segmentleiter in Deutschland
Maschinerie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sehr zufrieden

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Modulare Aufbauweise der Dokumente Traceability Task-Funktion

Nachteile:

Task-Funktionen sollten weiter ausgebaut werden. Benachrichtigungen, Bilder, usw.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 4 Monaten

Dear Matthias, many thanks for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our software and we will do our best to further facilitate you daily operations with our upcoming features

Markus K.
Gruppenleiter TFF Admin / TFU in Schweiz
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tolles Produkt mit 1A Kundendienst

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Kundenwünsche werden aufgenommen und auch bei einer späteren Version implementiert

Vorteile:

Mehrere Techniker können gleichzeitig dieselbe Prüfanweisung abarbeiten. Alles passiert in Echtzeit

Nachteile:

Man kann noch keine Auswahllisten erstellen

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 10 Monaten

Dear Mr. Killer, many thanks for your review. Great to hear that the real-time collaboration functionality adds true value in your team.

Sandra S.
Elektronikerin für Betriebstechnik in Deutschland
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bewertungsbogen für Erstellen der Wartungspläne

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Dokumentenabfall wird gespart durch digitaliesierung.
Einfache Datenersfassung direkt vor an den den Maschinen.
Erschauliche Beschreibungen für Arbeiter, durch Bilder Videos.

Vorteile:

Einfache Einarbeitung in die Software. Einfaches erstellen von Wartungsplänen Wervolle Tolls zum Verwenden.

Nachteile:

Bei Einfügen eines BIldes in Schritten, springt die Software immer auf den Anfangsschritt.

Thomas B.
Fertigungstechniker in Deutschland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Top Lösung

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Unterstützung und Anpassungen in der Einführung und darüber hinaus

Nachteile:

Bisher konnte ich kein in meiner täglichen Arbeit feststellen

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 4 Monaten

Thank you very much, Thomas! We appreciate working with you

Martina W.
Elektrotechnikerin in Deutschland
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Im großen und ganzen eine super Software.

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Bei uns im Unternehmen werden die Wartungschecklisten der Produktion und der Instandhaltung in Cioplenu dargestellt, außerdem Rüstanleitung / Reparaturanleitungen / Checklisten zu einzelnen Arbeitsabläufen. Außerdem wird Cioplenu auch in der Logistik und der QM (z.B. Fehlerrückverfolgung) verwendet. Es werden immer neue Bereiche integriert.
Zu Beginn ist es natürlich, wie bei jeder neuen Software ein enormer Pflegeaufwand, dieser minimiert sich aber, dann sobald das System gefüllt ist.
Grundsätzlich finden sich die Nutzer sehr schnell zurecht.

Vorteile:

Die Funktionalität der Bilder/Links/Verpflichtende Angaben/Modulen/Aufträge/Regeln werden bei uns am häufigsten genutzt. Es werden aber inzwischen auch immer mehr die weiteren Interaktionen + Funktionen (z.B. Tasks) genutzt. Die Software entwickelt sich immer weiter, im letzten Jahr hat sich sehr viel getan. Es kann an immer neuen Lösungen/Verbesserungsvorschlägen mit Cioplenu gearbeitet werden und die Software auf die Bedürfnisse des jeweiligen Kunden angepasst/optimiert werden.

Nachteile:

Die Funktion der Regel / Tasks und Analytics könnten/sollten noch verbessert werden. Außerdem muss noch am Berechtigungsmanagement gearbeitet werden. Die Performance muss sich noch verbessern. Die Kundennähe ist nicht mehr so, wie zu Anfangszeiten.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 8 Monaten

Many thanks for your in-depth review. We are more than happy to closely work with you now over 2 years already, within many use cases and globally. We are glad you are overall very satisfied with using our software on a daily basis. We will drive further improvements, especially on performance for large customers who are having many thousand documents on the cioplenu platform within the next releases.

Lukas M.
Lukas M.
General Manager in Deutschland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy implementation of digital workflows

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We are using cioplenu for our learning system assembly, quality and training processes.

Vorteile:

The cioplenu software is very easy to implement and has the necessary features we need to transform our workflows to a cloud-based platform. No unnecessary features that mess up the user interface.

Nachteile:

Some sorting and multi-language features were difficult to use, but the issues got fixed really fast in the latest update.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 10 Monaten

Thank you for your review, Mr. Merkel! We are glad you appreciate the intuitive software design and easy implementation.

Jürgen M.
Ass GL in Deutschland
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review CIOPLENU SHU

3 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: state of the art working instructions
overview of tasks

Vorteile:

Easy to generate working instructions with pictures and films HTML-based system

Nachteile:

optional features cost extra money and that is not satisfactory

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for your review. With our modular pricing model, we aim for the most suitable offering for our clients, meaning they only pay for what they use. Therefore, certain functions that also drive the value of the software even further come along with a separate price tag. We are looking forward to continue our long lasting collaboration.

Bartłomiej M.
Bartłomiej M.
Maintanance planner in Polen
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall summary

4 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

It easy and user friendly software, a lot of functions available, still growing. It is easy to use, clear with a lot of functions for the interaction between person who is writing the instruction and with person who is conducting the instruction.

Nachteile:

I am missing a dark mode, also integration with Android system could be better, but IOs is working smoothly. Sometimes to much of the updates, to frequent.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for your kind review and our collaboration for many years alredy. We are happy you like the usability, quality and features of the software. We value continuous improvement not only for operational processes at our clients but also within our software. Therefore, we are happy to provide continuous updates of our software. Yet, we have recently introduced feature flags in order to provide functionality updates based on customers preferences. I hope this will help you going forward.

Cyril M.
Cyril M.
Head of Testbench and Production in Schweiz
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Short and easy implementation

4 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

The success plan created together with the Customer Success Manager from Cioplenu was a good help to keep the implementation on track. Cioplenu is a Product which was replacing old Paper forms and therefore there was no pressure from anywhere to change current situation. But we were able to be on our schedule and successfully rolled out the application.

Nachteile:

There is actually nothing I don't like. Some concurrent user with read only rights would be nice instead of only named user.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 9 Monaten

Many thanks for your kind review. We are looking forward to continue our long-term collaboration

Holger L.
Quality Engineer in Deutschland
Maschinerie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easier checklists and documentation

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Great support.
Quick answers to all kinds of questions.
Direct support from permanent employees.
Use of the existing skills and the existing wealth of experience.

Vorteile:

For us, the cioplenu software offers the advantage that checklists can be completed anywhere, regardless the device. Updates can be carried out easily and without great effort. The document versioning works fully automatic. In addition, cioplenu enables us to simplify photo documentation.

Nachteile:

It may appear confusing in the beginning. However, the use of structure classes quickly makes this initial lack of clarity better.

Kathrin B.
CTO in Deutschland
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A highly recommendable, innovative and intuitive software.

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We appreciate Cioplenu very much. The service is always available and solves our tasks flexible & quickly. With the help of this software, we have been able to improve and analyse our processes fast and achieve material cost and working time savings.

Vorteile:

The checklists are very easy to implement in the existing systems and to adapt quickly. A cloud software that is easy to use for companies.

Nachteile:

Currently, there is no feature worth mentioning that we are missing.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are looking forward to continue our collaboration

Markus H.
CIO in Schweiz
Maschinerie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Digitalize our assembling

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Great Team and have done an excellent job!

Vorteile:

Cioplenu help us a lot in digitizing the assembling process for machinery and for components. It is easy to deliver always the latest documentation and test scenarios to the people. The usage for the enduser is easy and motsly selfexplaining.

Nachteile:

The setup seemst to sometimes tricky of what you need and how you get it done in the SW. Finaly with the help of Cioplenug we get everything managed and done!

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 4 Monaten

Thank you, Markus! We are glad you appreciate the ease of use. Indeed it is one of our core principles to make the usage for the operational worker as intuitive as possible

Thomas A.
Head of IT & Quality Management in Deutschland
Maschinerie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A multifunctional tool

4 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to implement, easy to use, cloud-based, usable on any kind of hardware.

Nachteile:

No differences between different types of users (editors, viewers).

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 10 Monaten

Thank you very much for your positive review. In the software, there is actually a distinction between many roles, e.g. to account for different access rights. Our customer support team is always there to help you.

Christoph F.
Senior Manager IT in Deutschland
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: we use the tool within in out digitalization strategy to digitalize all work instructions across the globe

Vorteile:

Check list, easy to use, possibilizty to creaty Module that can be reused, permission Management.

Nachteile:

reporting and PowerBI integration as well as the UI can be improved (on their Agenda)

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 10 Monaten

Mr. Feiker, many thanks for your review! We very much look forward to continue digitizing your checklists and instructions globally

Christoph G.
Senior Manager Quality Assurance & HSSE in Norwegen
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

generel Feedback

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Creating Risk Assessments in the same systematic like check-lists were handled

Vorteile:

The speed to develop solution was fantastic.

Nachteile:

I do not really find something to add in this chapter. Not applicable.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you very much for your feedback, Mr. G. We are glad you appreciate our development speed and our integration opportunities. Indeed those are some of our key principles: Continous software innovation and broad integration capabilities. We are looking forward to our continuous collaboration

Dietrich S.
CEO in Deutschland
Alternative Streitbeilegung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Its a inovation for everybody

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Now, our working prozess is more and more intensive. So, we have more time for work live balance and our workers works and lives more easyer, have more fun.

Vorteile:

I like the easy using in every situation, and it is so easy to explain.

Nachteile:

The software grows with our ideas. And so we can make the picture from our working vision inside more realistic.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you very much for your review. Indeed ease of use is one of our key principles. cioplenu is made to reduce complexity for the operational workforce and drive insights for the management.

Volker P.
Quality Supervisor in Deutschland
Maschinerie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cioplenu from Quality side

3 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Most I like the possibility easy creating protocol. Easy of us.

Nachteile:

- The photos in the protocol are to small. - The version will changed too often.

Antwort von cioplenu

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for your review. We are glad that we can support you in simplifying your quality inspections globally already for years.