Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Briq

A Machine Learning and Automation Platform built for construction. Powering insights to drive better decisions.

Erfahre mehr über Briq

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Joel C.
President
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Great tracking g and analysis Tool"

Kommentare: A good experience so far

Vorteile: I like the security of have a single point of reference for all my project documents and data. Simplifies analysis so you do have to create links and manual entry to allow for in-depth understand of the project and assets progress

Nachteile: There is a cost but long term it allows for a organization to change business process. So it pays off in the medium term

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Rama D.
Director of Applications and Development
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Custom Bot creation"

Kommentare: Excellent team to work with. Ease of use.

Vorteile: Software was easy to use. Had flexible reporting criteria using Insight

Nachteile: Most of the stuff we had to develop from ground up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Jeannie N.
Director of Marketing/Salesforce Admin
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Linking Salesforce and Assignar "

Kommentare: Overall, Briq has done a great job helping us link data from Salesforce to Assignar. Their entire team was great at hearing our needs and creating a solution to work in our environment. Any changes or hiccups during the going live process was handled with exceptional care. There was constant communication with the team. I would highly recommend the Briq team!

Vorteile: The BRIQ interface created to link our two softwares and worked really well. Data is syncing over in a timely manner and accurately.

Nachteile: The interface is very sensitive to any changes to the page layout. But clear lines of communication help keep those problems handled.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Kim B.
Vice President, CIO
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Construction Analytics on steroids! "

Vorteile: Pricing, customer service and innovation to move our initiative forward. Briq is embedded as a critical element in our data-driven ecosystems - enhancing automations and streamlining our efforts to make decisions with trusted data.

Nachteile: There are no criticisms that come to mind at this time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019