Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Assembled

A modern workforce management platform built for rapidly scaling support teams.

Erfahre mehr über Assembled

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Irina L.
Customer Support Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Grammarly's fruitful cooperation with Assembled"

Kommentare: Assembled evaluates historical data of the number of contacts to make work volume predictions. This is especially helpful when it comes to tweaking schedules during the holiday season and upcoming campaigns, as well as making hiring projections. Assembled helps our support team distribute the tasks throughout the day to meet company SLAs. We know when we need to be on tickets and when we can schedule team meetings, training, as well as devote time to other projects. There is a clarity of what needs to be done and when yet no pressure over the adherence because Assembled always leaves room for a considerable degree of latitude.

Vorteile: Assembled built custom features to comply with our needs: - what-if analysis (we play around with different shifts and number of active agents to come up with the best scheduling. When we hire new agents, Assembled helps us identify what shifts we need them in);
- GCalendar integration;
- productivity score;
- custom reports (e.g. staffing requirements during the holiday season, specific schedule recommendations);
- Customer Support dashboard;
- schedule analytics (we see how many hours are devoted to special tasks, meetings, interviews, etc.);
- one-click adjustment of the workload prediction (in case of a campaign, new feature release, etc);
On top of that, Assembled is all about the outstanding customer and technical support! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] even flew over the Ocean to meet the team and see in their eyes how we use the tool. That’s what I call a personal touch.

Nachteile: Take the existing backlog into consideration when forecasting the workload. I know that guys are already working on it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Molly G.
Senior Manager, CX
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"User friendly program for managers and associates alike!"

Kommentare: Streamlined scheduling between channels, office sites and skill/associate level, including WFH and PTO.

Vorteile: I love the ease of use - It is helpful in sorting by location, level or "skill", channel and more! It helps my Leads maintain coverage across our channels seamlessly, reallocate bandwidth, and share out schedules. It also helps us project for volume against coverage and easily factor in PTO to daily coverage. The integration with Slack is key for our associates who are able to check who else is staffed alongside them on live channels and coordinate accordingly.

Nachteile: As a newer platform, it is not completely built out to the level of capabilities that some older brands might be (comes with time!) but they are very agile and adaptable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 27.2.2020

Hey Molly, thank you for this insightful review!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Rae S.
manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020

"Features"

Vorteile: honestly what i love most about assembled is the assistance and attention from our rep!
-the copy/paste function has made the most difference in ease of use and making things more efficient. looking forward to further developments in efficiency.

Nachteile: -its very hard to customize things in assembled in an efficient manner.
-draging bulk events/pto default in hours//being able to set default hours for requests/approved time off.
-customization from user end

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020
Adrien S.
Workforce Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Assembled - Flexible and modern workforce software"

Kommentare: The largest problem being solved with Assembled is the ability to see granular details of our staffing at any time and for any site or vendor. Before I would manually compile spreadsheets to get a complete staffing picture but would be lacking details around total headcount and shrinkages. However, with just a few clicks, in Assembled I can quickly see schedule details down to the individual agent for the 1000+ I staff. Without a doubt, Assembled reduces my weekly workload, giving me hours back in my days.

Vorteile: Assembled really simplifies the complicated task of seeing your staffing across interval and vendor sites. Not only are we able to create/manage internal schedules directly in the tool, but we can also have all of our 1000+ vendor schedules aggregated as well. This is a feature that I have always wanted and have never been able to properly get with other software solutions. Additionally, Assembled is able to integrate into many different systems and allows for a comprehensive "command center" view of real time staffing and queue volumes. Furthermore, the software is able to combine inputs from different systems to provide an easy to read overall view.

Nachteile: Assembled is a relative newcomer to the Workforce software space and, as expected, doesn’t have every feature of the other long established solutions. However, they have turned this into an advantage by working closely with customers to build out the features they want.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 17.3.2020

Hey Adrien, thank you for the thoughtful review! We hope to continue to build features that our customers need. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Diego G.
Manager, Customer Support
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"A workforce management tool from the future"

Vorteile: Assembled has changed radically the way we do capacity planning in my support department. In the past, we were using sheets but when the team doubled in size, we weren't able to cope with the different changes in our workforce (OOO, breaks, and other considerations) in a timely manner. Assembled helped us thanks to its amazing forecasting, which has proven to be extremely accurate, and how robust the scheduling options are. Now our different GEOs have access to a centralized and up to date picture of what's going on. The tool is easy to use and understand for both admin and agents. Assembled also helped to streamline our PTO request process, making it more efficient, and also our agents can now swap shifts between themselves which have relieved a lot of back and forward communication. We've used also the API to integrate seamlessly with Slack and Zendesk empowering our users immensely. Support is really good and everyone that works in Assembled is super nice and always willing to help. A fantastic piece of software, overall.

Nachteile: Some glitches in the UI every now and then.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 17.3.2020

Thank you so much for the fantastic review and the feedback! We have a few UI improvements in the works. We'll keep you in the loop as we continue to release improvements. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Kayla P.
CX Lead
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2020

"A game changer for managing our team"

Vorteile: As a Team Lead, Assmbled has been an immensely helpful tool in managing team coverage and ensuring proper staffing across channels. Assembled makes it easy to see where your team is staffed, and gives you the ability to make adjustments as needed. It's very easy to handle PTO requests - Assembled provides
useful information for both the requester and the approver such as days in advance and the concurrent time off, which allows both parties to easily make an informed decision on whether to submit a request or not, and whether to approve or deny it.
Lastly, the Assembled team is always available for questions - their support has been exceptional! I'd highly recommend Assembled to anyone scaling teams in need of a workforce management platform to support growth.

Nachteile: Assembled was a bit of a learning curve for me, but this is also my first time using a workforce management tool. I would love to see a more robust reporting tool the ability to make custom charts/graphs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2020
Talal N.
Support Team Manager
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"A Support Tool for the Future"

Kommentare: I rely very heavily on Assembled and its people. The tool offers flexibility in scheduling many people all over the world. It also allows us to optimize our people's hours while looking our for their needs. Most importantly, it lays out numbers and useful charts so we can understand better what's going on there and so we can plan for it more easily. A lot of tools can create schedules, but I don't know of another tool out there that helps plan the operations of a world-class support team.

Vorteile: Assembled allows us to free up a lot of the time that was previously spent creating schedules and forecasting numbers. We take that time and invest it back in our people who are helping our customers everyday. The forecast is getting more on more accurate, even with something as volatile as live chat. The integrations with Slack, Zendesk, and Google calendar are immensely useful. And the people working at Assembled are some of the best I've worked with.

Nachteile: The tool is newer, so the UI can be a bit confusing. There's also a bit of a learning curve when you start using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Jordan P.
Business Analyst
Fundraising, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Assembled is great for workforce management and daily scheduling"

Kommentare: We've had a great experience with Assembled. Their team is passionate about workforce management and is rapidly improving their product.

Vorteile: Assembled helped us reduce hours of manual work each day to prepare for the following days work down to 30 minutes or less. Their algorithms to match agent availability with schedule forecasting helps create a "daily breakdown" that is 90% complete that a human can polish off to finish.

Nachteile: We haven't used monthly schedule forecasting yet, but plan to in the near future.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 27.2.2020

Hey Jordan, thank you for this thoughtful review and we're excited to continue building the product so that you and team can fully utilize the forecasting functionality!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Jackie C.
Workforce Management
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Great experience so far!"

Kommentare: Our business unit has had somewhat of a pain point in regards to visibility and having one source of truth since we have an off-site call center, but Assembled has provided a centralized solution for forecasting, scheduling, managing time off, real-time analytics, and reporting.

Vorteile: Assembled's platform is intuitive and easy to learn to use from an admin and user level. The whole Assembled team is super great to work with - very responsive, reasonably flexible, receptive to feedback, and quick to help.

Nachteile: There are some UI and reporting features that could be improved upon, but I do know that these are on the roadmap of enhancements.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 17.3.2020

Thank you so much for the fantastic review Jackie! We're excited for the improvements to UI in the coming months. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Isaac L.
Scheduling
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Great software for workforce management"

Kommentare: They helped significantly helped us scale at a point where we really struggled. They're great people, building a good product!

Vorteile: I liked that Assembled enabled us to grow our customer support team from 250 to 1000, without having to grow our workforce management team. It's bulletproof and doesn't break. Their customer support and eye to detail are second to none. Assembled allowed us to build a lot inhouse and integrate it in a smart way with their software, enabling a lot of automation and reducing our time spent on manual tasks.

Nachteile: It lacks some basic features built in a smart way, like Overtime.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 17.3.2020

Hey Isaac, thank you for the positive review! We hear you (about overtime) and we'll keep you in the loop as we rollout improvements/changes to overtime features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
CX Ops Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Perfect workforce management tool for a growing team"

Kommentare: Excellent support experience with the Assembled team

Vorteile: Our CX team has grown 5x in size in under a year and Assembled has helped make our growth/scheduling manageable and seamless. It is easy to use for both admins and for regular users to access and view their schedules. It is integrated with Google Calendar, and PTO requests are easy as they are also integrated with our emails to allow for notifications and timely responses. The service levels feature helps with forecasting, is customizable and provides a clear visual of the necessary coverage we need at any given point.

Nachteile: Would be great if there was a mobile app

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 17.3.2020

Thank you for this feedback! We're happy to have joined you (and team!) as you've grown and we hear you on needing a mobile app!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Marco G.
Operations Manager
Möbel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Great workforce management product!"

Kommentare: Assembled has been great to use. It has helped out team become more efficient.

Vorteile: I like how it's a one stop shop for all of workforce management needs. It houses our internal forecasts and schedules and uses both of those things to tell us where we might be short staffed. It allows us to make real time decisions when it comes to coverage and allows us to monitor agent's workload.

Nachteile: The scheduling feature is a bit clunky, but other than that I can't really think of any cons.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 27.2.2020

Hey Marco, thanks so much for the glowing review. We hear you about the scheduling flow. We have some improvements coming. I'll keep you abreast of any changes that might make your life easier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Gavin W.
Support Team Lead
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"A well-thought-out tool supported by a very responsive team"

Kommentare: We have been able to consolidate a bunch of other tasks (managing OOO, predicting demand, schedule creation) into a single tool. Any time we have had any issues implementing something, we've had immediate and accurate help from the Assembled team. It has been a very positive experience to date, and we are excited to see what is added to the product in the coming years.

Vorteile: Assembled allows us to quickly generate schedules for our support teams to match predicted demand, freeing up management time for other more immediate or strategic tasks. It also allows us to determine visually exactly who should be doing what at a given moment, which facilitates greater team accountability. We've also found the Assembled team to be extremely responsive in support and in terms of adding requested features as they continue to build out the product.

Nachteile: There is something of a learning curve required in terms of how you create, edit and modify schedules. This part of the product could be more user-friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 17.3.2020

Hey Gavin, thank you for the thoughtful review! Your feedback about the learning curve is extremely helpful. Assembled should be easy to use and learn. Of course, we'll keep you in the loop as we make improvements. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Zach G.
Customer Experience and Showroom Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Assembled Feedback"

Kommentare: We're using it to task our agents with hourly task. It has been very helpful for our entire team to see what everyone is doing and ot prep them for the coming hours.

Vorteile: Ability to see an overview of hourly tasks by agent.

Nachteile: When needing to edit a task i.e change the text that has been input, it's kind of sensitive. If you don't edit it the correct way, it closes out of the popup and doesn't save what information you've input. I I also don't like not being able to move tasks up and down on the schedule.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 27.2.2020

Hey Zach, first off, thanks so much for the review! Your feedback surrounding "making edits" sounds pretty frustrating! We'll look into this and see if we can't make editing tasks more seamless. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Holly N.
Care Team Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"A huge upgrade from Google Sheets, and with awesome integrations!"

Vorteile: The integration with G-Calendar is flawless. The reminders to our agents to take their breaks on time is also so great. Soon we'll have another integration with a system called Kustomer that will help us monitor schedule adherence. Once that integration is done, all of our wildest dreams will come true. Can't wait!

Nachteile: Adding and editing time blocks is a bit clunky to me. I feel like it could be a bit easier. Let's say you have an agent scheduled on phones from 1-3pm but need to add a meeting at 230. You have to delete the entire block of time from 1-3, add back in phones from 1-230, and then the meeting at 230-3. You can't just overwrite what's already there.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 27.2.2020

Hey Holly, this feedback surrounding Assembled's scheduling functionality is super helpful. Setting and changing schedules should be seamless. We will followup directly when we have features that might make this specific use case a bit easier!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Sarah I.
CX Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Newly onboarded client - so far, so good!"

Vorteile: It's a great way to centralize and streamline our processes for scheduling agents across multiple time zones, working days, channels, and roles. It's also great for fielding, tracking and managing PTO requests from a quickly growing team. They're currently working on integrating with our ticketing platform, at which point the forecasting and reporting features are going to be integral in making dynamic staffing decisions in real time so we're always allocating our team's resources effectively.

Nachteile: I'd like a bit more flexibility with the way PTO requests are received and handled, and recognize that we haven't unlocked the full potential of forecasting/reporting but excited to see that once our integration is complete. Their support team is very receptive to our feedback and feature requests, and are actively working on both of those things so we're looking forward to working closely with them as both our teams grow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Assembled an 17.3.2020

Hey Sarah, Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We're excited that we have your contact platform integrated now and will keep you in the loop as we continue to make improvements to time off features. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020