Sanction Scanner Bewertungen

von Sanction Scanner

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Sanction Scanner

Sanction Scanner is an AI-driven AML compliance software. Sanction Scanner provides enhanced global sanction & PEP screening services.

Erfahre mehr über Sanction Scanner

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Yasin O.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"AML Compliance for Cryptocurrency"

Kommentare: There are many local lists in the database of Sanction Scanner. In this way, we can control our customers in more lists.

Vorteile: Paribu is Turkey's highest throughput crypto-currency platform With the increase of AML obligations for crypto exchanges, we started looking for AML compliance software. We use the Sanction Scanner to meet AML requirements during the customer onboarding process. Sanction Scanner supports our AML compliance process.

Nachteile: According to our price studies, Sanction Scanner is more cost-effective than its counterparts. Sanction Scanner is sufficient for our customer onboarding process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Taygun A.
Founder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Good for Payment Industry"

Vorteile: We are E-money and Payment company. Our mission is to quickly confirm the transactions of our customers. In this process, we must protect ourselves and our customers against financial crimes. With Sanction Scanner, we solve this problem.

Nachteile: No issues to report. Sanction Scanner is a startup. Sanction Scanner provides us AML compliance solutions at affordable costs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
İlker D.
Co-Founder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"“The Best AML Compliance Software"

Vorteile: We have been using this software for more than 6 months. This software solves our compatibility problems. This software is affordable for small and medium-sized companies. It is very good and user-friendly for us. When we have problems, its customer services come back to us very quickly. It has many local sanction lists. We can also create our own black list. We use this software with API integration. This saves us a lot of time.

Nachteile: New lists can be added. It is appreciated by our company's compliance department.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Erender Ç.
Business Development and Innovation Senior Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Its lists are always up to date"

Kommentare: It reduces our operational costs.

Vorteile: Effective cost,
Its database consists of over 1000 Sanction and PEP lists
Software is very easy to use.
We can search with individual's name, identification number or passport number optionally.
No pricing per user.

Nachteile: They can increase list types (Different lists of financial crimes)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Fatih K.
Risk Management & Compliance
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"Easy to use a software"

Vorteile: Sanction Scanner is user-friendly software. It has some special search algorithms. Sanction Scanner's reporting system is very useful. It reduced our workload.

Nachteile: Sanction Scanner helps us meet our AML compliance obligations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
M. ozan E.
Lawyer
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Great For AML Compliance"

Vorteile: Their lists are always up to date. It is low cost. API Integration saves us time. It reduces our operational costs. We added our local lists to the Sanction Scanner.

Nachteile: We haven't had a problem with Sanction Scanner yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019