Pulse Bewertungen

von Directive Consulting

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über Pulse

Allows marketers to accurately analyze and benchmark every competitor in their industry across 15 different search marketing KPIs.

Erfahre mehr über Pulse

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Brendan H.
SEO Director
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Love their scoring model"

Vorteile: I appreciate the sheer amount of data they have available (over 25,000 companies)

Nachteile: Right now, it's updated monthly, versus daily or weekly. It's still great data, and I assume this frequency will increase in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing & Growth
Rundfunkmedien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Lots of other options out there-- my advice would be to steer away"

Vorteile: I was on the free trial and did not enjoy anything.

Nachteile: I don't believe this Directive Consulting is on track to innovate. Something like SpyFu has been around for much longer and is constantly improving.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Directive Consulting an 6.1.2020

Your feedback is deeply appreciated! With Pulse, you can save hours of research that would previously require several platforms, as well as save money with the reduction in software fees. Additionally, the organization of data into different industries and sub-industries helps users understand the big players, and up-and-comers they may not yet know about, but need to be aware of. With other tools on the market, you are limited to 3 comparison companies at a time, where with Pulse, you can create a custom dataset with up to 10 companies, giving you quick and hyper-relevant insights. We hope this information helps clarify any misunderstandings you may have had with Pulse.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Lahcen O.
General manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020

"The best software "

Kommentare: My experience was very great and smooth

Vorteile: The flexibility and smoothness
Light and quick

Nachteile: Nothing specially
I liked the whole software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020
Younes B.
Full Time Translator
Verlagswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019

"A useful tool for the market research in the digital sphere "

Kommentare: I am very interested in the market research tools, so I give Pulse a try and I didn't regret, except its not-so-complete dataset of companies, the platform give me a lot of useful insights and makes me throw the guess-work for ever!

Vorteile: The product tour that is face you when you are using the tool in the first time, I found it very useful and informative.
the other thing is the minimalism in UX that is let you navigate the platform (that contains a more than one tool for market research purposes) very easily.

Nachteile: Pulse is a new product so its database doesn't contain a lot of companies I were looking for especially those companies in EU zone and MENA.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Directive Consulting an 6.1.2020

Thank you for your interest in Pulse! We are glad you are already getting some useful insights from the platform. To add more companies not currently in our database, a paid membership is required. This will alow you to create your own custom data sets to continually be up to date on those companies you are specifically interested in. Thanks for your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019
Jerry Z.
SEO
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Not a bad product, but needs elaboration"

Vorteile: Hard to find use cases that can help explain why you had to buy this product from superiors to bring value that exceeds the cost.

Nachteile: Not much. Needs some use cases that can explain why it was worth the purchase

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Directive Consulting an 6.1.2020

Thanks for the great feedback Jerry! Pulse organizes data from 25,000+ companies across 50+ industries and 800+ sub-industries. The platform enriches this data with valuable search marketing KPIs such as domain rating, keywords, traffic value, estimated ad spend, and more. Marketers are now empowered with competitive insights in seconds, which would have previously required several platforms, hours of research, and a number of software fees. All the data is compiled into one, neat, database at one low cost. This makes tracking competitors and industry KPIs quick and easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Content Writer
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"It makes my work simple"

Vorteile: The ease of use. Almost everyone can get familiar with Pulse within minutes and start using it. For me Pulse is cheap, and a better way to organize my work.

Nachteile: For now, I am satisfied, so none! But it needs to add a few functionalities in order to improve the overall flow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Aditya D.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Good app for competition analysis"

Kommentare: Trying to understand industry benchmarks and competitor performance.

Vorteile: level of details made available and the insights presented is fantastic

Nachteile: WIsh there was more data available about the companies. The ability to add custom company would be a nice add-on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Directive Consulting an 6.1.2020

Thank you! We are glad you are finding the platform useful thus far! Good news; with a paid membership, you are able to add in custom companies not yet in our data set to take a look at key company KPIs!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Christopher P.
Chief Data Scientist
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Directive Pulse - Good First Start"

Vorteile: Pulse has a straightforward interface for identifying influencers. Easy to use, easy to understand.

Nachteile: Inaccurate for larger companies and domains within a vertical. For example, in assessing Amazon's AI capabilities, it pulls in statistics for the entirety of Amazon.com, which is wildly inaccurate.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Directive Consulting an 6.1.2020

Thanks Christopher for taking the time to review. Pulse is not meant to identify influencers, but rather understand your company's search marketing standing in your respective industry. This can help identify opportunities, as well as areas for improvement. To your comment about Amazon- a subdomain of Amazon isn't being indexed as you described on the market just yet. Hope this clarification is useful, thanks again for your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2019

"Benchmarking for my Industry"

Kommentare: I like the platform. It is easy to use, I find it handy in my reporting, and customer support has been good.

Vorteile: Showing what competitors are doing is always the best way to get buy in from my clients. With this tool I can show my clients what the benchmarks are for SEO and PPC spend in order to get them to buy in more to my strategy.

Nachteile: Desktop experience is good, but they still need to work on their mobile experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2019