Frontline Education Bewertungen

von Frontline Education

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Frontline Education

School administration software to proactively manage your people and processes for greater student success

Erfahre mehr über Frontline Education

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Carlos C.
HR Associate
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2020

"Frontline ERP Review"

Vorteile: I used Frontline for absence management and recruiting purposes and absolutely love how great it’s customer support is. Issues usually take a few hours to resolve and they are always super friendly and great at explaining issues.

Nachteile: It’s a bit tricky for newcomers. I have been both a user and an admin now and wish there were more videos on how to familiarize yourself with the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2020
Jodi C.
Special Education Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019

"Easy to Manage Subs "

Kommentare: My overall experience with Frontline Education has been good. It has been easy to request a sub and efficiently communicate information to the sub and administrators about my classroom.

Vorteile: It is so easy to put in an absense and to request a sub if you have a person in mind for the job. It is quick and easy to add notes for the day and send a message to your administrator if it is necessary.

Nachteile: It would be much better if it automatically calculated how long you were going to be absent in the case of you missing less than a full day of school. Currently, you habe to do the calculation by hand which takes more time than educators sometimes have in the case of requesting a sub.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019
Melissa S.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Frontline"

Vorteile: I liked how easy it was to use. Easy use

Nachteile: It was hard to get into at first. Easy..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Karena H.
secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"AESOP-Absences and subs-Frontline"

Kommentare: Overall, a wonderful product. I do use other reports and find them very useful.

Vorteile: I absolutely love not having to call subs from home. I did that for years back in the day. I like the feature where staff can pick their favorites. I use the absence report daily for payroll.

Nachteile: There appears to be a cut off time in the morning that prevents staff from entering last minute absences. This can be a problem on optional workday snow days, when staff get sick and have to leave early, etc. When this happens, myself or admin has to enter the absence for them. We have a work around at least for the optional workday-snow day or regular OW....staff can just go in and manually enter a later shift to force AESOP to accept the absence.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Eric K.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2020

"Frontline Education Product is poorly organized"

Vorteile: I am able to keep all of my information regarding my professional development in one place.

Nachteile: It is so poorly designed that it is almost impossible to figure out how to access the tools I need or the work I have saved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2020
Deanna A.
Accountant
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Aesop"

Vorteile: Works well as a sub finder program and absence monitor.

Nachteile: Not very easy to customize for specific needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Superintendent
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Frontline Education in K-12 Setting"

Kommentare: Online application tracking, internal hiring workflows, and onboarding of employees.

Vorteile: It is a simple and compact online applicant tracking tool that we use as a part of our human resources solution in the district. Has the capability to be involved in the entire workflow from application to onboarding.

Nachteile: We are a part of a consortium with other school districts which limits our ability to customize the platform for our own use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Kathleen B.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019

"Easy to use with all the features"

Vorteile: Frontline is great! So easy to set up your account and use. I like that I can customize information about my day and include notes to the administrator.

Nachteile: I am not quite clear on the algorithm as to who sees my jobs and when. It seems like some of my blocked subs are still able to get in and take the job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Jessica R.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Easy to Use"

Kommentare: Using frontline for absent management made it so easy to put in for a sub for our district as well as much easier to sign up for professional development within our district.

Vorteile: Frontline made requesting and confirming absences within our district so easy. It is single sign on within our district portal. I can create an absence and cancel just as easy. I can make notes for the sub and admin.

Nachteile: There was nothing wrong with the program and had no negative experiences with the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Keri C.
Old AESOP system
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Schedule an absence "

Vorteile: Easy to use, allows you to request certain subs, and leave notes for admin/sub.

Nachteile: I wish it gave more options than personal illness, death, family illness, professional, personal. Sometimes these seem vague.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Caitlin B.
Teacher
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Works great for my needs"

Kommentare: I have had an overall positive expereince using Frontline Insights Platform.

Vorteile: What I like about Frontline is that there are many options for me to use. I primarily use frontline in order to log and track my work absences. It is very thourough and visually appealing. The log in screen works perfect and I appreciate the reminder that my username is my phone number.

Nachteile: Frontline can take a little bit of time in order to figure out how to use it. I needed to ask questions to my colleagues to ensure I was submitting absenses correctly. Now that I have used this many times, it has gotten easier to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Janie W.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020

"Frontline Use by Teacher"

Vorteile: I have used Frontline (formerly AESOP) for the last 7 years in two school districts. The interface is easy to use with the calendar on the homepage. Easy to pick dates for days off. I like that I can leave notes to my administrator or my substitute directly through Frontline.

Nachteile: Dropdown menu for "reasons" on why you need a day off has too many options, but that may be something that my district has set up and not a default for the website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020
Jamie B.
Special Ed Teacher
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Does what it needs to do"

Vorteile: This software make it possible to get my job done conveniently most of the time.

Nachteile: When first using the software it is confusing but customer service is helpful and once you get the hang of it it is much easier

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Jared T.
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Professional Development"

Kommentare: Our staff finds it easy to register for events, and also like the updates/reminders of registrations.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to navigate and allows our staff to access professional development opportunities.

Nachteile: Sorting/organizing events could be modified to an easier sorting format.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Sarah Z.
Art teacher
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2020

"Frontline ERP"

Kommentare: Overall, I feel confident that I can rely on Frontline ERP software to accurately track my Professional Development points and assist with absences.

Vorteile: In my opinion, Frontline ERP software seems safe and secure. I am most impressed with the sleek look.

Nachteile: Frontline ERP software is a bit tricky to navigate. For example, I had difficulty accessing all of my Professional Development information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2020