Match My Email Bewertungen

von RAE Internet

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Match My Email

A custom email integration provider between all emails and Salesforce, saving time and adding value with 100% reliability.

Erfahre mehr über Match My Email

Zeigt 47 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Financial Advisor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Match My Email Review 2019"

Vorteile: Match my email is seamless and I have full confidence in my current set up that my clients are receiving proper communication

Nachteile: I really can't think of any cons. It's a game changer

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Aj C.
Sr. Sales Consultant
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Match My Email product review"

Kommentare: Simple to use, Customer support is personal and every easy, should you need help!

Vorteile: This software simplifies the task or recording email activity into Salesforce. I never have to think about it, all my records are automatically updated.

Nachteile: I have no dislikes! Just wish my company would pay for it. So, even-though it comes out of my pocket, I see the value.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Frank S.
Strategic Partnerships Boss
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"It doesn't feel fluid"

Kommentare: It was ok, but I wouldn't shout loaf

Vorteile: It works and does the job for me and the rest of the team

Nachteile: I don't think it very fluid as a solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
David K.
General Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Critical for MAC Users to link email to Salesforce!"

Kommentare: Links all of our emails to Salesforce.com which is critical in a MAC Based computing environment. We don't use Outlook, so the standard Outlook integration to Salesforce is null and void for us. Match My Email fills that void perfectly!

Vorteile: Ease of installation. Operates in the background with no need for human involvement. Accurate. Never had any problems with it whatsoever.

Nachteile: No complaints or dislikes. The software operates on the cloud and is almost imperceptible to day to day activity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Michael M.
Business Development Manager - Commercial
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Plays an important Role in our Customer's Correspondence. "

Vorteile: We use Match My Email daily. All of our customer correspondence is updated into our CRM database and is integral for keeping up with all or emails, customer inquiries and updates. We managed 1000's of projects a year and having these records keep our business flowing smoothly.

Nachteile: Having to update my password every 90 days as that is how long out email passwords last. I understand, the issue and am not saying it's a big deal. It's the only negative however.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Rhonda P.
Salesforce Adminstrator/Contract Coordinator
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"We have been using Match My Email for over 4 years"

Kommentare: Research is a big part of our business. If I have to revisit options that we have offered clients in the past, the email records are an integral part of our research

Vorteile: Email messages populate within minutes and I can go in and review the email. I can also manually match something if necessary using very few steps.

Nachteile: Company logos are attachments. Match My Email pulls the company logos and stores them as attachments which uses up storage space in Salesforce. I am not sure there is a work around for this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Rory B.
Business Systems Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Match My Email support is unbeatable!"

Vorteile: The people at MME have always been willing to help with any questions or issues I encounter. Additionally, they've helped to write custom code for weird requests I have had. This is a great team and a great product. If you're looking for a product to automatically capture emails at a fair price and with fantastic support, look no further!

Nachteile: Sometimes manually capturing emails (when rarely necessary) can feel intimidating to your standard Salesforce user.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RAE Internet an 14.1.2020

Rory,
We're elated that you're experience using Match My Email has been seamless. Our support team takes great pride in their work. Thank you!
Regards,
Sam

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Sean C.
Financial Advisor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Match My Email Review"

Vorteile: It saves me the trouble of going through my inbox, sent, mail trash for specific correspondence with individual clients. In a highly regulated industry it is nice to have correspondence sorted and stored automatically!

Nachteile: Thus far I have not found anything negative to report. The software came with our technology package my firm uses, and has worked flawlessly since day one for me

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RAE Internet an 14.1.2020

Sean,
We're glad to hear that Match My Email works for you and your team. As we begin a vertical into the financial services sector, please let your peers in wealth management know about us!
Regards,
Sam

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Bobby W.
Founder & CEO
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"It works"

Kommentare: It solves some real gaps in native Salesforce

Vorteile: Salesforce's Einstein Analytics has lots of shortcomings, and Match My Email plugs all of them. Below is a list of what MatchMyEmail does (Salesforce's Einstein Analytics can't do any of these): log emails sent to a secondary address, log attachments, maintain history when email address changes, maintain permanent email history in activity feed (Einstein deletes the history after 6 months), show emails in mobile.

Nachteile: We don't have any complaints. The software consistently works as advertised.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RAE Internet an 14.1.2020

Bobby,
Thank you for your review! We're glad that our app has helped improve your Salesforce org.
Regards,
Sam

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Varun G.
Marketing Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"A good platform to track all the email activities in Salesforce"

Vorteile: The best thing I like about this software is its ability to track and sync all the email activities in Salesforce in no time, this makes it a lot easier for us to review the important conversations with our prospects without even going through all the emails separately.

Nachteile: I haven't came across any shortcomings yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Jonathan H.
Managing Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"It just gets on with it!"

Kommentare: We use Match my E mail to ensure that the e mails written using Apple Mail can be integrated into Salesforce.

Vorteile: Once set up, Match My E mail carries on in the background doing what it should. It's low in maintenance and high in functionality.

Nachteile: There is nothing much not to like...it does what it says on the tin!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Bryce F.
Advisor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"The GOLD standard in Salesforce Email Capture"

Kommentare: This solves our issue with needing to capture our gmail messages and match it automatically in Salesforce.

Vorteile: It works completely behind the scenes to capture email without any need for user intervention.

Nachteile: Have to schedule an appointment with their support team to set it up, but they are very accessible, knowledgeable, and friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Chuck B.
Owner
Versicherung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Excellent Salesforce integration solution"

Kommentare: This app has been amazing at organizing my email and tying everything to client contact records. It's a is tremendous hours every month from having to look for emails in Outlook.

Vorteile: I love the fact that is a very clean format and easy to assign emails to a variety of record types.

Nachteile: Having to manually match emails sometimes to specific case records

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Greg M.
Business development
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Very Helpful "

Vorteile: We use it with Salesforce to import our emails into the notes about the contact. Very helpful to review what happened with a lead and not have to dig through emails.

Nachteile: No complaints. It always just works, no hassle really.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Venessa F.
Client Service Assistant
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Match my email is great!"

Kommentare: Our office all used this platform and are happy with it.

Vorteile: I never need to be concerned with backing up any emails

Nachteile: There was one instance that my emails were not linking, but it was great that a pop up reminder was sent to me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RAE Internet an 14.1.2020

Venessa,
Thank you for your review! If you ever experience a linking issue in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support staff. We take pride in our app being 100% reliable.
Thanks,
Sam

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Carrie V.
Renewal Specialist
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Best "

Kommentare: phenomenal

Vorteile: It Matches on many levels policy # and name and email

Nachteile: I love it cant think of any flaws in the system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RAE Internet an 21.1.2020

Carrie,
We're very glad that MME helps make your email integration with Salesforce seamless! Thank you for the review.
Sam

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Jean D.
Sales Director
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"Match"

Kommentare: All emails to our customers are kept automaticly in our CRM Salesforces

Vorteile: Very friendly software, easy to use and automaticly

Nachteile: Nothing in french i think, will be easyer to sell in Québec

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RAE Internet an 21.1.2020

Jean,
Thank you for your review!
Sam

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Cameron N.
Strategic Account Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Seamless Integration and Record Keeping"

Kommentare: Match my email has been an excellent tool to automate our email integration with salesforce. Now when an account comes my way or I cover for someone, I can rest easy knowing that I have a full accounting of communications.

Vorteile: Match my email has been an excellent tool to automate our email integration with salesforce. Now when an account comes my way or I cover for someone, I can rest easy knowing that I have a full accounting of communications.

Nachteile: Not Applicable, this software has been an excellent tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Chelsea L.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Great for records"

Vorteile: It keeps all my emails in once place in Saleforce so I can easily access them

Nachteile: It misses a lot of matches emails and chains for some reason

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Alexandra B.
Commercial Lines Specialist
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Love the Salesforce Integration"

Kommentare: lost emails

Vorteile: ease of access in salesforce. Love that all users can see the emails

Nachteile: limit on what file sizes are uploaded to salesforce

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Brian C.
Financial Advisor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Great and Easy Tool!"

Kommentare: Overall, Match My Email is a great, time saving and record protecting tool. I would recommend it to anyone.

Vorteile: I love that if there is an accurate client email in Salesforce, Match My Email will automatically transfer the data from the email into the client's record. This saves time and ensures quality of records.

Nachteile: When the client uses a different email address, you must go in and manually link the email to the client profile. While the tool has interface to do this, it can take some time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Matt H.
Producer
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Match My Email for Investment Producer"

Kommentare: I use Match My Email to integrate with salesforce. The integration helps me to trach correspondence with clients.

Vorteile: The ease and confidence that my emails will be accurately matched to my clients.

Nachteile: After the initial setup, it was difficult to establish and connect new email addresses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Eddie P.
Enterprise Sales Consultant
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Sales Review "

Kommentare: so far it has worked great and have had no issues with the emails not saving to sales force

Vorteile: Don't have to manually move emails to SalesForce. Does it automatically.

Nachteile: Sometimes it will add to two different accounts if the email is in both places. not really a way to fix that though when thinking about it unless you could put the email somewhere in salesforce that match my email could not see

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Sofia M.
Membership Advisor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Sofia’s Review "

Kommentare: It is easy to see things at a glance and trigger my memory.

Vorteile: I like that it is user friendly, reliable and helpful in my business.

Nachteile: Sometimes it would not work as I needed it to, some glitches would occur

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Taylor S.
Market Assessment
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Match My Email simplifies my inbox"

Vorteile: Easily track emails into my company's CRM. Helps me see emails that I may have missed in my inbox. It is pretty seamless and requires no extra action once it is set up.

Nachteile: No cons here. I think it is a great software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RAE Internet an 14.1.2020

Taylor,
Thank you for your kind words. Our development team will be happy to know our product is working seamlessly for you and your team.
Regards,
Sam

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020