Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Clever Audit

Hat dein Unternehmen keine Zeit, um herauszufinden, wie du deine Google Ads anpassen und verbessern kannst? Clever Ads hilft dabei.

Erfahre mehr über Clever Audit

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Bhadresh B.
Bhadresh B.
Pcb design in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Google ads audit

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have a small garments business in my city. By the google ads my selling growth is increased. By the google ads i can reach more customers. Google Ads provides me good marketing. If you have some problem regarding your Ads, customer service is very helpful for us. Thanks Google Ads.

Vorteile:

Google Ads Audit tool is easy to understand abd use. This is instant and also Free for every one. Wasted spends, Quality score,CTR, Account activity,Ad text optimization,PPC these are very good in this.

Nachteile:

Some time its taking too long time to review Ads. We can't get notifications for spending credit. These are some things which i can't like. But all over this softwet is very useful.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Bhadresh, thanks for the review! We are happy you increased your sales thanks to optimizing your Google Ads with Clever Ads! We take note of your suggestions.

Hudson G.
Graphic Designer in Portugal
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great to create Ads Fast

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Quite enjoy it but need some improvements.

Vorteile:

Ease tool to create a lot of ads in a row and without a lot of effort

Nachteile:

Some of the features doesn't works properly

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Hudson, thanks for your input! We would love to get some more detailed feedback as we are always looking for ways to better serve our clients! Please write us at hi@cleverads.com with any feedback you have to offer.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Paid Search Account Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helpful but slightly biased

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall the service is useful and gives a new perspective on accounts, although it should be taken with a pinch of salt.

Vorteile:

Gives a good insight from Google’a perspective and helps you realise potential improvements for accounts. Very detailed and comprehensive breakdown.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the audits can be biased to Google’a agenda of increasing ad spend. I have to take the advice loosely as some suggestions bump up cost and negatively effect ROI.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 7 Monaten

Thank you for your feedback about our Google Ads Audit! The purpose of our tool is that people avoid Google's biased recommendations and have a non-biased alternative.

Khatuna P.
Telemarketing in Georgien
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very useful app.easy to use .

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It will take your business on a new level...helped me so much.

Vorteile:

Very very good app.use easy, settles my daily tastks.and easy to earn money.I give 5 stars.

Nachteile:

It automatically updates all the time, daily 2/3 times.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

We loved to hear we help you on a daily basis Khatuna. Our main priority is making our users happy and helping their businesses grow!

Zura G.
Zura G.
Technical specialist in Georgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect tool for small business

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Google Ads Audit - Its right way to improve your performance and make your account audit.

Vorteile:

its Easy of use and understanding, also perfect for small business.

Nachteile:

It’s not for everyone - to be reachable a little bit expensive.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Zura, thank you for your feedback about Clever Ads Audit!

Natia K.
Natia K.
office manager in Georgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Supermärkte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

it helps to save money and time

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I had bad start but after a while it worked great, our ad campaign was successful because of clever ads audit.

Vorteile:

mostly i like it because, this audit allows me to see what is successful and what is not from my ad campaign. It improved my ROAS exponentially.

Nachteile:

hard to use, had difficulties at start.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Natia, thanks for your review! We are really happy to hear that Clever Ads Audit is helping you reach your goals. We'll be working on improving it and adding more features so you can further benefit from it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Telemarketing representative in Georgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Google Ads Audit review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: For businesses it is very useful , it helps you track and monitor your ads more qualitatively

Vorteile:

it allows you to review your google advertising account performance and pinpoint areas that mostly need improvement, plus it helps you control how successful your ad campaigns are

Nachteile:

Advertising on google is pretty complex at first, for the first time users it's hard to understand and sometimes it is taking too long to review ads. But overall it is very useful

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you! We are really happy to help you improve your Google Ads.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing in Georgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Making work easy

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I started using Google Ads audit not too long after my finances were balanced. I recommend everyone to use this software

Vorteile:

It is very practical and most importantly useful for me and the company. Ease control of crops and income

Nachteile:

What I don't like is that it's not popular and widely used

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi, we are working hard to grow. We'll soon boost our popularity worldwide!

Salome M.
Salome M.
Head of sales in Georgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

worth money but...

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Best app to monitor ads and get information about them, especially about their profitability.

Nachteile:

i find the app not easy to doing some and need a lot of help through the working process.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Salome, you're right. And that's why we are currently working hard to make the app easier to use and understand.

Vishnu L.
Accountant in Indien
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Its analysis is very perfect it helps me to reduce my coat and improve my business performance

Nachteile:

Nothing as such. It can be bit cheaper may be

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Vishnu, thanks for your feedback, you would love some of our free tools!

Zakaria G.
Zakaria G.
telemarketing in Georgien
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

monitor ad productivity

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: despite i had hard times using it at start, it is very helpful and allows me to see where to invest where should I make more ads.

Vorteile:

like never i can see how ads worked for us. i can monitor and count every thing. ability to see how successful is investment in ads is astonishing.

Nachteile:

using it is not quite simple you need proper guide to understand functionality.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Zakaria, thanks for your review! We are glad you find our product helpful, and will work to make it easier to use.

Valerian L.
Valerian L.
telemarketing group member in Georgien
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

money spent properly

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: with google ads audit i always spend money properly. it offers me to make better choice.

Vorteile:

what i really like about google ads audit is that i can always determine which ad is more profitable. it enables me to control incomes.

Nachteile:

what i don't like is that google ads audit seems too complicated for the first time. i wish it would be easier to use

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Valerian, thanks for your review! We are currently working on building a Google Ads Audit that's more user-friendly and easy to understand. We'll keep you posted!

Nana T.
Accountant in Georgien
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Assistant Accountant

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I realized that it is necessary to have a program that will properly evaluate the investments you have made so that you can make a bigger profit.

Vorteile:

Google ads audit is very helpful software. It helps me to correctly determine which ads bring in the most money, which ones are more profitable.

Nachteile:

Although it is a useful program, it is quite difficult to use. and requires frequent use. In addition it is expensive.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Nana, thanks for your feedback! I just wanted to remind you that our Google Ads Audit cost is 0! :)

Gvantsa B.
supervisor, quality manager in Georgien
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

quick checks

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

it is useful for checking stats and for using for multiple accounts.

Nachteile:

frozen screens, it does not give updates

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Gvantsa, thanks for the review!

Nia A.
Nia A.
telemarceting specialist in Georgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helpfull and superb platform

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ads platform gives me ability to manage and track my advertisment,also if you have some problem concerning your Ads,costomer service is very helpfull.

Nachteile:

I think its complicated for the first use and needs time to loading.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Nia, we are happy to hear we've helped you manage and track your advertising strategies! We'll keep working to add more features and make the process easier.

Jeremy L.
Owner, CEO in USA
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Better than the other ad sources

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: my overall experience was bar none, the best. I have tried dozens of ad companies, and clever ads is 100% by far the best.

Vorteile:

Its like a grab and go software. Easy integration, very quick too, fast set up, easy set up, and is all around a great price. I have tried multiple companies before using clever and it has been a breeze working with them.

Nachteile:

Honestly nothing. I just wish a company could find funding through some rich folks and then give out free ads to businesses who are worth their time.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 4 Monaten

Hi! Thanks for your feedback!

Ana G.
Ana G.
Telemarking team leader in Georgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Superb and only one platform

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It helps me define and manage my ads in a specific segment.

Nachteile:

It need optimization, sometimes it take time loading

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Ana, Thanks for your review, we will take note of it! We are always working on improving our products.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tools for advertiser

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

The feature and suggestion they provide are really helpful and it saves a lot of time.

Nachteile:

Ads Translator I liked the least. But other tools are amazing

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 4 Monaten

Hi! Thanks for your feedback!

Mani chandra R.
YouTuber in Indien
Animation, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Worth it...!

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: It was good after getting the experience on the software and good feedback on my work.

Vorteile:

It's easty to use and it gives me a good productivity quality and I am also able to get the customer service easily and they were very helpful to solve my querys.

Nachteile:

It's kind a expensive to for a commem person to buy and only few of few people choose to buy the software because of the pricing of the product. It would be much better if they consider an EMI service to buy the software.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Mani, thanks for your feedback!

Sujal S.
Student in Indien
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Title

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall experience was good

Vorteile:

Firstly this product is very easy to use and I get paid sometimes when somebody visits my site so that's make this app perfect for small internet users I reccomend yall this app I'm very happy as if I'm earning no problem in life now

Nachteile:

The least thing I liked it that it takes money at starting

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Sujal, thanks for your feedback. Notice that our Google Ads Audit is a 100% free tool!

Akaki S.
Head of tech support in Georgien
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Google ads audit

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Correct audience tracking, ability to link to google analytics account, right bidding option, high trust level, large audience.

Nachteile:

There is no local support in our country.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Akaki, thank you for your feedback!

Ketevan G.
Marketing agent in Georgien
Computer-Vernetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Google ads audit review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Google ads audit is easy way to make your company successful

Vorteile:

Google ads audit is very easy to use. It doesn't needs special programs skills. Simply does the same work, which you expect from agency

Nachteile:

Is good just for small companies, but to simple for big ones

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Ketevan, thank you for your feedback! Our Google Ads Audit is designed for SMBs that want to have their Google Ads campaigns as optimized easily and fast (and for free).

Vikrant kumar P.
Blogger in Indien
Molkerei, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Nice experience

Vorteile:

Easy to use and I most likely designing of this software.

Nachteile:

Any new person also operate this software without any difficulty and progress his business.

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Vikrant! It's great to hear you enjoyed our product!

Kshitij C.
YouTube in Indien
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Average software

3 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: It was okay okay not really fine

Vorteile:

Promoting video or YouTube channel is the best feature

Nachteile:

I think it is a little overpriced and not easy to use

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 7 Monaten

Hi there! Sorry to hear that you found the Clever Audit to be costly, but our product is actually 100% free to use.

Ann U.
Ann U.
Marketing group member in Georgien
Computer-Vernetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Google ads audit review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Is very useful for small businesses to run a top notch google afs campaign

Vorteile:

At firs, is absolutely free. Is very easy to use. It provides the same kind of account analysis you'd expected from a special consultants

Nachteile:

Maybe just one thing, what I'd dislike is too many tools

Antwort von Clever Ads

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks Ann, your feedback helps us improve!