Google Ads Audit Bewertungen

von Clever Ads

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.8/5

About Google Ads Audit

Audit your Google Ads campaigns for free within seconds and receive suggestions for improving your Google Ads performance.

Erfahre mehr über Google Ads Audit

Showing 4 reviews

Bhadresh B.
Pcb design
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019

"Google ads audit"

Kommentare: I have a small garments business in my city. By the google ads my selling growth is increased. By the google ads i can reach more customers. Google Ads provides me good marketing. If you have some problem regarding your Ads, customer service is very helpful for us. Thanks Google Ads.

Vorteile: Google Ads Audit tool is easy to understand abd use. This is instant and also Free for every one.
Wasted spends, Quality score,CTR, Account activity,Ad text optimization,PPC these are very good in this.

Nachteile: Some time its taking too long time to review Ads. We can't get notifications for spending credit.
These are some things which i can't like. But all over this softwet is very useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019
Ana G.
Telemarking team leader
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020

"Superb and only one platform"

Vorteile: It helps me define and manage my ads in a specific segment.

Nachteile: It need optimization, sometimes it take time loading

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020
Zakaria G.
telemarketing
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"monitor ad productivity"

Kommentare: despite i had hard times using it at start, it is very helpful and allows me to see where to invest where should I make more ads.

Vorteile: like never i can see how ads worked for us. i can monitor and count every thing. ability to see how successful is investment in ads is astonishing.

Nachteile: using it is not quite simple you need proper guide to understand functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Natia K.
office manager
Supermärkte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"it helps to save money and time"

Kommentare: I had bad start but after a while it worked great, our ad campaign was successful because of clever ads audit.

Vorteile: mostly i like it because, this audit allows me to see what is successful and what is not from my ad campaign. It improved my ROAS exponentially.

Nachteile: hard to use, had difficulties at start.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020