RemoteComply Bewertungen

von Specialized Data Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über RemoteComply

RemoteComply Risk Management System is a cloud-based, software platform which allows companies to manage all areas of operational risk.

Erfahre mehr über RemoteComply

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Harry D.
Founder
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"RemoteComply excellent software! "

Vorteile: The RemoteComply suite just works! This software works great for my insurance company and I was very impressed by the easy to use product. Its reliable, easy to install and forms data with such accuracy.

Nachteile: There really is nothing that I do not like about using the RemoteComply Software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Jackie D.
Vice President
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Review of Remote Vendor"

Kommentare: My experience with Remote Comply has been very positive, the support is quick and they are easy to work with. This software has made it possible to elevate our vendor management program.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and is of great value to help our firm assess and manage our vendors. Due Diligence items are easy to request and store. Support services are wonderful.

Nachteile: I like everything about the software and have no complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Robert P.
BCP Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"Remote Comply Review"

Kommentare: We run our entire Business Continuity Program using RemotePlan

Vorteile: The product is very easy to use and offers us the ability to run our entire Business Continuity program very efficiently and effectively.

Nachteile: The reporting flexibility is a bit limited within the RemotePlan product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Micah S.
HR Intern
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Helpful Resource"

Vorteile: I liked how helpful this software was for a various number of projects. It was easy to use and easy to learn how to use.

Nachteile: I did not like the short amount of inactive time that logs you out. Because of having to enter a code upon each log in, I wish the inactive time was longer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020