Über yellow.ai

The world's leading chatbots and voice bots are built by yellow.ai. We deliver 60% automation in the first 30 days of a bot going live.

Erfahre mehr über yellow.ai

Vorteile:

Customer Segmentations can be done easily. All in one platform to for customer support.

Nachteile:

Things configured didn't work and don't understand why is it not working even when everything is right. Though guided flows are working fine, AI part find it missing.

Bewertungen zu yellow.ai

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,4/10

yellow.ai hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 32 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Sortieren nach

Hast du yellow.ai bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Prafulla P.
Prafulla P.
Senior Manager - Operations in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A perfect solution for operational efficiency

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

A major chunk of the incoming volume is handled by the bot itself. Only interactions which absolutely require human interactions are routed to the operations team, This has increased efficiency multifolds

Nachteile:

Bit more features into the live chat agent dashboard and more focus on reports.

Mirza J.
E-Commerce Supervisor in Saudi-Arabien
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Yellow.ai Assessment - Conversational Commerce & Live Agent System

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: The Overall experience was great and truly outstanding. All the integrations between Yellow.ai platform and our E-commerce system has been done smoothly handled by professional team from Yellow.ai. Since our company is new to Conversational Commerce and live agent system, working with Yellow.ai team has allowed us to gain understanding of its value to our brand and be able to apply this features smoothly in our business.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, User friendly. Customer Segmentations can be done easily. All in one platform to for customer support. Able to run WhatsApp campaigns smoothly.

Nachteile:

It is hard to say since we our overall experience was good with Yellow.ai platform and their team. In the start we face some issue when running the campaign since it was in a early stage but after that no issues were faced.

Abhay R.
Abhay R.
CEO in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

They make it impossible to leave

1 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: They have been making it very hard to move on. They hold your WhatsApp number and make it very cumbersome to migrate to anyone else. Simple requests take days to get a response. They have some much red tape. We have been trying to leave for days now, and nothing has moved. It's best to avoid them.

Vorteile:

It really isn't any better than the competition in any way

Nachteile:

Not a stable platform. They have outages often, ruining our SLAs every now and then.

Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO and Cofounder in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Platform that can fuel conversational commerce

4 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of setup, and good API support for integration.

Nachteile:

Console design, analytics and the mobile platform can get better

Arvind T.
Head of Transformation Projects in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Easy to deploy multi channel conversational AI

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: We embarked on a journey to be omni-present across multiple digital touch points with our customers. This aspiration needed to be balanced without adding unjustifiable headcount. We partnered with Yellow, who introduced us to conversational AI. This has opened up opportunities in revenue gen, customer service and grievance management using a single deployment, rather than having disparate tools, all hastily put together by archaic integrations architectures

Vorteile:

Multi-language/ multi channel support, ease of design and deployment, solid implementation and customer success teams.

Nachteile:

Reporting dashboard and logins can be better on UX

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director - Digital Marketing in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Design, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Strong conversational AI product with excellent tech and support service.

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: The Yellow.ai team has been very helpful in building the customised chatbot as per our business use case and enhancing the customer experience. The deployment of the product was very smooth and the team took the utmost care to ensure the business use case is met and the product is timely deployed. The team has always stepped forward to understand our business challenges and provide us solutions, whether it has been to integrate new systems or resolve any issues with the bot. Overall experience with the Yellow.ai product and the team has been excellent so far.

Vorteile:

The product provided us with ease of integration with existing systems and with new systems. It is customisable as per our business requirement. The service provided by the team is excellent and they are available 24/7 to help us with any business challenges or tech issues.

Nachteile:

The product doesn't provide ease of new journey creation or editing existing journeys. For any change in journey or communication it requires additional tech effort.

Amit A.
Product Manager in Indien
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Must use product by your Customer Success Team!

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: The overall experience has been really good. The cherry on the top is their brilliant and supportive customer support & account managers which makes my life very easy :)

Vorteile:

Insanely easy to set up, operate & use. Adding to this, they have an excellent support team to help you out in all possible scenarios. They have a very reasonable pricing model, which depends on your overall usage of the product.

Nachteile:

Nothing as such. I love it : ) Few technical scopes of improvements feature-wise, but these are very well catered in their ever-evolving roadmap, so don't have to worry.

Amit G.
Amit G.
Product Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

One solution for your WhatsApp chatbot requirements

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Features, AI chatbot, pricing of the yellow.ai were remarkably better than the other software that I evaluated

Nachteile:

Nothing as of now. We did the integration, have built 3 chatbots so far, everything is working as anticipated

Indira V.
Manager, Founder's Office in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helps Smoothen the Customer Experience

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of use and scalability are the main reasons we love and continue to use Yellow Messenger

Nachteile:

Some critical features that are available in Messenger are not available in Cloud yet

Stephen S.
HOD in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

HappY Customer

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ready to Use SAAS, Easy to integrate, User Friendly

Nachteile:

Cost on all the Services could be less ..

Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital marketing Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Chat Bot Platform for Professionals

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall experience is good and I would highly recommend it to professionals who want to connect with their client/customer in real time.

Vorteile:

Real time chatting with customer, file sharing, conversations, quick replies. Provide detailed reports of conversations, messages and agent activity. It has some of very useful features like quick agent switching & ticket filtering option to analyze the data.

Nachteile:

You can not download ticket data for more than 30 days and this is limitation I don't like to have any software.

Sateesh R.
Sateesh R.
Manager HR Systems and Ops in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review on HR Bot after using for more than 1 year

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall the product meets our expectations and we are happy to be partnered with Yellow Messenger on this journey to improve employee experience on internal support, employee engagement

Vorteile:

+ Integration with internal systems + Scalability to meet our requirements with new features + Service from the team + Chat agent and agent ticketing

Nachteile:

+ User experience needs improvement + Multiple levels of permissions inbuilt for HR bot ( currently does not have common roles like an employee, Manager, HR, etc). It has user, admin, chat agent + Better reporting on the usage and quality of the chat responses

Lekha T.
Lekha T.
Online Store Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly recommend Yellow.ai chat bots

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: It was really great working with team Yellow.ai. We have installed their BOT service in our Dubai based ecommerce site babystore.ae. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has shown great support throughout the implementation. Looking forward to work with them in more extended way.

Vorteile:

Easy to communicate with customers from different mediums. Was able to fully track their behavior flow over chat bot.

Nachteile:

Nothing. Everything is working as of now.

Kabeer K.
Digital Solutions Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Yellow.ai fixed our customer feedback system issues

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We switched from Arabot to Yellow.ai. Support is very good. No break down of software. Works smoothly.

Vorteile:

Ease of usability. No Code Platform No dependency on vendor

Nachteile:

Integration limitations especially no built in connector for SQL

Dharaneesh E.
Assitant Manager in Indien
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of Yellow Messenger

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Good and we like the Yellow Messenger and the Support which they give Faster

Vorteile:

Live chat and the fast reply messages to the customers which is good feature

Nachteile:

Bot Interface at times even when the ticket closed if the customer sends Thanks the ticket gets reopened

Vishal K.
Lead Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Yellow.ai is an innovative platform with various concepts of Bot building

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: It is great experience to provide seamless experience to our customers

Vorteile:

1. Customisation 2. Scalability 3. Multi Language Support 4. Integration

Nachteile:

1. Ease of use 2. Customer Support 3. Intermittent Inconsistency of the bot

Janani P.
Associate Software Enineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Yellow Messenger Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It is a ready-to-use platform with amazing cloud function options which is a blessing for the developers/Bot Builders. Look & feel of the Platform as it gets updated with new features often. Easy ability to integrate with multiple channels like WhatsApp, FB Messenger etc.

Nachteile:

The platform gets updated often which is brilliant but if the developers could get notified about the updates & latest features, it would be helpful. Also, most of the Documentation seems incomplete.

Aishwary A.
Manager in Indien
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Softwarer

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Very Good

Vorteile:

It has great UI & is easy to implement. It has eased our work.

Nachteile:

None. The product is great & has improved overtime.

Uma mageswari D.
Technical Architect in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Yellow messenger Chatbot training

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Features and User interface are user friendly so it is easy to understand and use.

Nachteile:

Structured way instructions or manual need to be provided to follow the steps. If possible sample journey required so that few things can be self explanatory.

Tanvish K.
Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Yellow Messenger Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I had a great experience while working on the YM Platform. My team was amongst the top 14 in the Hackathon organized by Yellow Messenger. An overall pretty good tool for developers likes us.

Vorteile:

1. Ease with which we could use. 2. Collaborative work I could do with the team. 3. Functionality at its best.

Nachteile:

1. didYouMean didn't work for us automatically which was suppose to run as per the YM Team.

Mangesh K.
Executive Systems in Indien
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

end user friendly but unstable environment for developer

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It is great experience of working with Yellow Messenger.
Team is ready to work all the time. Very enthusiastic in taking new challenging used cases.

Vorteile:

easy integration with portals. easy to implement use cases. guided workflows works smoothly. cloud solution and latest interface is amazing.

Nachteile:

We will need inputs to increase the user foot fall. found it unstable at a time of coding. things configured didn't work and don't understand why is it not working even when everything is right. though guided flows are working fine, AI part find it missing.

Vinay M.
Associate Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Yellow Messenger review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The cloud functions are the most impacted feature. It is pretty easy to work on journeys and steps. easy to configure. the plug and play feature for channels is good.

Nachteile:

While working on cloud function it is difficult to switch between Journeys and functions. Documentation has very less content, in some contents are missing.

Akshay M.
Senior Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Efficient Platform to Build your Chat BOT

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I came to know about this tool when their team organized the training event and i participated in that training. After the completion of the training i started building a Chat BOT through their tool and its UI is very easy for a person who is looking for the career in this field. Everything is so simply structured that i did not face any challenge while doing development or testing of the BOT.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the BOT does not efficiently work on every browser, the most supported browser is Chrome only. You can face some issues while executing the BOT through Firefox, their support team should look into the same to get it fixed.

Adnan F.
RPA Service Delivery Manager in Malaysia
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seamlessly develop chatbot on Yellow Messenger

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall a good platform to develop chatbot and can be integrated with a different platform. Great customer support.

Vorteile:

The ease of use and the functionalities provided with capabilities to extend the functionalities.

Nachteile:

The custom analytics and building custom analytics not being very intuitive.

Kushagra T.
Dy.Manager in Indien
Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Driving Digital sales : AI- Chat Bot Yellow.AI

4 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: The over- all experience has been good, the Yellow.ai team has helped in implementation of the project in all the possible.

Vorteile:

Choice of diverse vernacular languages & flexibility of the team to implement customizations.

Nachteile:

N/A as product is in implementation state.