Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über AC Health

Voted "Most Delightful" Patient Engagement app, our SaaS/App combo improves outcomes through a positive emotional experience.

Erfahre mehr über AC Health

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Tracey V.
Co founder
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2019

"Great App for Exercise Prescription "

Kommentare: Overall experience had been great! I would highly recommend to all PT clinics who create exercises prescriptions for their clients. Quick Easy and Professional.

Vorteile: As a physiotherapy and wellness center we place a very high emphasis on empowering our clients to learn a self sustaining home exercise program. We have used software, given handouts after created our own images and description, drawn them .... but nothing works as well as the patient actually doing the movement with our voice using the very cues that resonate for them. Advice Coach is the perfect app for keeping all the exercises in one place. Therapist love it - it’s easy and can be done right during the treatment session. Patients love it - with a click of a button it’s like they are right there in the room with us. It seems very high tech and fits easily into their lives. We also don’t lose the handouts anymore. It’s also very convenient to be able to upload treatment plans and any other document we want to keep in one place.

Nachteile: I wish I could categorize the exercises and create different “programs”

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2019
Brian E.
Physical Therapist/owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Must have for PT Business owners"

Kommentare: The AdviceCoach App has significantly improved our patient's ability to perform their home exercise program more consistently and effectively. This has helped our patient's reach their goals quicker which has led them to tell others about our practice. We have also seen an increase in referrals form MDs who have been shown the AdviceCoach App by our patients.

Vorteile: - Very easy to use.
- Fully customizable
- can sequence exercises
- reminders
-cost basis

Nachteile: We haven't found any specific cons with the AdviceCoach App.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Bradley W.
owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Using Advice Coach"

Kommentare: Excellent customer service. This has been a great benefit for my chiropractic practice. My patient's have an app that allows them to watch videos of exercises and homework we give them to quicken their healing response.

Vorteile: Easy to upload content, easy for my patient's to download and use content

Nachteile: There was a learning curve, but caught on easy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Tina E.
Physical therapist
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019

"PT home exercise necessity "

Kommentare: Amazing staff and super helpful to answer questions at any time. Very knowledgeable

Vorteile: I.t was An awesome tool for patients to remember and utilize home exercises and video for proper form and education

Nachteile: The initial set up time for the patients to set up a user name and login was lengthy when each time slot for patients is 30 minutes

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AC Health an 5.12.2019

Thank you Tina! Our new Sign-In tablet reduces the time it takes to onboard a new patient to 3 minutes. Thanks to feedback like yours we continue to develop features to fit more easily into your workflow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019