Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Urbest

Group communication, jobs tracking, rating, payment, analytics of behaviors with suggested action plans.

Erfahre mehr über Urbest

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Luc P.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"A very good software that makes our lives easier"

Kommentare: We have several offices and Urbest helps us centralize all requests and act as efficiently as possible. This is very important for our teams.

Vorteile: Very easy to use, our team is very happy to use this software daily.

Nachteile: Nothing to say here. Everything works like a charm.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 30.12.2019

Thanks Luc,
It's a pleasure to help you along your growth and new offices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Alexis V.
Product Solution Specialist
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Computer Aid Facitily Mngt System: Urbest tops the league"

Kommentare: As said above, the reporting of problems is often a bottleneck in traditional systems whereby one will see the problem and will have to call/email/ or phone the helpdesk to report it. Not with Urbest. One can do it directly via its mobile-app. And this is empowering the user, giving the chance to participate in making the building a building users want to be proud of. Personally I was impressed by how easy it is to get going with the software. From taking the decision to having it running, no more than a week passed by. In fact, a couple of days after the decision, I was already accessing the software and setting up the few bits and pieces needed. A week after everyone in my organisation could go ahead and use it.

Vorteile: The fact this software isn't presented as a traditional software. It is a service ; it is there ; it runs. You barely have anything to do to get it going for your organisation. That's the beauty of an easy-to-use software that sits in the cloud and can be accessed as a software-as-a-service. The graphic is great and minimalist so you see things. You don't have to learn it to get going. Simple is key and that's the main adjective to it. KISS: Keep it Simple and Straightforward fits this software perfectly. And when it comes to its core, it is great as it captures the information at source: it gives the user who sees the problem to report it directly in the system there and then. And that is the essence of a good system where the whole community is involved and one can see how her/his issue is resolved in near real time.

Nachteile: Difficult to fault this software. Yes maybe it doesn't have all the features of a Maximo (IBM) or Planon but do we need these features? No.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 2.1.2020

Thank you Alexis! We continuously strive to improve our product and if there are other ways that you think Urbest can help solve problems for you or add more value - then please do share these with us!

Best,
Team Urbest

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Catriona C.
Digital Transformation and innovation manager
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Urbest is the innovation all modern Facilties Management companies needed yesterday"

Kommentare: It has solved the issue of giving building users self service reporting, not going through antequated methods of calls/emails. It has resolved the issue of being unable to capture ongoing feedback from users on our request resolution and satisfaction. It hasn't resolved our issue of having a slow/bulky CAFM that isn't lean in its workflow

Vorteile: The simplicity, user friendliness, modern approach and workflow. It makes FM so simple it's a surprise that we didn't already switch to it. Giving a tool to all building users to report to FM teams their issues is like tracking a pizza order on domino's, everyone should have it. Having a simple workflow for FM teams to organise and be faster at reacting/resolving in all transparency is a step towards even having a FM as a self service linked to a marketplace for independent ad hoc workers which is where the industry may go.

Nachteile: Integration with our existing CAFM is possible but the overlap of functionalities has made it difficult for our IS teams to draw the line. Integrating directly with our purchasing/finance system could be the solution but the build, dashboard, monitoring would need to be very robust for the teams to feel reassured. It could/should do so much more as an FM app in the future e.g. geolocalisation, way finding, community building if Urbest doesn't want to be the app that just gets integrated into other ''sexier'' apps

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 30.3.2020

Thanks Catriona! We understand the needs of customers and this is why we are building more things and expect to see very soon PO/Invoice management live in our product and a few more things up our sleeve. We look forward to helping Bouygues UK strengthen it's portfolio and services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Toni P.
Responsable de secteur
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Solution complète de smart building"

Vorteile: Facilité de déploiement et ergonomie d'utilisation

Nachteile: Aucune déception rencontrée pour le moment

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 6.1.2020

Thank you Toni!
We value your review and appreciate the time with this.

Best,
Urbest team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Nicolas G.
Property manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Urbest eases my life"

Kommentare: I am able to manage queries from both tenants and landlords in a third of the time previously required.

Vorteile: The gain of time Urbest provides is very impressive

Nachteile: Really innovative stuff do not have inconvenients

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 27.1.2020

Great to hear your experiences Nicolas! We look forward to helping you gain even more value through Urbest

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Pascal M.
Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019

"As a service"

Kommentare: we were able to bring a single Customer service, we improve communication on intervention request from our customers. the traceability is much better. Customers are more satisfied. The property manager it lso is benefitting. It's a win win solution.

Vorteile: ease, simplicity, efficiency , scalable , geotag , easy to implement , simple ergonomics , Advice and manager web service . The Reporting. Statistics.

Nachteile: Obligation to be connected . You must convince the Customer and tenant . we need to be with tenants to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 30.12.2019

Thank you Pascal! We strive to improve our service and we look forward to hearing your thoughts about how Urbest can add more value to you and your teams.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019
Ludovic L.
Project manager
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"You must need it"

Kommentare: URBEST is perfect to centralize, manage and follow every actions & needs of stakeholders. We are using it to manage premises buildings.

Vorteile: The flexibility of the solution. URBEST can evolve following our needs.

Nachteile: Nothing for the moment, even if we are using URBEST for almost one year

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 12.9.2019

Thanks Ludovic,
We look forward to expanding to more buildings with your team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Maxime S.
COO
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"The Facility Management future is here"

Vorteile: Urbest litterally hacked all the pain points related to Hard and Soft FM management. The system is 100% user-friendly and delivers the right information to the right person at the very right time.

Nachteile: The product could be cooler by enabling more integrations

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 27.1.2020

Thanks Maxime for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
François G.
Gérant
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Very usefull for social hoursing refurbishment"

Kommentare: Architectural co-conception withs architects, ingeneers, contractors
Site management during construction works, interface between all actors : users, contractor, architects, client
Work management after delivery

Vorteile: Very user friendly, specially for no professional users : inhabitants, workers, etc.
the software is very flexible and adaptable

Nachteile: Nothing, except maybe the graphic interface...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 30.12.2019

Thank you Mister Gruson,
We look forward to helping you with more projects in social housing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Bertrand V.
CEO
Hausmeisterservice, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Urbest is as a key player in the field of FM support solutions"

Vorteile: easy to use, easy to share, low cost versus competition, copes with a vast pallet of requirements, meets all clients expectations and beyond

Nachteile: nothing at this point and given clients feedback. AS the company grows more feedback of customer experience will be incorporated in the current solution to the best benefit of future clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 7.1.2020

Thanks Bertrand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Pierre N.
Consultant
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Very good"

Vorteile: I like it because it is simple, efficient and reliable

Nachteile: Might requires integration for equipment management

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 27.1.2020

Thanks Pierre! We are looking into further developments and integrations on the equipment management side.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Hugo B.
Product Manager
Computerspiele, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2019

"Top Notch Software"

Vorteile: Interface extremely easy to use without any preliminary training and providing access to all functionality for me to operate.

Nachteile: Still some minor bugs to be fixed, but overall my experience was great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 27.1.2020

Thanks Hugo!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2019
Kevin L.
CEO
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"A good notification for a good action"

Vorteile: What i like most about this is the daily collaboration

Nachteile: I think there is not bad thing today in Urbest

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Urbest an 18.11.2019

Thank you for your feedback Kevin, we look foward to integrating Urbest with Beeldi.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019