Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über ChargeStripe

Connect your Stripe account and start accepting credit card payments from your mobile device within minutes.

Erfahre mehr über ChargeStripe

Zeigt 31 Bewertungen

Monica W.
Founder/Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Quick and Easy"

Kommentare: It has been a quick, easy way to accept credit cards with reasonable fees.

Vorteile: I like the photo function that precludes the need for a card reader. I also like that there are no extra fees, just the per transaction fee with Stripe.

Nachteile: Multiproduct orders with discounts can be a bit clunky.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Monica,

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying everything.

ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Christie D.
Owner
Medizinische Geräte, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Easy to Use"

Vorteile: I like that I am able to implement it into my website. So each time a customer makes a purchase, it goes through Stripe. Stripe makes it easy for me. They send me an email each time I get an order. The fees are reasonable as well.

Nachteile: I haven’t found anything that I don’t like about it as of yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Christie,

Thank you for taking the time to review ChargeStripe! We currently do not offer a web portal, could you shoot an email over to hello@chargestripe.com so I can further understand? It would be much appreciated!

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Kasey S.
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Very convenient "

Vorteile: It’s a convenient and easy way to start seeing revenue as a new business owner.

Nachteile: The fees are higher then using a bank merchant.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 8.1.2020

Hi Kasey,

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying everything.

Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Emily L.
Healer
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Great Way to Track Payments"

Kommentare: Overall I really love the software and will continue to use it.

Vorteile: I love this software and the ease and use of it.

Nachteile: It's not always correct with when money will be entering my account. I see that it changes, maybe a glitch.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Emily,

Thanks for the review! I'd love to chat about anything else we might be able to improve on. Shoot a message over to hello@chargestripe.com and I'll be on the other side waiting.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Fionnbarr K.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Easy to use, slightly expensive"

Vorteile: We use it for our Online presence. Easy to set up, easy to access and payments always come through. Nicely on top of the changing secure authentication requirements

Nachteile: It's on the expensive side - transaction fees are too high for smaller volumes

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Fionnbarr,

Thanks for your review! I'd love to chat about anything else we might be able to improve on. Shoot a message over to hello@chargestripe.com and I'll be on the other side waiting.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Christoph D.
MD
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"ChargeStripe review"

Vorteile: it simply works, admin responsive, easy implimentaion

Nachteile: fees are too high, that's all. would be great if they'd be less than paypal

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Christoph,

Thanks for your feedback and review. I'd love to chat about anything else we might be able to improve on. Shoot me an email at hello@chargestripe.com and I'll be on the other side waiting.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Catherine T.
Founder
Kosmetik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019

"Shopify"

Kommentare: Amazing, as a first time e commerce and charging business owner I have been so impressed with how accessible this product is.

Vorteile: - ease of use
- affordability
- compatability with e commerce shopify

Nachteile: - doesn't take eftpos cards (only credit cards)
- no point of sale material tools available in NZ
- charge per sale could be lower (there are cheaper alternatives)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for taking the time to review ChargeStripe! I'd love to chat more about your concerns, could you shoot an email over to hello@chargestripe.com so we could see how we can help?

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019
Ben S.
Owner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: You don't need a card reader. It was very easy to use and not technical.

Nachteile: Takes a while to get funds but that is true of all charge companies.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Ben

Thank you for taking the time to review ChargeStripe! Glad to hear you're enjoying everything.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Jorrin M.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019

"Simple to set up - but depth if you want"

Kommentare: No problems. Always been good.

Vorteile: Easy for non tech person to set up and implement Take payments on the go cost effective.

Nachteile: Cant think of anything. It’s very simple to use so not much to find fault with.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Jorrin,

Thank you for taking the time to review ChargeStripe! Glad to hear you're enjoying everything.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019
Austin M.
Owner
Landwirtschaft, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Charge stripe cards processing "

Vorteile: Very easy to use and integrate. Setup is a breeze.

Nachteile: The price per swipe is a bit higher but otherwise it’s fine.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Austin,

Thanks for your review! I'd love to chat about anything else we might be able to improve on. Shoot a message over to hello@chargestripe.com

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Author
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Fully automated"

Kommentare: The two or three big players in this field don’t run a lightweight, straightforward, no frills model as clean as this one.

Vorteile: Started with this company when it advertised as being the least expensive solution for (credit) card processing. Industry changed, but I’ve used it as a backend for the ember ship site, and seems to work better, more seamless. No mess, no fuss — once set up.

Nachteile: Some of the backend elements were confusing, but eventually sorted it out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 8.1.2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying everything.

ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Sarah D.
Director / Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"What a boon!"

Kommentare: Having used two other brands - Payleven & Worldpay Zinc - Stripe is:
1) easier
2) quicker
3) more convenient
4) better value

Vorteile: being able to charge a client using a phone app alone - with no need for the extra box /device

Nachteile: The website portal can be very confusing. Tracking who's paid what and when is not as easy or clear as it could be

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your review of ChargeStripe! I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the application. I think you may be referring to the Stripe website here though? Shoot me an email over at hello@chargestripe.com and I'd be happy to chat more!

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Debbey R.
Founder/President
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019

"Stripe is a great tool"

Kommentare: It's been great, if we had a swipe option it would be better

Vorteile: The ease of processing transactions on the backend makes it great

Nachteile: Not having the ability to have a swipe device to use on site for processing transactions

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Debbey,

Thanks for reviewing Charge! We do offer card reader options. Send hello@chargestripe.com a quick message and I'll help from there.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019
Josh B.
Owner
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Easy and reliable "

Vorteile: Chargestripe is great payment system that works reliably and makes sure we capture all of our online booking payments meaning we don’t have to chase payment.

Nachteile: Nothing has been a problem for us, so don’t have any cons

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Josh,

Thanks for your kind words and rating! We're happy to hear everything is running smoothly. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Mike C.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Still loving it"

Vorteile: This software is self explanatory and is user friendly

Nachteile: If it’s not broke don’t fix it.
This is a good moto to live by

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Erika M.
Mental health therapist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Easy to use. "

Vorteile: Our use is within our electronic health record system. It’s easy to use and automate.

Nachteile: I haven’t experienced any cons yet. I don’t anticipate issues.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 8.1.2020

Hi Erika,

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying everything.

Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Kevin H.
Director
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Great App thgat frees up trade"

Kommentare: It makes market trading straightforward and profitable

Vorteile: Ease of use and connectivity is great, and can be used anywhare

Nachteile: The fees are offputting but it is preferable to customers going elsewhere

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Kevin,

Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you're enjoying everything.

- ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Cameron M.
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"5 Stars from Punch Gunk"

Kommentare: All of our online and in person credit card sales are processed through Stripe and WooCommerce and the integration is seamless. We don't worry about credit card processing.

Vorteile: Stripe is seamless and convenient. The mobile app is the best tool for sales at trade shows.

Nachteile: I would prefer to pay a lower percentage

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Cameron,

Thank you for reviewing ChargeStripe! Glad to hear everything is running smoothly.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Rober M.
Creative Director
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"It could have been custom made for me"

Kommentare: Exactly what I needed at the right time. Very pleased with it.

Vorteile: It was quick and easy to install. It pretty well worked off the bat. Scans correctly most of the time. I didn't want the hassle of using an extra reader and Charge was the solution.

Nachteile: There really wasn't anything to dislike.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Rober,

Thanks so much for your review and kind words. It feels like it was made for you because..it is! If you ever feel like we're missing a feature, don't hesitate to reach out to hello@chargestripe.com so we can get to work.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Maria R.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Quick and easy"

Kommentare: Overall quick, easy, and efficient. Money always gets to my account super quick. It’s a no brainer to operate and for low volume business like mine it’s been great

Vorteile: No set fees or additional equipment needed. Super easy for low volume accounts

Nachteile: Not very customizable. Need to be able to change tipping percentages

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Maria,

Thank you for the review! I'd love to chat more about customization options with you. Shoot a message over to hello@chargestripe.com and I'll be on the other side waiting.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Paulo P.
Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"It's very useful"

Vorteile: it allows us to charge our customers once we meet them so they can pay by card.

Nachteile: We can't have an invoice for the stripe fees.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Paulo,

Thanks so much for the review! I'd be happy to help with the invoice issue. Please reach out to hello@chargestripe.com and I'll help from there.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Ashley M.
CEO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"PERFECT SOLUTION FOR CHARGING CARDS WITH NO STRIPE READER!"

Vorteile: I needed a way to charge cards at a holiday benefit sale and didn't have a stripe reader attachment for my phone. I found this product online, downloaded it from the app store and was up and running quickly!

Nachteile: Sometimes it felt a tiny bit clunky to have to type in the credit card number, but hey! I didn't have to buy a card reader!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for taking the time to review ChargeStripe! Glad to hear you're enjoying everything.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Nicholas B.
OWNER
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Great mobile system for billing clients in the field"

Kommentare: Easy to use mobile solution which suits perfectly our requirements when billing clients in the field

Vorteile: Easy to use interface. Reimbursement facility which can prove very convenient

Nachteile: Can't think of anything that the systel lacks

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Nicholas,

Thanks for the review! Appreciate the kind words, please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need anything at all.

Thanks,
Joey | ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Sanford F.
Chief Packaging Officer
Verpackung und Container, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Great App For Charging Customers for Good & Services"

Kommentare: You must already have an account with Stripe in order to use this app. Figured I should mention that.

Vorteile: I like that it is so simple to use. You just enter the amount and the customer's credit card info and that's it. You can even scan the customer's card with your camera. This app is free!

Nachteile: Nothing bad to really say about this app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 17.12.2019

Hi Sanford,

Thanks for your review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything - hello@chargestripe.com

- ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Caroline B.
Owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Easy, seamless payments"

Vorteile: Provides my customers with an easy, quick way to pay

Nachteile: Charges, time for payments to process into my account

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SureSwift an 8.1.2020

Hi Caroline,

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying everything.

ChargeStripe Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019