Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Auditrunner

End-to-end audit process management, which can write reports automatically in IIA standards. Modular structure to expand into GRC SW.

Erfahre mehr über Auditrunner

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Uğur B.
Internal Control and Risk Manager
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Efficient software "

Kommentare: We have been using the Auditrunner, which is a product for Internal Control and Risk Management, for about 3 years. The product works in accordance with the basic rules specified in COSO and ISO 31000. The biggest benefit of Auditrunner is that we conduct our work faster also it is easier to follow-up the works. With the action tracking system, we could follow-up all the actions defined in the system in very comfortable way. Together with the risk screen, we observed that the risk awareness significantly increased within the company. In short, it made the business processes of Internal Control and Risk Management Department faster and more efficient.

Vorteile: Auditrunner is a tailor-made software which means the supported may revise the software as you like. Internaal Control, Risk Management and Audit departments could conduct their business processes integrated. It allows us to make easier action monitoring.

Nachteile: At the beggining it took a short time for them to make the integration between Audit runner and our software. Our company got a unique product, this is the main reason of this problem. EVentually they worked hard and solve the problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Yunus emre G.
head of internal audit department
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Yunus Emre Gürbüz"

Kommentare: We were using manual methods like Office, Excel, Word. Action follow-up was done with e-mail. Specifically, we were having problems to follow-up findings during and after external audits. Now, reports are available anytime, and in a format that can be presented to external audit teams when needed. A few years ago, KPMG audited our system. The only problematic area was the use of manual tools for the processes. Therefore, we decided to look for a solution. We had already collected several proposals but Auditrunner was the only integrated and complete GRC solution. They had a great team that would give us support.

Vorteile: We customized and gave constant feedback to Auditrunner according to our needs as the system enabled flexibility. We added AI components and all processes were automated. Reporting and action follow-up dashboard is very intuitive, clear and fast. KPMG was greatly appreciative of our joint efforts and TIDE- IIATurkey, presented us an Awareness Award for using Auditrunner Software.

Nachteile: There is nothing to say least about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Hicran A.
auditor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Head of Auditor"

Kommentare: In the personalization process, we took enough support from the developers, we demanded some extra functions, we did not face any difficulties.

Vorteile: The easy use, its simplicity, and the availability of personalization options were the reasons that we choosed this product. It was easy to set up integration between tools and functions.

Nachteile: For us, the use of efective and aoutumatic triggers that would be feeded from the database directly, (such as the automatic alerts etc.) would be an enormous improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Mustafa A.
Manager
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"a smart solution for the audit department"

Kommentare: It is time & cost effective and provides transparency

Vorteile: Auditrunner makes it simple to communicate with different departments, auditors and the executive team alike. Everything is contained within the system. There is no need to send attachments or questions through regular email. It is intuitively designed for the auditor so you do not need to have a tech master to use it. It is an integrated system, so you can run internal audits, risk, compliance and quality audits on the same platform.
The automatic follow-up system creates tasks for control owners and sends them to related departments and follows them up automatically. The Dashboard provides a quick and easy way to show info on who completed what tasks as well as the status of controls, in real-time. I like how the controls are associated with risks, opportunity and heat maps are populated on the system. It is designed to save time for the audited department as well as the auditor.

Everything is transparent on the platform. Documents are in one place and access control is simple. There is also an information asset inventory.
One great feature is that it generates audit reports automatically with all the info attached inline with IIA. All work can be presented for external audits or executive review.
This is a very flexible environment. It is possible to add-in new modules as you need them. Auditrunner team is very receptive of customization requests. They have a great experienced team you can reach out anytime.

Nachteile: We had been recommended of their work by others in the finance industry. I cannot think of anything that I do not like about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Filiz Y.
Partner
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"I Like Auditrunner"

Kommentare: They were quite quick to prepare a POC for us and we had a chance to test out our unique requests. Their staff is quite knowledgeable and accessible.

Vorteile: They are part of a Business Process Management Software company. So they know software very well. This is evident in the ease of use and customization possibilities they offer.

Nachteile: I haven’t used the software long enough

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Internal Auditer
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Auditrunner Review"

Kommentare: Report writing and follow-up

Vorteile: Action tracking and report writing has become very dynamic.

Nachteile: It does not update in some revision cases in report writing. However, the data is not lost because it is recorded.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Zübeyde D.
Internal audit manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"User friendly easy to adapt"

Kommentare: Consultants know audit processes and ready to help anytime

Vorteile: Specialised for internal audit needs, customisation open for specific company requirements

Nachteile: Nothing for now, with further usage we can alert

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Aysel K.
Internal Control Asistant Manager
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"analysis"

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped us with clear explanations. He knows his job well. He was able to answer every question. It is also good that the software program can be developed.

Vorteile: -Detailed Analysis with Dashboard and Reports,
-To complete all our field work on one screen,
-Assigning the findings of the audit to the department managers, ensuring that they specify an action plan and completion date for the findings.
-Monitoring and reporting the action plans entered from the central Action Tracking
-Corrective actions

Nachteile: -Problems in data analytics part bank documents integration

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Gokay K.
Expert
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Auditrunner"

Vorteile: I like the most about this software is simplicity of software

Nachteile: Help option/ easily accessing to user manual

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020