DeepArmor Small Business Bewertungen

von SparkCognition

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über DeepArmor Small Business

DeepArmor is the first AI-based endpoint protection software built specifically for small businesses.

Erfahre mehr über DeepArmor Small Business

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Deborah davis G.
Managing Consultant
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Our business and clients feel safe being protected by DeepArmor AI-based anti-virus"

Kommentare: Keeping my company's and customer's data safe.

Vorteile: The use of Artificial Intelligence to detect viruses and malware protects my company and our client's data from the threat of zero-day attacks that could take over our systems. Our clients are high school students and their parents. You can never be too safe with their data nor assume the files they send us are entirely safe. DeepArmor gives us that extra peace of mind. We have two Surface tablets, a MacBook, and a Windows Desktop computer. Having one product that protects them all is a big plus and rare in a product for Small Businesses. It was also very easy to install and unobtrusive to our daily activities.

Nachteile: Our Windows Desktop is shared between several of us each with different login IDs. Only the first person to login after a reboot is able to see the DeepArmor client. SparkCognition has assured me that all of the users are being protected despite this and that full multi-user support will be coming in a future release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
David M.
Sales
Philanthropie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Great software"

Vorteile: Easy to install, takes up very little memory or resources and catches all of the virus and attacks that have been thrown at it.

Nachteile: Could use a better access to past attacks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Daniel G.
Director
Computer-Hardware, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Unstable"

Kommentare: Tried it, looked nice, unstable so reverted to existing software.

Vorteile: It looked good, and sounded promising with AI

Nachteile: Unable to run software stable, software would crash engine not running. had to revert to previous AV.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Rami H.
Admin
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

" A charming and truly fascinating solution is something incredible"

Kommentare: The dazzling thing is that it does not affect computer resources
It also provides good protection on your computer

Vorteile: It does not use a signature and protects the computer well

Nachteile: Does not provide browser protection
I don't have phone protection

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Fazle C.
CISO
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"EndPoint Protection Review"

Vorteile: I was given a test run to review the DeepArmor Endpoint Protection. The features were interesting, but I was not able to delve into the full capabilities of the solution due to time restraints as well as limitations due to other endpoint software already in place in my organization (i.e. Anti-Virus).

Nachteile: No negative comments at this time. Not enough time spent with implementation/ testing to provide valid negative comments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019