Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Pluto LMS

Pluto LMS bietet einen einfachen Weg, Online-Kurse zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Pluto LMS ist ein Lernmanagementsystem mit Service.

Erfahre mehr über Pluto LMS

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Khosi M.
Deputy Registrar
Medizinische Geräte, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020

"Rocket Science Made Easy"

Kommentare: I love that one is given video guides to show you how to interact wth the website to make an idea come alive. The experience is daunting at first but using it makes things much simpler. The support from Plutois just phenominal.

Vorteile: The software fits our industry perfectly. Daily as we interact with it, we find amazing things that we can do with it, effortlessly.

Nachteile: I do not have any feedback under this topic.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020
Simon G.
CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Good product and great service"

Kommentare: Pluto are helping us to develop a unique product offering for universities

Vorteile: The underlying LMS, Moodle is quite good but as open source it needs some work. Pluto have done a great job in customising it to produce a workable and design-friendly LMS. Additionally, the level of service received is phenomenal - nothing is too much trouble for them.

Nachteile: Moodle is not always as flexible as I would like, although Pluto go a long way to reducing that problem. Additionally, the data analytics capability could be a lot better, although there are plugins that provide good analytics.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Jamie A.
Head of Program Development
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020

"Very helpful staff, customizable platform"

Kommentare: I've been very happy and impressed with the customer service -- really helpful and quick to get back to us. The platform is solid and I think it will be a good fit with what we're looking for.

Vorteile: The platform is pretty easy to use and figure out, we were able to get it up and running quickly. We're still figuring it out, but overall I'm quite satisfied and hopeful it will meet our needs!

Nachteile: There are a few things that are not easily changed (like the English vs. American spelling of "enrol"), but overall the issues have been small.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020
Willem V.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2020

"Constant good service"

Kommentare: Great!

Vorteile: The easy to use cloud-based software is very powerful and mostly easy to use. We are trying to use many of the features of Pluto and even beyond that, and the support we receive is first class, always looking for innovative ways to enhance our experience. Thanks guys!

Nachteile: Making backup copies of courses is quite cumbersome

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2020
Daniel M.
Location Pastor
Religiöse Einrichtungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Incredible product, great communication and exceptional support."

Kommentare: We are developing a leadership platform for leaders within our organisation. We found the platform exceptional. This was match with incredible support and communication.

Vorteile: Software is extremely user friendly, flexible and provides a great experience for both students/users as well as course administrators and directors.

Nachteile: For our project, we did not have any notable 'cons' with regard to the the LMS platform.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Athenkosi N.
Founder and President
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Thank you Pluto! 🙏🏿"

Kommentare: Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as well as enabling us to see bigger picture in terms of how we can offer great learning experience to our students.

Vorteile: Being an LMS and webApp.

Nachteile: N/A

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Erin B.
Civil Engineer
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2020

"Civil Learning Hub"

Kommentare: It is still early days for our business, but I see great potential in where the business can go with Pluto LMS.

Vorteile: Once you get the hang of it, Pluto LMS is very easy to use. The customer support has been exceptional, with very quick turnaround times.

Nachteile: There are some formatting functions that I feel could be better, in terms of look and feel etc. However, most functions that are not yet available have some form of workaround. I have not encountered any show stoppers to date.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2020
James L.
Learning Design Lead
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2020

"A winning partner"

Kommentare: Enjoyable experience and a platform we are happy to use and recommend.

Vorteile: Great support for those administering and learning on the platform. Easy to navigate and all the functionality one would need.

Nachteile: Reporting functionality needs a little work, but all data is accessible and trackable. If any issues do come up, the support team is quick to respond.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2020
Debbie L.
BUSINESS OWNER
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"Easy peasy and user-friendly!"

Kommentare: Great experience and support from consultant was excellent

Vorteile: The system is easy to understand but offers a huge amount of options for a affordable price

Nachteile: At first it took time to get use to how the system works but like anything after watching the videos and trying things myself it became clear.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Thanu P.
Project Manager
Hochschulbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020

"Fantastic LMS platform"

Kommentare: excellent customer service, quick responses to any queries.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is our liaison and he has been very helpful every time we need assistance.

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly, easily customised and was integrated easily into our existing business

Nachteile: so far we are very happy with the product

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020