Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Research Manager

Fügt Daten einen Wert hinzu. Research Manager bietet eine Forschungsplattform, in der Prozessverwaltung und Datenerfassung integriert sind.

Erfahre mehr über Research Manager

Zeigt 42 Bewertungen

Marika T.
wetenschapscoordinator in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gebruik studiemanager

5 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Grootste voordeel vind ik dat jezelf op de achtergrond aanpassingen kunt maken zonder afhankelijk te zijn van medewerkers van Research Manager. Medewerkers proberen mee te denken in gewenste aanpassingen.

Nachteile:

Sommige aanpassingen in functionaliteit duren lang. Een nadeel is bijvoorbeeld als je in studiemanager met sjablonen werkt, komen de sjablonen van moment aanmaken studie in beeld. Soms gaan onderzoekers pas maanden later verder waardoor ze verouderde sjablonen gebruiken.

Henriette T.
ambtelijk secretaris in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

metc Isala

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The best bennefit is the cloud based all in one system for submitting and reviewing any type of study .
The system is easily accessible and supports all parties in the assessment of a study. In addition, the system has an archif function where all documents are saved. The approved and the rejected. The minutes and questions from the committee members remain transparent to all parties at all times. If a printout has to be made for overviews of studies or study components, this system is supporting this. You can sort on every detail of/in the application. This saves the secretariat and its staff a lot of time.It is easy to make overviews on request for investigators or for the competent authority when in need.

Vorteile:

it is easy for investigators to upload their study. They can follow the progress of the descission making process.... The METC has all the docs/letters/review questions/and meeting information in 1 application. The members of the METC have easy acces to the application and they can add their review from any laptop/computer or phone from anywher in the world as long as there is internet.

Nachteile:

It some times can be a bit slow , that can be frustrating!

Marjelle V.
Project Manager in Niederlande
Forschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review WCN - LoDoCo2 trial

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The helpdesk is not very keen on providing quick responses on more difficult questions.

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use and has very good export options to work with the data during the trial.

Nachteile:

That the monitor options are not so well defined. The query module is very counter intuitive and the pages can only be locked after many steps. The same holds for the monitor option.

Ingrid A.
Research Coordinator/Secretaresse R&D in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User shortcoming point

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Its a pitty you can not overwrite some documents.
I mean, for some documents there are templates in Research Manager. But as we have to undersign these documents, we can not overwrite these documents. You have to add a new document instead of overwriting the template!

Vorteile:

Its easy in use and clear! One can see in one blink of an eye which documents are missing.

Nachteile:

There is not much I dont least about this software! Just the 1 point I describe here under

Adrianne H.
research nurse in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review by a research nurse

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It is easy to use and you can use Study Manager as a project management system which is really helpful and efficient if used by the whole company.

Vorteile:

Easy to use: data manager is user friendly for data entry. Sudy manager gives a clear overview of the trial.

Nachteile:

Lack of some functionalities, e.g. I switch a lot from 'Self Service > Invitations' to 'CRF Data' to check the level of the reported data by a subject. There are a lot of clicks involved, it would be easier if you could go directly from a subject number to the CRF data. Also, the program is a bit slow, e.g. to select a site and a subject number.

Tinne B.
Kwaliteitsverantwoordelijke in Belgien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Potential is not utilized to the fullest.

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease to create overviews. The possibility to customize the software to the company's needs.

Nachteile:

The lack of a comprehensive manual or admin tutorials. The fact that audit trails and exports are not linked to each other. The fact that there are no standard settings to use the software as a back-office tool.

Jenneke K.
Clinical Trial Monitor in USA
Pharmazeutika, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Research Manager

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Very user friendly system

Vorteile:

The layout of Research manager - easy to use and find document and see what is current and/or super-seeded. From a sponsor perspective: easy to see if any patient are pending for enrollment.

Nachteile:

No info or comments to report which should be improved

Tobias P.
Arts-onderzoeker in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Research Manager - organizing your data

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, lots of features for example the patient invitations. It is easy to send structured questionnaires to enrolled subjects.

Nachteile:

If you have multiple ongoing researches in RM, you have to click on several buttons to select the right research. I think, this could be easier.

Sjoukje N.
Drs in Niederlande
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Practical digital database

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It works very well for the purpose of research

Vorteile:

Very flexible in the things you can build. Easy to operate and manage the different roles of people involved in the research project Smart calculating and 'if.. then' constructions

Nachteile:

It would be easy to copy complete blocks

Sylvie K.
Consultant/Monitor in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pros and cons

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It is functional, but there are possibilities for improvement.

Vorteile:

The Study Management module. It is very intuitive and clear.

Nachteile:

The Data Management module. It is not very intuitive, for example when a new study team member, with already existing log-in, needs to be added to the team.

Nadieh N.
Datamananger in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

System that could be improved to be more efficient

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have worked with quit some data systems now, but I think it is safe to say that Research Manager is not one of my favorites. I think it can be easily improved!

Vorteile:

I like that you can see all subjects, even when you are working on one particular subject. This makes is really easy to look back and forth between the subjects.

Nachteile:

First, I really do not like the fact that you have to click the dates in the calender, instead of typing them. Even when typing them and the date is existing and correct it gives an error that the date field is blank. Second, I really do not like how the drugs have to be administrated. However, I do not know if this is a flaw on the side of my research manager, or the study we are completing the CRFs for. Anyway, it would be great to fill in therapies, instead of seperate drugs, since some drugs are used in multiple therapies. So for example, when a subjects has had more than 2 therapies, lets say neo-adjucvant and adjuvant carboplatin. Both therapies contain carboplatin, but the system as it is now does not make it easy to clarify the difference in doses of carbopatin or other details regarding the different therapies with carboplatin. Third and last, I do not like it that you have to click the plus to open the category with CRFs in it.It would be great if it is possible to open systemic therapy immediately, with all categories under it, when I click systemic therapy. Instead of clicking the plus of systemic therapy and then have to click the seperate systemic therapy form to really open it.

Suzanne J.
Research coordinator in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Research Manager Review

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Very clear to me what I have to answer.

Nachteile:

Sometimes there is a bugg in the system. Or it is to slow

Marja V.
Research nurse in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

easy software to use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

easy to use the software system, quicly response

Nachteile:

I dont have any complaints about the software

Iris D.
Research coordinator in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Research Manager Review

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It is userfriendly, the layout is clear and not hard to use

Nachteile:

Sometimes it is a bit slow in loading the pages

Jeroen V.
MD in Niederlande
Forschung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good software program

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This software is easy to use and not fixed to one computer.

Nachteile:

Till so far, I don't really heave thing that I didn't like so far.

Thais T.
Arts-onderzoeker in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Research Manager: a review of a medical researcher.

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience with Research Manager is now better than when I started out. It takes quite some time to get the hang of it, but once you do, all your documents and files are safely stored in a strategic manner.

Vorteile:

- At the beginning of this year, our hospital merged the different links needed for METC manager, Data manager and Researcher manager. This is was a good idea. - The software has a relatively logical construct which could enable a new user to navigate the site.

Nachteile:

- Despite the relatively logical construct of the website, the information provided in the Help-tab is not sufficient. Most time I would have to resort to calling the administrator. - A lot of information has to be re-entered for the different modules in Research manager. This is very time consuming.

Lut D.
Research coordinator in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent digital repository

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: great repository that facilitates the approval proces

Vorteile:

Easy navigation and input, great storage of documents

Nachteile:

Not easy to make reports or export excels

Marije V.
Research coordinator in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good to work with

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the overview I have when using the software

Nachteile:

extra saving when uploading studydocuments.. when forgotten, the documents have to be attached/uploaded again

Eline L.
Medical student/researcher in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I used it for my research were participants filled out a very long questionnaire. It was easily converted to SPSS in just a few seconds. It's a real time-saver!

Vorteile:

It's a very user friendly program once you get to know it.

Nachteile:

Sometimes you can't 'code' things beforehand, luckily you can change it very easily in SPSS so it wasn't a problem

Wesley T.
Resident not in training Orthopaedic Surgery in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect for data

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: -

Vorteile:

Easy to use User friendly Quality for money

Nachteile:

Sometimes too many clicks before a certain page is reached.

Loek M.
Cardiologist in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Relatively good value for money

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Trial in a hospital with multiple users.

Vorteile:

Ability to input al data in software and make it available to everone in the research team.

Nachteile:

Interface could be improved; too many clicks to cover all functions.

Leonie K.
Trialsupport in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice addition to files on computer

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Good, when I call for help at the main user of the site they can always help me.
it can be more user friendly for lay out.

Vorteile:

it is good that multiple people/departments can acces the same documents. good that only selected people have access digital system is better than only copies on you own PC.

Nachteile:

Sometimes for me it is unclear where to to place documents. some features are too small, therefore I cannot easily find them for me the system does not clearly indicate what documents are the most het most recent approved ones.

Joyce F.
Research coördinator in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Top program

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use program that maken it the best for me

Nachteile:

Nothing, I really like the program and use it often

Sven V.
Arts onderzoeker in Niederlande
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use, no more paperwork. Nice to follow-up studies easily.

Nachteile:

Multipel log-ins for multiple centres. Would be nice to have 1 for all.

Pepijn D.
Medical student in Niederlande
Medizinische Praxis, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Research manager review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- Easy to work with - Option to send questionaire via e-mail

Nachteile:

- No message when someone filled in the questionaire - Exporting results to excel can be quite hard (you have to think about this when drafting the questionaire)