Privva Vendor Risk Management Bewertungen

von Privva

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Privva Vendor Risk Management

The most flexible vendor risk management platform to streamline your assessment of 3rd party risk.

Erfahre mehr über Privva Vendor Risk Management

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Justin H.
CIO/CISO
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019

"Privva - Seamless People+Process+Technology and Reducing Third-Party Risk"

Vorteile: Having been exposed to literally dozens of third-party vendor risk management programs from the vendor side, I can say with confidence that Privva leads the pack. The user experience for vendors and admins makes initiation, response, review, remediation planning and recertification as close to an enjoyable task as possible. The Privva team has been immediately responsive to enhancement requests and it feels like the solution has evolved as our team and requirements and our vendor landscape has evolved.

Nachteile: Any issues that we have raised have been addressed with recent releases. No complaints here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019
John A.
CIO
Rechtsberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019

"Great product and team"

Kommentare: Highly recommend Privva to anybody looking to start a vendor risk management program and improve their existing process. They have big a big help to our organization.

Vorteile: Working with Privva has been a really great experience. The platform is extremely easy to use and the team has been exceptional. The ability to customize the questionnaire and communicate any issues or follow up information between our firm and the vendors has simplified the process significantly.

Nachteile: None - There have been no cons - it's a great solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Tania S.
Sponsorship Due Diligence Coordinator
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Privva's GREAT!"

Kommentare: I'm fairly new to Privva, but my over all experience has been GREAT! I appreciate the one on one training by our Privva relationship manager. She's a Privva Expert!

Vorteile: I like having all of the client's responses in one place.

Nachteile: When clients respond via Privva it's hard to determine who's responding if they don't include their name in the response. Is there another way to determine who's responding other than the signature in the response dialogue box?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Zach P.
MD
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Great product and great team"

Vorteile: Flexibility to configure assessments to our needs, move outside of the traditional assessments. Great experience from day one of onboarding.

Nachteile: Nothing very impressed all around with Privva and the team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019