Pluralsight Skills Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Pluralsight Skills

Eine Technologiekompetenzplattform, die eine einheitliche End-to-End-Lernerfahrung für Unternehmen bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Pluralsight Skills

Zeigt 85 Bewertungen

John H.
John H.
Software Engineer and Enterprise Architect
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Integrate Pluralsight Training Into Your Experts Path"

Kommentare: My experience over the past few years with Pluralsight is very good. I plan to always have a subscription. This is just a necessary item in the IT industry. The courses are very consistent and high quality with very good authors. Every day several new courses are released and usually, there is one I need to watch as part of my training program.

Vorteile: I get up early every day and watch courses on Pluralsight for one hour. I have been doing this for several years. For the subjects that I am interested in (IT, Cloud, Software, DevOps), their courses are first class. I also take the Pluralsight IQ tests on a regular basis in 30 different areas to review my skill set and help me find areas that I need to spend more time with. The number of courses available on Pluralsight is amazing. You could spend your entire life and not watch all of them.

Nachteile: The iPhone app constantly requires reauthentication which means usually I cannot watch an offline course unless I also have Internet. This is a difficulty on the train where there is no signal.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Sharique K.
Sharique K.
Software Engineering Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2021

"Pluralsight Skills - Must have learning solution in the fast paced software development world"

Kommentare: An excellent platform for software engineering teams to learn and upskill. Technology changes at a rapid pace and you need something like PluralSight on your side to keep up

Vorteile: - The library of courses is very vast and very useful
- Content of each course is presented in easy to understand fashion
- It supports multiple devices, you can continue to learn from your phone or tablet
- Certification paths help engineers to ramp up quickly

Nachteile: - Administration console UI can be streamlined more
- Auto suggestion based on learning can be improved also

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2021
Kyle F.
IT Team Lead
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020

"Pluralsight has too much"

Vorteile: Tons of topics on varying levels of understanding. Has filled my needs for any niche technology I'm currently looking into.

Nachteile: Too many topics can sometimes be a bad thing. The quality is very varied and unfocused. Many of my colleagues love this service but it isnt for me

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020
Joe B.
Senior Manager (Software Engineering)
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2021

"Professional training on demand"

Kommentare: I have been able to use the learnings from many courses directly to my daily work. It is a great way of quickly getting up to speed on a topic.

Vorteile: There is a vast amount of content available. The videos all follow a similar pattern making the entire learning process, regardles of the subject, familiar. Different levels of training ensures you can receive in-depth training of a subject, regardless of the level you start at. Having transcripts available is great, as some courses can be covered by reading the transcript when watching a video is not an option.

Nachteile: The ratings of some courses may not be reflective of your view, and you may find stopping a course early as it isn't covering a topic as you would have hoped. However there are multiple videos on a topic so usually there is an alternative that may suit better.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2021
Charles P.
Charles P.
Senior Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Great Learning Experiences"

Kommentare: I like the changes that they have been implementing to address user experience issues and simplify usage.

Vorteile: I love that you can take pre-assessment testing to understand what you don't know and that the offer suggestions on what to watch/study to help fill those gaps. I also love that I can get a variety of offerings on a similar topic so that I understand more view points.

Nachteile: I see confusion around the differences of Roles, Paths, etc.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Josh S.
Josh S.
IT Education Program Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Use Pluralsight for All Tech Skill Needs"

Kommentare: We have 1300+ technologists with a plethora of skill needs. Pluralsight offers top tier content and interactive exercises delivered by industry-leading instructors.

Vorteile: Pluralsight has a vast, amazing library of content. Whatever your IT needs are, you'll find high-quality content.

Nachteile: I'd like Pluralsight to be my silver bullet. I want content on soft skills in the same source to make my life easier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Nidhi S.
Data Engineer
Biotechnologie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2021

"E-learning at it's best with Pluralsight Skills"

Kommentare: Sharpen the skills using Pluralsight

Vorteile: Excellent content, course categorization based on path, works best when videos are downloaded offline.

Nachteile: Crashes online if browser speed is weak and buffers the content. Pricing can be reduced.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2021
Shreyas K.
Software engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2021

"Pluralsight skills"

Kommentare: Utilizing the training resources and materials very frequently and strong content

Vorteile: Organization trainings and skill development
Courses useful in day to day work in different domains
Domain knowledge development
Organization single sign on

Nachteile: Including more courses for certifications in agile methodology, software development etc will be helpful

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2021
Sam L.
Sam L.
Systems Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2021

"Excellent trianing platform"

Kommentare: I love this training sight and after 15 years in IT, this platform is the best I have used. The training variety allows you to progress sin many different aspects of your professional career, not only technical but management as well.

Vorteile: Skill IQ, to show you where you are in a variety of different skills. Allows you to train at the level of your knowledge, and not start from scratch. Course availability. Time tracking and certification planning.

Nachteile: Application navigation is a little clunky and not easy to login and pick up where you left off. The user dashboard could be improved to allow more visibility into where you want to go.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2021
Mohamed K.
Mohamed K.
Senior Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2021

"Pluralsight Skills Review"

Kommentare: it is an amazing experience

Vorteile: it is amazing Software and amazing feature in Pluralsight that help us developing our skills and determine our paths in development

Nachteile: searching inside it need some concertation to know what we need exactly from it

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2021
Paula M.
Technical Writer/Learning and Development Coordinator
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Enhancing Learning Experiences with Pluralsight"

Kommentare: As a company, we use the Pluralsight platform to create learning paths for onboarding new employees and continue the learning experience for existing employees. This enables us to identify areas to encourage a learning culture and support employee development. I appreciate the constant notification of updates to course material and enhancements. It displays the dedication Pluralsight has in providing updated material in a fast past field and in turn helps me to communicate with the users to ensure they are aware of updates beneficial to their needs. The staff is quick in response time and displays an earnest interest in helping our company focus on where we want to be in with our Learning and Development platform.

Vorteile: The software provides an easy tool to identify learning paths for our employees and tailor them to the level of the employee's experience. It is well organized, easy to navigate and allows the employee access for continuous learning at their own pace. It also provides them with access to other areas of development outside of their current roles. We appreciate the analytics that allows us the opportunity to evaluate the progress and effort put forth in the usage of the product. We also appreciate the available tools to identify skill levels. We appreciate the new content that is continually being added and the visibility as to when the courses were created.

Nachteile: Using Pluralsight has been a good experience for our company and we haven't encountered any unfavorable aspects when working with the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020

"Pluralsight is my "goto" resource for video training on technical subjects"

Kommentare: Keeping up with ever changing technology is very difficult, Pluralsight makes it tolerable to learn new content in a fun and engaging way.

Vorteile: The vast brethren of available computer courses is amazing on Pluralsight. There are literally thousands of courses to choose from, including old technologies and cutting edge-new technologies. The courses are all professionally done and I haven't found one yet that wasn't worth watching.

Nachteile: The content is mainly technically focused. On some other learning sites (like Lynda.com) there are some non-technical courses available (soft skills like presenting or public speaking for instance).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020
Gilbert S.
IT Specialist
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Content well organized"

Kommentare: Overall my experience with PluralSight has been very positive.

Vorteile: I really enjoy the ease of use of the PluralSight Web Site interface. That allows me to quickly search courses and add them to a Custom created Learning Channel. The course content is well organized and well broken up into manageable sections.

Nachteile: I have been fortunate that only a few courses the presenters audio was sort of difficult to make out. I had to turn on Close Captioning. One thing that I have noticed a little, that would definitely quickly cause me concern is not having available the latest content.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Jacek C.
Senior Software Engineer
Informationsdienst, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Gives competitive edge to my career"

Kommentare: Listening to the courses gave me inspiration as well as great tips that often helped me reach highier levels of my career as a Software Engineer.

Vorteile: Knowledge is easily accessible through high quality content.

Nachteile: Leaves me a bit without a tool to plan long term - I used OneNote and Evernote for few years to keep track of past/in-progress/planned courses - I've given up a bit and got used to Channels - although they get a bit hard to use after exceeding 20-30 items on a list.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Neil J.
Software Dev
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Quality tech courses for everyone"

Kommentare: Have been using it for years and have learned a lot

Vorteile: The download and learning check features

Nachteile: Most courses are entry level, I would like more advanced/specialized courses

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Andrew S.
Software Engineer
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Good Software"

Kommentare: I have managed to upgrade my skills and track my progress

Vorteile: The features that I love most are:
- Skills Assessment - which is a test that you take when beginning a study path and you can take again along the way to assess your progress.

Nachteile: It is very difficult to manage different learning paths

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Aram K.
Engineering Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Great Learning Platform for People working in Technology"

Kommentare: Overall, I have had great experience with the Pluralsight content and I think all software teams will benefit from doing their courses

Vorteile: I like the variety of the content related to software and programming. They also publish new content on newly released technologies and trending ones pretty much on a daily basis.

Nachteile: Sometimes, if you are looking for deep-dive learning in particular concepts like software architecture, specially more modern architectures, you will find there are gaps in the content

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Dong H.
Sr. Developer
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Very Good learning system"

Kommentare: Will keep using

Vorteile: can find out many courses you want to learn

Nachteile: In the course, is it possible to allow the students to search on a topic and start to learn a piece or a demo to only focus on what they the need

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Sarthak S.
SDE-1
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Food, Cloth, House and Pluralsight - A Basic need"

Kommentare: Anyone and everyone wanting to jump or just at the shallow end of the technological ocean must use PS to fast track their knowledge base. I personally developed a completely new integration system, without any business cost, at an enterprise level just with the videos of PS. It is that amazing of a guide.

Vorteile: The sheer volumes and varied contents of PS is amazing. The ease of use of the web player and the slick offline player.

Nachteile: Keyboard shortcuts on the player could be better.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Robert O.
Infrastructure manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Great Resource, Quality Teachers and Many Topics"

Kommentare: We use Pluralight as a benefit to our employees. The company provides access to this services and it is helping us get certifications and sharpen our skills for the business, professionally and personally.

Vorteile: I like the search ability and detailed descriptions. Whether I'm curious or need serious information, I can find the title to help me accomplish that goal.

Nachteile: It is not optimized for Mobile use. For me I struggled to review a course or sometimes start the course while using the mobile app. Some of that may have been signal related, but some additional work to optimize for mobile delivery may be required.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Jason S.
Sr. LAN Administrator
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Awesome online training"

Kommentare: I hope my employer continues to allow us to purchase it each year, it is a value added tool that we use constantly.

Vorteile: I can access it anywhere and download trainings while I am out of cell or wireless range.

Nachteile: The library can sometimes get overwhelming and dialing in what I want to see sometimes I miss new videos or other videos that might benefit me.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
John E.
.NET Software Architect
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Pluralsight is great for the entire team"

Vorteile: Pluralsight is great for the entire team. I sometimes as the Architect get requests out of left field and learning a new technology we need to evaluate or integrate with Pluralsight is invaluable in getting both basic and detailed info on a wide range of topics. It's great to roll out to a team of developers or QA as well.

Nachteile: I don't see a way to add it to my smart TV

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Mary P.
UC/CC Engineer
Staatsverwaltung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Pluralsight review"

Kommentare: Great. The instructor is an excellent teacher.

Vorteile: Well organized to follow the paths/channels that I am interested in.

Nachteile: Possibly dated material for Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching track which is from 2016. With the pace of technology changes anticipate this is not the latest in Cisco information although the fundamentals will certainly apply.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Mark A.
Software Manager
Biotechnologie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Invaluable Tool"

Vorteile: In a constantly changing technology landscape, this is a great tool to keep up. You can get the big picture or go in depth on just about any software technology.

Nachteile: There is so much content, sometimes it can be hard to narrow down what you're looking for, but Pluralsight has been doing an excellent job to help curate the content.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Nathan M.
Application Developer
Staatsverwaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Learning Made Easy"

Kommentare: Pluralsight helped onboard me to a new job with a new company in record time. I feel confident about my skills, and have already taken on projects using the learned skills.

Vorteile: Pluralsight has made my transition into this position seamless. Their learning paths provide straightforward, well, paths for the concepts necessary to each concept. With course code examples provided, interactive discussions with the course instructors, and fully interactive courses, it provides a learning environment for everyone.

Nachteile: Some of the courses are getting a little long in the tooth, but they've been replacing many very recently.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019