Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Showell

Showell sales enablement tool empowers teams to close more deals with convincing presentations and a winning buyer experience.

Erfahre mehr über Showell

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Timo S.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"The best sales tool for b2b"

Kommentare: Increase in efficiency and quality of presentation in sales meetings.

Vorteile: I love using Showell in my day to day sales work. Using Showell and great presentation materials and templates, I can create a tailored and professional looking presentation in just matter of minutes. No need to copy and paste from previous presentations, you can find everything easily, presentations look great and are super easy to share too. An example on the benefit: One night at 11.15 pm I realized that I had forgotten to prepare a presentation for a sales call on the next morning. I opened up Showell, created a couple of customer specific slides, collected basic product, company and reference slides from Showell and at 11.25 pm I had a presentation ready for the meeting. Completely tailored to the customer.

Nachteile: No Mac app as of yet. Could have better ability to track presentation shares.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 11.2.2020

Thank you Timo. Great to hear your positive feedback. Stay tuned for the Mac-issue, we'll have some interesting news later this spring.
BR, Markus from Showell

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Markku L.
Managing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Great Sales Enablement Platform"

Kommentare: Overall our experience with Showell has been great. Showell as a product is an excellent tool for keeping all our sales content in one place, and for presenting and sharing content when our salespeople meet customers. It even has a branded user interface, which looks awesome, so our own people love it and customers are like “wow”, that’s cool.

Vorteile: Showell is very intuitive to use, but still has all the features that we required from the sales enablement tool. For us Showell has been a game-changer as now we have all our sales content in one place and our salespeople are to easily find, present and share content when they meet with customers. Being able to effectively use sales content, means that our sales is able to sell value over product features. Showell’s customer service has been excellent. I can strongly recommend Showell to anyone.

Nachteile: In general, we are very happy with Showell and I don’t have anything negative to say. Of course some features could be even more intuitive. At the very beginning (2017) Showell's presentation editor feature was not good enough, but Showell has developed this and we are very pleased!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 2.3.2020

Thank you so much Markku from your positive review. Your feedback is very much valued as we keep on developing Showell.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Petri H.
National Field Sales Manager
Kosmetik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Lumene"

Kommentare: Let's say.. that we cannot live without it anymore. There is no comeback to printed materials, so we need digital presentation tool for field sales anyway. We have not considered any other option for digital sales tool, so far.

Vorteile: Sales Reps are using Showell for customer meetings.. novelty and marketing presentations, customer spesific campaign activities, statistics and brand videos. Also as a training material and planograms are loaded in system.
Beauty Advisors mainly uses Showell to get more detailed data from products, and to find department store campaign activities with couple of clicks.
Merchandisers are using it to get guidances and prioritites to build up specific campaigns in stores.

Nachteile: Not really any spesific.
Memory capacity comes full quite fast, if administrator do not remember, or do not know how to do it :) to clean up presentations or videos that are not relevant anymore. What I mean that when using Ipad, Showell takes lot of memory capacity. It is totally possible, that there is an easy answer or solution with this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 4.3.2020

Thank you so much for your insightful review Petri! Great to hear that Showell helps your reps to serve their customers better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Heikki L.
Product Marketing Manager
Industrieautomation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"We found Showell to be the best fit for our global team"

Vorteile: We did a thorough analysis on what options and tools were available on the market and we found that Showell was the best fit for us and we have been using it now for two years.
We have a global network of salespeople all over the world and Showell has proven to be a great tool to effectively deliver the content.
Our sales team has found Showell to be very easy and fun to use. It enables our sales team to make a professional appearance with customers.
Also, the admin side is fast and easy to use. The analytics features provide useful information for admins.
There is a lot of useful functionality in the Showell app, and the functionality has been developing constantly.
The Showell support has been working excellently, whenever we have had any questions.
We have seen a great return on the investment in Showell.
We recommend any sales team to take a serious look at Showell before choosing a sales enablement solution.

Nachteile: In the beginning we did miss some functionality, but that has been added the version updates.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 4.3.2020

Thank you Heikki, for your profound review. Your feedback is much valued as we work to build Showell even better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Yvon M.
Vice -president Eastern Divisions
Groߟhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Sales Force presentation tool"

Kommentare: Our sales force in the field is always up to date with all sales support material. As soon as we push a new document to the app it is instantly available making our self force more effective.

Vorteile: Showell is giving our sales team, access to all marketing and presentation material available without the need to carry around any piece of paper. Briefcase is not needed anymore. They can show, print or transfer any brochure or price list right in front of the customer on their tablet. Makes our sales force job a lot easier, increasing their productivity while bringing a professional approach and look in the market. Best sales support tool we could have.

Nachteile: Would like to have a CRM offering from Showell that would be attach directly to your app. This would be a great addition.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 3.3.2020

Thanks for your review Yvon. Showell has an integration to several major CRM systems and has some simple CRM stand alone features as well - if that is enough for your business. We'll be in touch shortly for a more precise discussion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Roel T.
Manager Sales&Marketing
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Availabilty important information"

Kommentare: It's a helpfull tool for our salesteam in the field!

Vorteile: Very easy to use. We can share with partners.

Nachteile: The way to surch your way in large documents

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 12.3.2020

Thank you for your review Roel! And thank you for your much valued feedback on the browsing the large documents. The best way to communicate with your customers is to try to cut the information in rather small presentations - that way you don't need to swipe through irrelevant content. The pinching out from the screen (in case using touch-screen device) can make it easier to find relevant content too. Feel free to visit our help center to learn more about the gestures: https://help.showell.com/basic-controls-gestures

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Mika L.
Salesforce Marketing Cloud Specialist
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Salesman's best friend"

Kommentare: We needed an easy to use digital sales tool for global salesforce in regional offices and dealerships to support face-to-face sales action in events and in dealerships. We certainly had that and we are working to integrate this tool even tighter to our processes - asset management via Adobe DAM and customer data via Salesforce Salescloud.

Vorteile: Showell is so easy to use that salesforce at regional offices or even at local dealerships globally need only minimal amount of training and support to get started. We have got value for money almost instantly since salesforce can start using Showell in no-time.

Nachteile: Having so many users in as many countries as we have it's a bit of a workload with monthly billing but gladly we have got it sorted and running fairly easy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 4.3.2020

Thank you so much for your analytical review, Mika. Great to hear that you have chosen to integrate Showell seamlessly to your sales process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Patrick C.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"The best tool for all customer meetings"

Kommentare: With Showell our team works more efficiently - we don’t need to search for any content because it’s all there. Now we can also be sure that all the content is up-to-date and the customer gets the latest info in all the meetings.

Vorteile: Showell is so fast and easy to use. I can find all the material needed in seconds and easily share it with my customers. Also, the content is easy to tailor to any customer’s specific needs.

Nachteile: Even with Showell I still need to get my content right. With Showell, I also realized which material is never used. No use to spend time and money on such content.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 19.2.2020

Thank you for the review, Patrick. Glad to hear that you find Showell great for your customer meetings.

Did you know that over half of the material designed by marketing is never used by the sales team. Showell points out these unused material easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Annukka S.
Communications Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Showell really helps sales and marketing"

Kommentare: Really simple and easy to use software

Vorteile: All sales material is very easy to update to Showell and it is very easy to use when meeting customers. I also like that all sales material can be presented so that it supports the company brand.

Nachteile: I don't know any features that could be better. Showell really works for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 4.3.2020

Hi Annukka, thanks so much for your review. Wonderful to hear that you find it easy to support your brand with Showell, since that has been in Showell's core from the day one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Antti I.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Use Showell to ease your sales"

Vorteile: Showell is a fast and reliable tool to get sales teams up-to-date with all sales collateral. Same time it looks-out like any other tool that is branded to your company look-and-feel and all the needed material can be shared with customers.

Nachteile: At this point it is hard to find any negative sides; for us it works just where it needs to work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 11.3.2020

Thanks for your review Antti! The way Showell can be branded to any company is something that we are very proud of. Great to hear that it works for you too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Jori L.
Chief Operating Officer
Verpackung und Container, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Impressive presentation tool"

Kommentare: Our experience with Showell has been great.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and impressive presentation tool. Especially the user interface that is tailored to our company’s visual identity gives classy insight to our products and services.

Nachteile: Some new features for activating the users could help. What these could be, well that I’ll leave up to you guys to decide. I’m just asking for you to make us, your users, more committed to your service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 19.3.2020

Thanks for your review Jori! Good to hear that you find Showell easy to use and impressive. We work really hard to also bring you new benefits to dig Showell even more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Josef I.
VP sales
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"sales machinery"

Kommentare: excellent experience

Vorteile: offline and online tool,
you can pit all necessary pictures, films and datas in it and you have everything on sales information with you

Nachteile: very easy to use and no need to get special training.
Additional it is easy to update and add new things in it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 2.3.2020

Thank you Josif from your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you find Showell intuitive and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Witloff-falk M.
co
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Test, buy, save time. Very well thought out modular product. Ready for immediate use. "

Vorteile: The merging of pages from different sales information (files) into a new presentation, a PDF file, a presentation or an e-mail.

Nachteile: There are small differences in the handling with Android, Apple or Microsoft. I prefer Apple because Apple devices offer better display and functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 2.3.2020

Thank you for your review Witloff-Falk. Great to hear that Showell is helping you in your sales work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Investor relations
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Very efficient and good tool for presentations"

Kommentare: Presentation very easy to handle, easy send out after presentation , gives a modern image to our company

Vorteile: Very reliable; very easy to handle; good looking and adaptable company layout ; very good support

Nachteile: Happy , no criticism , works all very good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 2.3.2020

Thanks for your review. We are very pleased to hear that Showell suits your business well. And we promise to keep on working to make it even better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Niclas N.
Product Manager - Lighting
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Finally all presentations in one place!"

Kommentare: We can now have all updated presentations in one place and they are always available

Vorteile: Our company is a sales and marketing company in Finland selling products in the field of lighting and connectivity. Our sales team visits customer frequently and Showell really helps us to keep all the relevant sales presentations and product documents in one place. With showell the information is always available, although that you are not connected to the internet.

Nachteile: We use Showell in a very simple manner and it works very well for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 3.3.2020

Thanks for your review Niclas! Great to hear that Showell works well for your business. Stay tuned though - we have a lot of cool stuff coming up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelancer Web Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Customizing Showell themes"

Vorteile: Creating and customising your own themes in Showell has been made quite easy.

Nachteile: Theme development workflow could be even easier, and there is a lack of documentation but when you get the hang of it, it is quite ok already.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 5.3.2020

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is much valued and we work really hard to make progress with documentation also.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Solution business manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Great sales tool!"

Vorteile: Showell is the best way to deal with presentations and other sales material that you need daily basis.

Nachteile: The integrations streamline my operations. It is a great asset. However, I still need to manage the content by myself. Perhaps, it could automate more.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 21.2.2020

Thanks for your review! Great to hear that Showell helps your everyday sales.

Actually you can integrate Showell with any modern repository such as SharePoint, Dropbox and Google Drive. In short content repository integration means that all new and updated materials from the storage are synchronized automatically to Showell.

Just put the content sync on, increase the productivity and forget about manual work..;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Service Designer and Sales Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Saves time, helps keeping up with changes in brand image and product portfolio

Vorteile: Ease of use, easy to access up-to-date content

Nachteile: MacOS version is still missing, limits the cross-device usage

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Showell an 16.3.2020

Thanks so much for your review. I'm happy to tell that MacOS version is on it's way in a near future. So stay tuned for Showell news!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020