Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.9/5

Über Reveal

Für die Einbettung entwickelte Analyse. Einfach. Verwalte Deine Bildschirme. Vorhersagbar.

Erfahre mehr über Reveal

16 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Rodrigo M.
Gerente General Region CAM
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"The best BI Sofrware!!! Easy and fast"

Vorteile: The fríendly of the interface, it's easy to use and very powerful, the gráficas and visual óptions make report plus the best opción to make decisions

Nachteile: Don't have a Mac version that's very cool to see results and take decisions at meetings and when don't have an iPad close

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Antonio C.
Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"ReportPlus is so flexible that it enables me to create reports without needing extras on my API"

Kommentare: Being so flexible, I had no friction to start adding reports and to check them periodically. If I had to make changes to my Server/API instead, I probably wouldn't have even half of the reports I currently have.

Vorteile: What I like the most is the direct access to databases, this way I can query my DBs directly and generate reports with all the flexibility I need without needing to add anything on my servers/API.

Nachteile: The only quibble I have with ReportPlus is that everytime I open it, the app tries to synchronize changes first, before letting me use the software. 99.9% of the time there's nothing new to be synchronized, so I would prefer to be able to use the software, and in the case of something new, a popup letting me know that a new version of that report is available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Arthur R.
Co-founder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"I've been using Report Plus for over a year now and it is a good software. "

Kommentare: A easy to use and implement solution to get the visibility i needed from the data i had.

Vorteile: The ideia of bringing sef service BI is great, the software is fairly easy to use and multiplatform.

Nachteile: It still has a good chunk of bugs, and the support has not been decisive on dealing with those bugs. I hope the solution continues to grow, getting more reliable and with more integrations. I also wish it could more acessible to small companies who want to teach and deploy dashboards to other small companies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Ian D.
Chief Financial Officer
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"I only use ReportPlus for iPad to publish dashboards, graphs and reports from SSRS, not to create "

Kommentare: Time savings producing monthly reports

Vorteile: It is a great productivity tool for publishing multiple graphs & reports initially created in MS Dynamics AX and SSRS. Much easier and faster than generating each report individually, and exporting and formatting them in other MS software like Word or SharePoint.

Nachteile: I am trialing the Desktop version for actually creating non-SSSR graphs and reports from other data sources (much easier to use on PC screen than iPad) but so far without much success compared to the Tableau & MS PowerBI trials I have tried. Doesn't seem to sense the first row as column headers/fields very reliably? Also it needs smart date functionality to automatically group dates (by selection) into weeks, months, quarters, calendar years and financial years ended 31 Mar, 30 Jun, 30 Sep and 31 Dec (like Tableau) .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
National Product Manager
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2018

"Can be hard to navigate sometimes, however, plenty of information available. "

Kommentare: Easy to use, which makes our jobs that little bit easier.

Vorteile: It is quick and once you know where to look it is easy to find the information. I use it almost daily for the stock levels and the information is easy and readily available to suit my needs. Customer support is effective.

Nachteile: Nothing negative, For what I use the system for it work great. Nothing to say as a true negative. It is a good system to use. Value for Money, unsure as I am not aware of the costs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2018
Marc M.
Founder and Digital Counsel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Getting a great picture out of data"

Vorteile: Ability to visualize data on mobile device without having to be a geek. Easy to use and many options you do not have on desktop. Overall a great tool to recommend.

Nachteile: Explanations could be better, especially how to connect to data pools, also how to customize reports would be beneficial.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gerente de Planeación Estratégica
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Easy to use but collapses with data cubes"

Kommentare: A simple interface for quick analysis on an ipad

Vorteile: nice graphics, auto refresh, very flexible to extract data from different sources, simple interface and user friendly

Nachteile: when I try to extract an SQL analysis services cube it collapses maybe its because it has a big amount of data

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Very efficient tool to access different type of databases. Intuitive Dashboards"

Vorteile: Access to different source of data. Variety of dashboards. Possibility to link with social medias.

Nachteile: Usability. Calculated fields, need to know not simple language. Customization of the dashboards. Access.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Joel C.
Sourcing Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Very useful. Help me to show results on the go."

Vorteile: It has nice charts designs and a lot of options to create different dashboards. charts and tables can be added and modified independently.

Nachteile: Is not as easy as I want. Will be great a manual or a help menu that can be access it any time when you click any tools that you are using.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
John V.
COO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"My experience has been ok. It works for simple reporting, but lacks enterprise functionality."

Kommentare: Executive reporting

Vorteile: I like the user experience/user interface (UI/UX). I also like the ability to connect to many different types of data sources.

Nachteile: There are several little quirks that make using the software at an enterprise level difficult (e.g., joining of tables).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Gordo S.
Dealer parts manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"I love using reports plus for my work reports"

Vorteile: The ease of using the filters is the best part that i find for my reporting program that i use for worj

Nachteile: Dont have any any problems that i know of. Its easy to use and veey sinple for a non computer person likr myself

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Klaus H.
Controller
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"Excellent software. Was a game changer for my activities."

Vorteile: Fast and fluent on iPhone and iPad. Easy connection with SharePoint on premises and web. Easy to configure and use. Graphs are clear and a joy to look at. Easy to share, with reasonable security. Is being used as main interface with Sharepoint, as everyday and all time app.

Nachteile: Terrible on Android, or over 80% of the market. Can´t recommend it to any of my Android users. It's a non starter. Is barely usable on the desktop. Can't be sold. Slow, some graphs just don't work on the desktop, map colors and pins are terrible, filter order changes from IOS to desktop, corrupting the experience. In the future it would be desirable to to take Android and Desktop to the IOS level.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr Systems Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Meets a particular requirement of making mobile friendly previously developed reports."

Kommentare: Mobile reports! This allowed end users that wouldn't normally sign into a computer while on the go easy access to important data.

Vorteile: The ability to connect to existing reports as data sets and display that data in a friendly manner on a mobile device is great. The intuitive interface allows for modeling complex reports and allowing export to other users. Customer support has been outstanding. When encountering minor usability issues, the support group was quick to respond, identify and resolve those issues.

Nachteile: Developing new reports on a touch screen is not very efficient. From my experience there was not an easy way to develop or modify the reports without sitting with a mobile device for an extended period of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Rachel B.
National Partnership Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"once you get the programme running it works well, but can take a while & customer support is poor"

Vorteile: ease of use. everything is simple to find and colours make identification of specific reports quick and easy

Nachteile: often crashes when in a report and you have to go back and re load. this can become tiresome especially when viewing a doc with a potential client

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"A simple, quick and effective tool"

Vorteile: Visually just what you require. Have tried quite a few applications and this is by far the best in the store.

Nachteile: Need better help links and support within the app sections. I wish what was in the app also mirrored on a website tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Myriam B.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"did not reach my expectation"

Vorteile: we can access everywhere. I don't have any other Pros on this logiciel. It was maybe the team that create our view but it was not efficient.

Nachteile: Customer service. I tried to get by account reestablish 3 times, then tried to cancel my registration and finally just deleted the apps from by visa card and my phone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018