Centra Hub CRM

Centra Hub CRM Bewertungen

von Centra Hub CRM

Best Value for your CRM

Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tech Program Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Campaign Management and Analytics are key to our business. We have many high volume and low margin deals and it is hard to keep track of them at the cost point feasible to us.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Price / Value
Custom support
Personalization

Nachteile: Integration with backend systems that we have e.g. Coda

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

We are glad that you liked the product and its really helping your business. We are working on the integrations and will soon have one for Coda. Please keep reading our blog and follow our product updates on the centrahubcrm.com website.

Centra Facilities Management Software Review

Bewertet am 10.11.2019
Ratheesh C.
Facility Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We have field staff servicing real estate assets of our clients including maintenance contracts of PPM, ad-hoc maintenance and cleaning requests, and contracting jobs for one-off projects.
We have a fleet of vehicles, tools, assets, and spares that we stock and mobilize for various jobs.
Implementing CAFM enhanced our efficiencies and assured our customers of on-time service.
The CAFM system ensured that our PPM commitment SLAs are always completed within recommended asset specifications.
Customer retention went up owing to enhanced customer experiences.
Our cash flow health improved owing to systemic tracking of dues and receivables with automated follow ups of payment receivables.
We adopted the Centra CAFM system and have completely digitally transformed our operations.
Our contracts, renewals, invoicing and follow ups are all driven by the pre-sales process of the Centra CAFM system.
Once a sale is completed, the CAFM system automatically generates PPM service work orders and allocates them to technicians or sub contractors whoever is responsible for that location and
bearing necessary skill sets.
The call center receives breakdown or maintenance calls from customers and can generate reactive maintenance work orders which too can be allocated like the PPM work orders.
Invoicing is automatically generated within the system and follow ups for payments are automated too.

Nachteile: Software has no cons as of now. It meets all our requirements.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

We are really happy that Centra Hub Facilities management software is helping you manage all your maintenance contracts and staff. Looking forward to innovating new features to make your business run faster than your competition.

Highly customizable solution

Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Hani B.
Chairman
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The solution is more of a platform that you can build your processes and workflows upon. There are obvious best-practice templates to start off from, but if you really get invested in the implementation process of the solution you will discover endless possibilities to really make the software work for you and not the other way around. We were able to digitize almost all of our processes (even ones that are administrative in nature), streamlining all our work. Most software has limited quick-customizable options, whereby deeper customizations require significant time/money to achieve. With Centra products, the platform is built with customization at the core, allowing you to customize way beyond any other software product at very efficient time/cost levels.

Nachteile: Although functionality customization is quite extensive, interface customization is a bit limited. Considering that the solutions are mainly internal facing, this is not a big deal. In all fairness there has been some recent improvements on that front.

Good product with business coverage

Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Syeda A.
ÈRP Co-ordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Includes many business aspects,
Graphs,dashboards is really nice.

Nachteile: If properly maintained ,can meet all the requirements of customers.
reports area should improvise and more automation .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

Hi Syeda,

Happy to see that you liked our customer support. We will try to work on other areas and see you are totally happy and run your business like any other successful enterprise. Please reach out to our support team to help you better with any improvements you would need.

Its good , But implantation takes longer time

Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Vidyadhar P.
GM
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are handling our franchise business and estmation processes through this CRM , its basically for presales activities .So its good

Vorteile: flexible as per process requirements ,easy to use .

Nachteile: We have quotation and sales order creation process in this , the calculation part of it is not as per our expectations . The calculations takes place only when we pass through the cell else it will not . So suggest as soon the product is selected in quotation the rest calculations should be done simultaneously. or at least at the document ''Save '

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 28.11.2019

Hi Vidyadhar,

Thanks for your review and suggestion on the sales order creation and calculation process. We will definitely work on it and let you know with the update once it is live.

CRM SOFTWARE

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Nitin P.
IT Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: 9 years

Vorteile: Centra -crm is very best software this software is user friendly and most important is report is osam

Nachteile: Implementation and report create crm operate is very easy

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

Happy to see a five-star review from a 2+-year-old client. This shows how our software is helping you run your business smoothly. Also, our support systems are always on the top to see you are a happy customer whenever there is a need.

About CRM

Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Fazil K.
IT Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I found its implementation cost and after sales support is comparatively better than other software.

Nachteile: Most of the users are complain about its ease of use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 28.11.2019

Hi Fazil,

Thanks for your wonderful review and see that there is difficulty in using the system. We are working on a new interface to make things more smooth than before. As we are a very robust product with multiple customizations, sometimes it gets difficult for a new user to understand the functionalities. However, using it over a period of time can make everything look like a cakewalk. Keep growing with Centra Hub!

CRM is very useful

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Subash G.
technical head
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: more features available in Centra Hub CRM

Nachteile: user friendly and easy to access the CRM

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 28.11.2019

Hi Subash,

Glad you liked our product and happy using if for more than 2 years. This shows how strong customer relationship is nurtured at Centra Hub. :)

Advantages/Ease of use

Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Vinod J.
Director
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to understand and user friendly and easy to adopt

Nachteile: Customer Base of the Software is less,Very few know about this brand

GOOD USER FRIENDLY

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Rajesh L.
Sr. Manager I.T.
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: not so sure at this stage

Vorteile: seems to be user friendly and the customization part which the administrator can do.

Nachteile: PMS module should have some sort of data the demo part

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

Hi Rajesh,

We are glad you used our product and really enjoyed using it for your business. We have more features and functionalities in our professional and enterprise versions. Also, we see that you want the PMS module demo, I will ask one of our product managers to reach out to you to help you with the PMS system. Please share your contact details over a mail to info@centrahub.com.

Rubbish

Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Raghav D.
Director Business Developement
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This software was being sold to us by Focus SoftNet. It took them 9 months to install this software that too on our server, when their couldn't handle 5 user logins. After nine months the software was full of bugs and i felt like i was transported to 1980 with the level of user interface it has. We shut it down in less than a month of usage. There is nothing to like about this.

Vorteile: All the marketing material that misleads you!!!

Nachteile: The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 20.11.2019

Hi Raghu,

We are extremely disappointed to see this review and we are sure that someone has not met your expectations although the software and the tool allow immense flexibility when customization to fulfill most of our client needs. We will appreciate if you can share your contact details and we would wish to connect with you.