CentraHub CRM Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über CentraHub CRM

CentraHub CRM is fully customizable integrated sales, marketing, and service suite to automate conversion for growing businesses.

Erfahre mehr über CentraHub CRM

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Tech Program Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Best Value for your CRM"

Kommentare: Campaign Management and Analytics are key to our business. We have many high volume and low margin deals and it is hard to keep track of them at the cost point feasible to us.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Price / Value
Custom support
Personalization

Nachteile: Integration with backend systems that we have e.g. Coda

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

We are glad that you liked the product and its really helping your business. We are working on the integrations and will soon have one for Coda. Please keep reading our blog and follow our product updates on the centrahubcrm.com website.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Arun K.
Chief Manager IT
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2021

"Perfect Solution for Real Estate & Construction Companies"

Kommentare: Very Good, I can say.

Vorteile: They have specific solution for Real estate with a view of Graphical interface of Inventory Sold, booked and reserved along with great suite of Project Management tool that gets our day to day activities smoother all in control alerting the respective departments via proper notifications update and approvals that are required at all levels. CentraHub has a great Solution and have great team to work with. Special mention for [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who is instrumental in closing our Deal and also helped us in a successful implementation and API Training. CentraHub has Restful API's which is very easy to operate and connect with Third party applications that helped us to connect with our ERP and many other tools that we use for our internal purpose.

Nachteile: User Interface need to be improved
Default Integration Plugins with Property portals are very limited
Workflow Graphical Interface View is a must for the kind of software that handles all complexities

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2021
Aditi N.
Synergist
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2021

"DARTed with Centrahub"

Kommentare: Customisation calls are a little tedious and After sales service response is quick but quality of resolution from some team members is low.

Vorteile: Ease of turning reports into Snapshots/Dashboards. Visual appeal of the Dashboards that helps gain insight in an interesting manner!

Nachteile: Links between one Module to another and the transition feels cumbersome

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2021
Vikrant K.
Accounts & Finance Manager
Groߟhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2021

"FOCUS - 9 Software Review"

Kommentare: After the Implementation Team's work is done, there is hardly any customer support on the Additional Customization and Fundamental Changes required to the software, which is realized during the constant use and analysis done

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and inexpensive for a Small and Medium Sector Companies

Nachteile: Were Promised features of Focus-9 but we are not able to still using the features of Focus-8 only

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2021
B gowtham R.
Managind Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2021

"A Perfect Starter"

Kommentare: Overall it has been a very good experience, the sales process has improved a lot

Vorteile: The best thing about the CRM is that it was very easy to use and most of the features are customizable.

Nachteile: Marketing Emails & Social netwrok integration needs to be improved

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2021
Syeda A.
ÈRP Co-ordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Good product with business coverage"

Vorteile: Includes many business aspects,
Graphs,dashboards is really nice.

Nachteile: If properly maintained ,can meet all the requirements of customers.
reports area should improvise and more automation .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

Hi Syeda,

Happy to see that you liked our customer support. We will try to work on other areas and see you are totally happy and run your business like any other successful enterprise. Please reach out to our support team to help you better with any improvements you would need.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Ratheesh C.
Facility Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019

"Centra Facilities Management Software Review"

Vorteile: We have field staff servicing real estate assets of our clients including maintenance contracts of PPM, ad-hoc maintenance and cleaning requests, and contracting jobs for one-off projects.
We have a fleet of vehicles, tools, assets, and spares that we stock and mobilize for various jobs.
Implementing CAFM enhanced our efficiencies and assured our customers of on-time service.
The CAFM system ensured that our PPM commitment SLAs are always completed within recommended asset specifications.
Customer retention went up owing to enhanced customer experiences.
Our cash flow health improved owing to systemic tracking of dues and receivables with automated follow ups of payment receivables.
We adopted the Centra CAFM system and have completely digitally transformed our operations.
Our contracts, renewals, invoicing and follow ups are all driven by the pre-sales process of the Centra CAFM system.
Once a sale is completed, the CAFM system automatically generates PPM service work orders and allocates them to technicians or sub contractors whoever is responsible for that location and
bearing necessary skill sets.
The call center receives breakdown or maintenance calls from customers and can generate reactive maintenance work orders which too can be allocated like the PPM work orders.
Invoicing is automatically generated within the system and follow ups for payments are automated too.

Nachteile: Software has no cons as of now. It meets all our requirements.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

We are really happy that Centra Hub Facilities management software is helping you manage all your maintenance contracts and staff. Looking forward to innovating new features to make your business run faster than your competition.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019
Hani B.
Chairman
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Highly customizable solution"

Vorteile: The solution is more of a platform that you can build your processes and workflows upon. There are obvious best-practice templates to start off from, but if you really get invested in the implementation process of the solution you will discover endless possibilities to really make the software work for you and not the other way around. We were able to digitize almost all of our processes (even ones that are administrative in nature), streamlining all our work. Most software has limited quick-customizable options, whereby deeper customizations require significant time/money to achieve. With Centra products, the platform is built with customization at the core, allowing you to customize way beyond any other software product at very efficient time/cost levels.

Nachteile: Although functionality customization is quite extensive, interface customization is a bit limited. Considering that the solutions are mainly internal facing, this is not a big deal. In all fairness there has been some recent improvements on that front.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Zainul A.
Manager Business Analytics
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2020

"Centra Hub for Sales Process"

Kommentare: Yes, its good except about the least like I explained above. we are planning to use it for our other sales medium also.

Vorteile: Ease of user, flexibility to provide in depth rights to mould the system as per needs i.e. customization. Admin rights are second things which is so much empowered and very much capable to tackle day to day future requirement.

Nachteile: Dashboard which needs to be improved significantly. Actually, talking about Dashboard i am totally disappointed as compare to CentraHub overall features. Like there are many other chart option to depicts our analysis which we used to do in Ms Excel, Tableu etc but not available in Centra Hub. In fact Tableau is other thing if we want to have some option related to charting option which are available in Ms Excel but in this software. E.g nowa a days there are 2 parameters one can simply show the Pipline. 1. Value 2. Count (No. of opportunities). In Centra Hub if we take both Value and Quantity option then value bar is ok since it is in lakhs but if total no. of opportunities are 4 only then bar chart for 4 opportunity as quantity is not showing because both value and quantity are depended on same axis whereas in excel we can set two axis, one for value and another for quantity.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2020
Rajesh L.
Sr. Manager I.T.
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"GOOD USER FRIENDLY"

Kommentare: not so sure at this stage

Vorteile: seems to be user friendly and the customization part which the administrator can do.

Nachteile: PMS module should have some sort of data the demo part

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

Hi Rajesh,

We are glad you used our product and really enjoyed using it for your business. We have more features and functionalities in our professional and enterprise versions. Also, we see that you want the PMS module demo, I will ask one of our product managers to reach out to you to help you with the PMS system. Please share your contact details over a mail to info@centrahub.com.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Vidyadhar P.
GM
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"Its good , But implantation takes longer time"

Kommentare: We are handling our franchise business and estmation processes through this CRM , its basically for presales activities .So its good

Vorteile: flexible as per process requirements ,easy to use .

Nachteile: We have quotation and sales order creation process in this , the calculation part of it is not as per our expectations . The calculations takes place only when we pass through the cell else it will not . So suggest as soon the product is selected in quotation the rest calculations should be done simultaneously. or at least at the document ''Save '

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 28.11.2019

Hi Vidyadhar,

Thanks for your review and suggestion on the sales order creation and calculation process. We will definitely work on it and let you know with the update once it is live.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Nitin P.
IT Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"CRM SOFTWARE"

Kommentare: 9 years

Vorteile: Centra -crm is very best software this software is user friendly and most important is report is osam

Nachteile: Implementation and report create crm operate is very easy

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 26.11.2019

Happy to see a five-star review from a 2+-year-old client. This shows how our software is helping you run your business smoothly. Also, our support systems are always on the top to see you are a happy customer whenever there is a need.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Fazil K.
IT Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"About CRM"

Vorteile: I found its implementation cost and after sales support is comparatively better than other software.

Nachteile: Most of the users are complain about its ease of use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 28.11.2019

Hi Fazil,

Thanks for your wonderful review and see that there is difficulty in using the system. We are working on a new interface to make things more smooth than before. As we are a very robust product with multiple customizations, sometimes it gets difficult for a new user to understand the functionalities. However, using it over a period of time can make everything look like a cakewalk. Keep growing with Centra Hub!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Subash G.
technical head
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"CRM is very useful"

Vorteile: more features available in Centra Hub CRM

Nachteile: user friendly and easy to access the CRM

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 28.11.2019

Hi Subash,

Glad you liked our product and happy using if for more than 2 years. This shows how strong customer relationship is nurtured at Centra Hub. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Regional Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2021

"Good CRM, Customizable to great extent."

Kommentare: It is good, dynamic changes of system are good. Building system requirement phase is very crucial.
At times support is delayed, you have to be on top of them for the same.

Vorteile: Good system, good data management, reporting system

Nachteile: dashboard, complex in adjusting certain requirements, and assignment of data to hierarchy. Regular system outage on certain days, support delays over small issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2021
Wail A.
Finance manager
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2021

"Wf"

Vorteile: Work flow and flexibility of editing and adding new fields

Nachteile: Nothing not at all everything i use is very good

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2021
Bhaskar M.
Head- Digital Marketing
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2021

"Pathetic Support & from Day 1"

Kommentare: waste of my time from Day 1

Vorteile: no one is professionally trained, everyone is ready to drag the TAT. we have released the PO in the month of Dec-2021, the implementation team dragged the issue, till May 1st weed and that too 60% completed, whenever we used to Call [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the response rate is 35-40%, no proper implementation & Training give, and a lot of restrictions for customization, they commit and not produce, finally, time reached for renewal, here is the big mystery we faced, product not delivered / not fully implemented and forcing us to go with renewal, and we raised a point saying without delivery the product how can we go for renewal the license? [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] said we are using the cloud services, you are using the application so you have to pay? HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE without proper implementation and after providing a huge time. finally, we have not received our own data, which was stored on the application. ONE OF THE WORST EXPERIENCES & I STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDED THE TEAM. AND APPLICAITON.

Nachteile: No properly trained peoples, always back on Money no one follows their commitments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2021
Karan S.
Installation Head
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2020

"“Best Value for your Centra Hub CRM”"

Kommentare: Good experience

Vorteile: The features seems to be good and easy to use and understandable.
overall it is a good product.

Nachteile: They are no Cons as of now, if any faced also the services provided is good.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2020
Vinod J.
Director
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"Advantages/Ease of use"

Vorteile: Easy to understand and user friendly and easy to adopt

Nachteile: Customer Base of the Software is less,Very few know about this brand

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Raghav D.
Director Business Developement
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Rubbish"

Kommentare: This software was being sold to us by Focus SoftNet. It took them 9 months to install this software that too on our server, when their couldn't handle 5 user logins. After nine months the software was full of bugs and i felt like i was transported to 1980 with the level of user interface it has. We shut it down in less than a month of usage. There is nothing to like about this.

Vorteile: All the marketing material that misleads you!!!

Nachteile: The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Centra Hub CRM an 20.11.2019

Hi Raghu,

We are extremely disappointed to see this review and we are sure that someone has not met your expectations although the software and the tool allow immense flexibility when customization to fulfill most of our client needs. We will appreciate if you can share your contact details and we would wish to connect with you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Tawheed S.
Founder
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2021

"Pathetic - Could never finish the SET UP"

Kommentare: absolutely pathetic - seems a company with dubai base and a global company else woudl think its some fraud company

Vorteile: ZERO _ ZLITCH
took advance but dint even complete setup

Nachteile: absulutely rubbish
promised the moon - took advance and delivered NOTHING
now chasing for refund which will never happen and will have to take legal action

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Focus SoftNet an 21.5.2021

We would like to investigate your feedback further. Please share your concern at dm@Centrahub.com We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2021