BlockSurvey

BlockSurvey Bewertungen

von Slamtrade

excellent tool to create professional surveys

Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Robert s H.
System Analysis and Audit
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have used on our website to collect information from our users also on social networks allows us to create very dynamic surveys add all kinds of selection and marking controls, the designer is very robust and facilitates the design as easy as drop and drag.

Vorteile: It has a fairly simple intuitive interface, it is very configurable or customizable, it allows you to create user privileges the results, the designer is fantastic makes everything easier, you can share your surveys with social networks, excellent user tracking, you can generate reports Statistics with respect to the results obtained, facilitates visualization in mobile devices

Nachteile: We would like to be able to export the information with details to other formats.
Better integration with third-party applications.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Slamtrade an 4.9.2019

Robert, thank you for the review. We are continuing to add more features week after week. Will have the export functionality and external app integration planned.

Anonymous and free?!

Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Professionelles Training & Coaching, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I loves how smooth it all works, I can see myself using this tool more often. Hopefully some additional feature will make it applicable for more situations in the future. Also where's the pricing?

Vorteile: This survey tool is easy to set up, in just one minute you're on your way to create surveys
The fact that surveys are completely anonymous really appeals to me. I've set this up before for a client using a different tool which became hugely complex.

Nachteile: The surveys are a bit too simple in nature. I'd love to add pictures for answers in this tool

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Slamtrade an 4.9.2019

Thank you for the review. We have added images for branding, questions, and options now. We are continuing to add more features week after week. Please watch us for more. If there are more features you are expecting sooner, we would be able to prioritize for you.

It's free for now as the product is in an early stage and we aren't planning to charge immediately. At this point in time, we are getting rewarded by a tech community to sustain the product.

Good application

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Sunil K.
SE
Informationsdienst, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Application's user interface design and options available for users.

Nachteile: I don't see any as of you. If any will inform you guys.

Good product

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Sanjay V.
Security Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use: Its very easy to use. Like it very much.

Nachteile: The features can be improved. Additional options need to be added.

True Anonymity

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Nitin L.
Senior Security Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This Survey is very simple and easy to use. It offers complete Anonymity. Efficient for both Survey creators and Survey takers. Hail Anonymity!

Nachteile: As of now there is nothing to dislike this software. Hopefully they introduce more features apart from survey, like anonymous comments/Feedback/Reviews by integrating with some other software or Application.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Slamtrade an 6.9.2019

Thank you for the review.

Great source for anonymous responses

Bewertet am 18.8.2019
Lauren D.
Success manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It’s easy to use and navigate. It’s innovative!

Nachteile: There isn’t anything I don’t like about this software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Slamtrade an 4.9.2019

Lauren, thank you for the review.

My thoughts about BlockSurvey

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Van quang T.
Sales consultant
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is very easy to use. It totally secure data, all my informations are safe.

Nachteile: We need more option to make a survey. We

User Friendly tool

Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Jeba K.
Drafting Supervisor
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very User friendly tool. I am using this to conduct survey in my team.

Nachteile: Reminder e-mails shall be after receiving new polls

Recruiter

Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Tina B.
Recruiter
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: very good experience

Vorteile: easy to use and understand. Simple flow

Nachteile: nothing, very easy to navigate and jump