EDI Options Bewertungen

von EDI Options

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About EDI Options

EDI Simplified. The EDI OptCenter is cloud-based, user friendly, and customizable to fit the needs of your business, large or small.

Erfahre mehr über EDI Options

Showing 7 reviews

Hardik S.
AVP Sales & Operations
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"Best EDI Software i have come across "

Vorteile: Very little training needed, easy Integration with leading industry software, Great support team, fast

Nachteile: haven't come across to many, but i do wish they had built reminder popups for ASNs or Invoice which are not sent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Nawraj P.
controller
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

"user friendly software"

Vorteile: it is a user friendly software and help us to connect with our customer and with introduction of Edi Opt it is possible to access data from anywhere. EDI integrated with third party like commerce hub, DSCO helps easy & smooth inventory management

Nachteile: when EDI is not fully integrated manual creation and transmission of invoice & packing list is time consuming as it has to go to support team which required additional time to process. Multiple customers invoices/ASN cannot be transmitted with one click as it was in old EDI set up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Dorota S.
Director of Operations
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Great Software"

Vorteile: I've been a user and work with EDI Options for many years. We have no issues using their software. They have made many customizations for us. They are always eager to help with any issues we might have have. Really great team to work with!

Nachteile: I don't have issues with software. I find it easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Ari E.
Managing Director
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019

"Managing Director"

Kommentare: Edi Options is very willing partner to help streamlines EDI processes to run the business

Vorteile: They are willing to customize the software to fit your needs. Once the software has been set up - daily usage becomes rather easy.

Nachteile: Some tasks in the software are slow. Sometimes slow when building labels.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Michael D.
Operations Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"Review of EDI Options and their software."

Kommentare: whatever I need and whatever needs to be done gets done. Very Friendly and always helpful with what ever I ask for. Always go the extra mile to get what I need done.

Vorteile: It's Very easy and straight forward to use.
Web based portal.

Nachteile: Very easy to use but couple extra steps to get what you need based on older software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Ricken G.
Director Of Operations
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Great Company. New Sysytem has its kinks"

Vorteile: Its on the cloud. So you can access it anywhere

Nachteile: Lot of missing orders. Still needs fine tuning.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EDI Options an 10.10.2019

Thank you for your honest feedback, Ricken. The support team is looking carefully at your reported order issues. We are confident that this issue will be corrected as we are continuing to work with your third-party software program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Nitesh P.
Operation Manager
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Best Support and product and easy to use"

Kommentare: Very good platform to work where information sharing is 123. good support team and easy accessible.

Vorteile: Flexibility and good product. this is also easy to use and nicely developed

Nachteile: nothing as such as most of the features are user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019