Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über SurveyHero

SurveyHero ist ein Online-Umfragetool, mit dem du ansprechende mobiloptimierte Online-Umfragen erstellen kannst.

Erfahre mehr über SurveyHero

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Graduate Student
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"No "Monkeying" Around"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been extremely positive, including direct personal prompt contact from customer service. This product is definitely worth the investment.

Vorteile: SurveyHero is exactly what I was looking for in a survey generator that would be competitive with leading brands. Frankly, I liked the name of the product, as it is more positive, and free of any negative historical implications. Upon signing up, I found the product to be easy to use, comprehensive in terms of tools and flexibility, and it provides great results and reporting.

Nachteile: There is a small frustration in deploying my survey to additional participants. It is not clear how to add new participants without deploying an entirely new collector, complete with a new link, etc. but this is a small frustration. Does not change the functionality of the product. This probably can be fixed with clearer buttons or instructions for the user.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Evan G.
Chair of Trustees
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"SurveyHero is a Hero to our small charity!"

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been excellent. We like the product, and whenever we have had any questions, SurveyHero have responded quickly and helpfully.

Vorteile: As a non-profit I get access to Survey Hero, a strong product with excellent capability, free of charge. This enables me to survey donors and those that use the services of our charity in ways that we could not otherwise afford. I particularly value being able to produce surveys with conditional questions allowing me to take respondents through a different question path depending on their earlier answers. If SurveyHero did not offer this free to non-profits, we would have to pay elsewhere and as a very small charity we would not be able justify paying.

Nachteile: Lack of straightforward way to test all conditional question answers and resulting branches (at least, this was the case the last time I tried).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Laura V.
Fundraiser
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Volunteer Wellington"

Kommentare: It has been a great way to be able to connect with the volunteers we refer to community organisations and charitable trusts.

Vorteile: User friendly, lots of features that help to customize the surveys and the communication

Nachteile: Only 1 user for the not for profit business account. This is a minor issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Morli M.
Cofounder
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Thanks"

Kommentare: Able to create forms quickly, to get feedback easily.

Vorteile: Great survey tool for multiple users to use in the same team.

Nachteile: That others don't know about the tool. Otherwise I can't think of any.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Alda L.
Conference Director
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Our Favorite Survey Software, Better Than Any Other We Used"

Kommentare: Highly recommended. We used to use survey monkey but found this better. My company uses it once a year after our event. Their support (Brian) is super responsive and helped us resolve an issue (we are in Asia) - but we haven't run into much issues. They also were so flexible to us when we didn't cancel our subscription properly and supported us in a refund. Interface and everything so easy to use.

Vorteile: Ease of use, drag and drop makes it so easy.
Functionality makes it very easy.
Our surveys are saved on file
The packages allows flexibility.
You can also have in different language. Most importantly the service support is amazing.

Nachteile: We had an issue once with the export, but there was a pop up window at a click of the button where support just responded right away and resolved our issue right away.
Not like other companies, where support is serviced to other countries, long wait and that can't properly understand and address technical issues properly has been a problem, but survey hero is completely different!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SurveyHero an 2.8.2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
George M.
Executive Director
Museen & Institutionen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Easy to implement AND powerful survey options!"

Kommentare: Our organization needs to create post-event surveys for consumer and vendor feedback and have also exclusively used SurveyHero for our online inductee fan vote each year. The ability to add graphics (photos of our nominees) along with text about nominees careers has made for a great experience and the ability to seamlessly embed the survey right on our website helps keep our brand consistent and allows us to drive survey takers to a familiar portal. It's allowed me to spend more time deploying and promoting our surveys than building them!

Vorteile: SurveyHero is extremely user friendly and offers a wide variety of powerful options.

Nachteile: We haven't come across much of anything we didn't like about SurveyHero.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Lottie P.
Chair of Trustees
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"A great Resource for our Charity!"

Kommentare: This saves us time and money. Without the amazing support from SurveryHero we would be outlaying a lot more money for something that doesn't do the job we want.
Because of the data we are able to collect from our families it helps us advocate for all SEND families across Norfolk in a much more professional way!

Vorteile: This is a great program to use. It does everything we want and helps us show results very easily; allowing us to share with others with ease. As a charity with very few staff, anything that gives good results with little input makes its ideal.

Nachteile: We would also really like to be able to get our logo on the display area when we share on Facebook so people know its our survey, as our families are more likely to complete it, if its from us. Also in an ideal world we would like more options for background decoration, but this is only so its more appealing to families.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
David B.
-
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"An excellent app with impressive support"

Kommentare: The whole experience has been pleasant. When problems were experienced, due to my inexperience, they were immediately and pleasantly resolved by representative in Support.

Vorteile: The web-based app produces an attractive survey which is readily edited and easily completed.

Nachteile: Rather faint pastel colours, especially if printed? But generally very good.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Damien G.
curator
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Great User Experience"

Kommentare: Good experience for simple to mid complexity forms or surveys with great look

Vorteile: Great user experience, good features and great look

Nachteile: maybe not the most powerful in terms of features. Lack a way to hide fields.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SurveyHero an 7.8.2019

Thank you for the review! Just a quick note, we do have the ability to hide fields. Find out more here:
https://help.surveyhero.com/manual/how-to-show-or-hide-questions-with-display-logic

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Nuyiri K.
project Coordinator - Global Policing
Strafverfolgung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Excellent software"

Kommentare: Very satisfied - Interface is extremely user friendly and customer service is outstanding.

Vorteile: The ability to use multilingual functions.

Nachteile: Data collection requires clean up on my side; however, it is still more improved than other software companies.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Sheri R.
Executive Director
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Charity review"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Ease of use.
Program for charities to use for free.

Nachteile: There is nothing that we dislike about the program

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Jay S.
Project Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"Easy to use and very functional"

Vorteile: SurveyHero has been easy to set up and integrate with our work. Creating surveys has been very simple, and the survey dashboards allow simple quick analysis to take place, we can also download raw data to carry out other analysis.

Nachteile: So far we haven't come across anything that we don't like.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Julieanna O.
President
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"OMG & SurveyHero"

Vorteile: Survey Hero is very user friendly. I am able to create professional surveys quickly and organize data in multiple report styles.

Nachteile: I do not have any cons to share. It's a very user friendly platform.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Trish C.
Facility Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Fantastic Software for our Purposes"

Vorteile: It is so easy to use! Great to set up and you can choose how to send out to your participants. You can send the results page to stake holders and they have a free not for profit version that is invaluable to us a community center

Nachteile: So far, I haven't come across anything.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019