AVS Video Editor Bewertungen

von Online Media Technologies

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über AVS Video Editor

Einfache Videobearbeitungssoftware zum Erstellen von Videos mit bevorzugten Audiospuren, Hintergründen, speziellen visuellen und Audioeffekten, Overlays und Text.

Erfahre mehr über AVS Video Editor

Zeigt 59 Bewertungen

Jeremy E.
Systems Administrator
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020

"Ease of use"

Kommentare: Overall, my experience with the product has been good. I just wish AVS customer support would work with their long-time customers rather than require them to purchase the "Unlimited" product every time they change computers. It's not really "unlimited" if you can't take it with you to another computer when you upgrade.

Vorteile: What I love about this product is the ease of use. Anyone can use AVS Video Editor without any prior knowledge of video editing. The program is intuitive and the help guides you through most issues.

Nachteile: As with other AVS products, it's licensed only to the computer. I purchased the complete AVS Editor bundle over 10 years ago. The problem is computers don't last that long and if your hard drive fails or computer needs to be rebuilt, you have to purchase the license again. Most products will check to ensure it's only used in one computer at a time, but customer service refuses to work with you on this issue. They just want more money.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020
Michael P.
Jubilado
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Fast & Flexible"

Kommentare: Makes videos that are perfect quality to be projected onto large screens for business and for musical concerts.

Vorteile: Very easy to use to make fast changes to videos, editing out or inserting new blocks or transitions.
Help from AVS not needed, there is sufficient online help.
It's a product for life, I have been using since 2009.

Nachteile: Occassionally crashes for no apparent reason. Reloading with same files will work correctly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Paeeja B.
online works
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2020

"avs video editor user"

Kommentare: In like manner with various AVS things, it's approved particularly to the PC. The issue is PCs don't prop up that long and if your hard drive crashes and burns or PC ought to be redone, you have to purchase the license again. Most things will check to promise it's simply used in every PC thus, yet customer uphold won't work with you on this issue. They basically need more money.

Vorteile: As a rule, my association in the thing has been satisfactory. I basically wish AVS customer help would work with their drawn out customers rather than anticipate that them should purchase the "Limitless" thing each time they change PCs. It's not by and large "unfathomable" in case you can't take it with you to another PC when you overhaul.

Nachteile: What I love about this thing is the convenience. Anyone can use AVS Video Editor with no prior data on video changing. The program is instinctual and the help guides you through most issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2020
Tracy A.
Owner
Rechtsberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Would be perfect except for serious issues"

Kommentare: The time problem is a serious one and could cause a problem when I testify in court. I have tried repeatedly to contact the company for help in resolving this issue, along with the time zone, but you can virtually never get a person to respond. If they would fix these two issues, the program would be perfect.

Vorteile: You can choose where to place the date and time on the video, the format, and the font. Works fairly quickly and easy to edit. You can also delete audio.

Nachteile: You cannot choose a time zone. (You could on the old version.) Once all my video is listed, I have to manually tell it to deduct five hours from my video time. I also skips time. For instance, my video may be running at 8:28 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., but the next segment (which should be 8:31) skips back to 8:28. It makes it appear as though I have altered something and I’m afraid it would not stand up in court. You also have to buy the program for each computer you have, which is so wrong. I use my PC and my laptop, but I had to buy the program for each one. When my old PC crashed, and I bought a new one, I could not transfer the software to my new computer. I had to buy another one.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Linda K.
accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"FANTASTIC"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: I love all the programs I use the registry cleaner weekly and the video converter almost daily You can not get a better deal for just the registry cleaner alone the audio and video converter programs are easy to work and are as good if not better than any other photo shop program. People do not understand you need a special program to make a DVD that works in a DVD/Bluray player. The Disc Creator is easy to use and does a great job.

Nachteile: Nothing it's great I tell others to use it

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Beecher B.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Outstanding video editor for the money"

Kommentare: I've purchased multiple licenses for use on other computers and I'd do it again. It doesn't have the bells and whistles of the super expensive competitors, but it's great when you want to make a promo video or quick sales pitch. With fades, text-overs, special effects and more, it's my go-to solution.

Vorteile: AVS is very inexpensive and easy to learn to use. It doesn't have a steep learning curve at all and you can create some impressive videos without taking months to learn the software.

Nachteile: Parts of the interface, such as the preview window, can be a little sluggish, but it might have been my PC.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Nathalie B.
Comédienne
Rundfunkmedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Très complet, de nombreuses possibilités."

Kommentare: je réalise grâce à ce logiciel toutes mes vidéos professionnelles de démo de comédienne

Vorteile: Possibilité de faire des montages de vidéo, de réduire le poids d'une photo, possibilité de choisir le format des vidéos pour les placer directement sur des sites comme YouTube ou vimeo, de faire des génériques de films etc...

Nachteile: pour l'instant je n'ai pas eu de mauvaises surprises

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Martin G.
Pastor
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Best Video Editing Software For The Money!"

Kommentare: Absolutely Excellent!!
I would highly recommend this software to anyone!

Vorteile: The software is very intuitive, and easy to learn, easy to teach colleagues to use.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to install custom noise filters, especially a 60 cycle hum filter.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Carlo B.
CEO and software developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"An easy way to manage audio and video files"

Vorteile: AVS is a suite of audio and video software that give you basic and intermediate level of features, but in most cases are sifficient for the job.

Nachteile: More project samples and video tutorial.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Paul T.
Aerial Photography
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Avs software is great"

Vorteile: Avs software is great. I use it to edit and mix photos, music, and video together.

Nachteile: Nothing, it's great software. I have no trouble with it at all

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Dwight P.
software developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"Great Value for Home or Small Business Use"

Kommentare: I have used this software to create DVDs of video taken at piano recitals. Piano students have recitals twice a year. I video each student as they play and create a DVD that combines all performances. The DVD is then distributed to parents. The ability to use transition effects and a disc menu are important in this application. I also use it for home video projects such as graduations, family gatherings and vacation videos.

Vorteile: Ability to select the video source from imported media files, web cam or screen capture.
Project files can be video, images or audio files. A nice and useful feature is the ability to add an editable color overlay to the project. The color is selected from a pallet. The size and orientation of the color patch is adjustable. This feature can be used to obscure a portion of the video. There is a provision for creating samples that can be used across video projects. The options for creating samples is the same as for creating the main media components.
The project can be built using a timeline or a storyboard. The audio effects can be adjusted. Options include noise removal, equalization, compression and pitch shifting. Likewise, video and images can be color corrected by adjusting brightness, temperature, contrast, saturation, gamma and hue. A large number of transition effects are included that are used to move from one visual component to the next. It is very easy to trim a component video so that only the section of interest is included in the final production. The speed of the component video can be changed also. There is an assortment of text effects and samples to choose from. These can be used as overlays or to add titles to sections of the video. Voice recording is available so that commentaries can be added. A disc menu can be created to make it easy to jump to any section of the final video. I used this feature when I created a video of piano students performing a

Nachteile: When a media file is added to the media library, a thumbnail image is displayed along with the media file name. Usually the thumbnail image is of a frame from the media file itself. I have noticed that sometimes, an image from a previously used media file is displayed instead. This can lead to an awkward situation depending on the content of the media file the frame is taken from. The selection of styles available for the disc menu is limited. It would be useful if more styles were available for each topic. It would be ideal if some sort of editor were available so that one could create a style from scratch. The storyboard interface is not very intuitive. It may be useful for the construction of very simple video projects where the transition from one video component to another is important.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Pauline E.
member
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Easy to use, great results"

Kommentare: I used it for several years to process the video recordings from a church service and create DVDs for use in nursing homes (so shut-ins could see the service), editing as necessary to keep the total time within one hour. Now I use it for a Toastmasters club, to extract speeches and evaluations from the video recording, and make them available for people (on YouTube, with link from our club website) to see what we do in our meetings or for members to see their own performance to as to improve.

Vorteile: I have no background in doing any kind of video editing, but it is easy, using this software, for me to extract the clips I want from a file, edit out a short segment where needed, and create a file that can be either burned to a DVD or uploaded on YouTube. I also like not having to keep paying for a new license when a new release comes out, just download and install.

Nachteile: I find it difficult to figure out what features are available that I don't typically use. For instance, I wanted to try to improve the sound quality when the meeting took place in a very echo-y room. I finally figured out that the online help referred to a newer version of the software, and downloaded and installed that, but still had trouble figuring it out. The sound quality is still not what we would like, but considering the low cost of the software, and it does as well as it does, I can't really complain.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Corbin S.
Owner
Computer-Hardware, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020

"Easy to use. It works!"

Kommentare: I use it to advertise my business with logo videos. Wish I could upload one of my videos now. Plus personal use for for family videos.
Its been a great experience.

Vorteile: I like that it's easy to use, it has guides and tips to help you, I do believe it has web videos you can watch to learn, I like you can add your own music or voice. The different transitions are neat and useful as well as the video effects, you can capture video from your screen. It works.
I bought the AVS4You unlimited, it came with 11 multimedia tools, lifetime!

Nachteile: every once in awhile it will freeze up, but that could be my computer to.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020
David M.
Owner
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Fantastic editing software"

Kommentare: I'm working on video to piece them together, remove things and process them into new video files. I even use it to convert files from time to time.

Vorteile: I use this software daily. It's pretty easy to use, works great, and does almost everything I need. I even love the pan and zoom feature! So many great things about this program.

Nachteile: I would love to add subtitles via the subtitle file and be able to separate the audio and video.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Ayon S.
Film Maker
Kino & Film, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"A handy video editor with all the required bells and whistles"

Kommentare: One will enjoy using AVS video editor as it is easy to learn, one can open up the software and can start editing videos right away. Plus it provides various fantastic features to spice up your video editing and thus helps in creating amazing videos. Definitely recommended for anyone looking for a All in One video editor for daily purposes.

Vorteile: AVS video editor has a very straight forward interface and that is very important when it comes to overall experience of using a software. AVS provides you with all the functionality one expect from a decent video editor, like support for almost all the major media formats, crop and flip tools, title editor, transition and effects, basic audio editing features, a good range of export options, all these make AVS a great tool for anyone who, after capturing a video, wants to go a step further and add some extra sauce to their videos.

Nachteile: Well, I don't see any reason why one cannot cut a film in a software which can edit and cut videos together, but to be very specific, some softwares are designed specifically for cutting motion pictures, AVS video editor is not one of them. Apart from that, AVS video editor is an excellent option for editing videos.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Mitch M.
Owner / Art Director
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Smooth and Simple"

Vorteile: Possibly one of my favorite features is the "trajectory" settings that allow you to quickly animate overlays. The whole overlay editing section is definitely a plus. Easy to navigate and quite robust. It is a feature that makes it stand out. Another great aspect is the integrated screen capture tool. This works great and is quite robust.

Nachteile: Maybe my biggest con would be that you can not easily import masks for overlays from inside the app. Not a lot of cons really. While the UI is well laid out and easy to navigate and while it is cleanly designed it still feels a little dated and could use a refresh to feel more modern. That said, the interface works great and is fairly intuitive for newcomers. Chroma Key is possible but a bit rough (needs shadows etc) and hidden in the overlay settings though well documented in the user guide. All my "cons" are just the desire for more features, but then I would just need to get something fancier and that's not really what AVS Video is all about.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Brad F.
President - Principal Director
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020

"Can't Beat it for the Price"

Vorteile: To create my archive videos I have to piece together 12-15 segments into one seamless video. This software allows me to literally drag and drop the segments one after the other with ease! If I need to add transition effects, its super easy and there are many to choose from. I also like the ability to lay audio tracks down if I want to replace the sound on the video. I also love its many output capabilities/formats for the final mix-down. I've used this software for many years and enjoy creating my video archives with it.

Nachteile: The menu system creation for DVD menus can be a little tricky. I wish it were a little simpler.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020
Paul W.
Associate Director
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"AVS Video Editor"

Kommentare: This is an easy way to edit videos for training and education, both videos produced by others and videos I produce.

Vorteile: The Intuitive and user friendliness means I can leave it 'on the shelf' for long periods of time, and I don't have to spend a lot of time trying to recover how to make the program function.

Nachteile: The pan and zoom function and the ability to add text to the image works, but is is of rigid, restrictive, and narrowly defined.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Hector H.
Photographer and Musician
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"This is a must to have"

Kommentare: Cut off parts on a video that I don't need for presentations or use in other programs

Vorteile: It doesn't crash and it is very quick .... go in do your thing and it's done in no time

Nachteile: I can't think of anything that goes under the "Cons" section

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Mike F.
Owner
Logistik & Lieferkette, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020

"Best buy in editing software....period"

Vorteile: I love the light colored background, it makes using the editor much easier to see. the functions are easy to use, and intuitive. I have used AVS Video Editor for years, and have used many other products, some much more expensive, but I keep coming back to AVS. And I can say, I don't plan to use any other.

Nachteile: I'd love to see a couple more features: (1) the ability to reverse a clip (2) a true cropping feature. Other than that, AVS can't be beat.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020
James K.
WCM
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020

"AVS Video Editor Excellent for editing Videos for Presentations"

Kommentare: I make a lot presentations to the public in which I use a lot of video as examples. I constantly try to update my presentations to keep them fresh by adding new video. AVS video editor makes it easy for me to edit the videos I want to use for my presentations.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and fast. The AVS Suite makes it easy to convert any video file to the format you want to use. You also have the ability to create a DVD for storage or distribution.

Nachteile: No complaints. Everything has worked with no issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020
Gerald C.
Managing Director
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Very good editor"

Vorteile: It's ease of use and support for most common video formats you'll encounter.

Nachteile: Activation took a while initially, and I found one format which I rarely use which it didn't support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Joshua V.
Editor
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020

"Easy to learn, great price!"

Vorteile: AVS video editor gives great value for its asking price, providing a variety of tools in a easy to understand way.

Nachteile: My one gripe is not being able to get pin point crops.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020
Ray C.
Retired
Computerspiele, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020

"ALmost everything you need at a great price."

Kommentare: Easy to use. Can recommend it for beginners - and I suspect experienced users will get even more out of it than I did.

Vorteile: The best thing about this is the ease of use. I signed up for a free trial when I was asked to create a particular file. I had absolutely no experience in videa editing but managed to achieve the objective. It was so great I signed up immediately and have used it on other project since.

Nachteile: None - but I'm easily pleased. Have tried others but none gave me the ease of use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020
Dan M.
President/CEO
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"AVS Video Editor- Great product"

Kommentare: I use AVS in a variety of video's preserving new and old family / business histories.

Vorteile: Simple learning curve. Very easy to follow tips and steps.

Nachteile: More filters to fix facial or subject defects would be nice.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019