Über Replicant

Replicant's Contact Center Automation Platform provides always-on support to resolve customer issues quickly and naturally.

Erfahre mehr über Replicant

Vorteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Nachteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Bewertungen zu Replicant

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9
Kundenservice
5,0
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,5/10

Replicant hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,9 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 19 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (19)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Replicant bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (19)

Connor S.
Connor S.
Marketing and Operations Lead in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Customer support with Voice AI

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Replicant Voice has created an entirely new way to interact with our customers using voice AI. Our mission at Because Market has been to deliver something high quality and unique to older adults and to innovate our customer service experience as well. We wanted our customer service to feel seamless and personal without the typical burdens of automated calls like customers repeating themselves, having to wait on hold, or getting stuck in IVR menus. Replicant’s “Thinking Machine” is the perfect solution - it’s providing new innovation while reducing hold times by 50%, bringing average handle times down from 10 minutes to 2-5 minutes, and reducing call escalations. We can also resolve tier 1 cases end-to-end without human intervention so agents can focus on higher order cases. We’re excited for Replicant Voice to take over more of our existing call flows and volume.

Nachteile:

Nothing really! The experience has been great so far.

Edison B.
Edison B.
Senior Manager Club Member Experience in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Medizinische Geräte, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Truly intelligent AI for Customer Service Solutions

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Replicant offers a truly intelligent thinking machine that allows our company to remove the "busy work" type calls from our team members and open them up for true problem solving and building customer relationships. In building other AI solutions for other areas of business, I can attest that the Replicant team are true experts in their product. Their team is there to build a solution alongside you, with suggestions and insights along the way.

Nachteile:

As our company continues to scale internationally, the only downside is the lack of additional language support. We have a focus of globalizing our customer expirience in 2021, and this is one area that gets left behind. However, we have voiced this, and as a young company, they are working to roll out additional language support that would allow for further expansion.

Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Senior Operations Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Replicant is committed to our vision of providing a phenomenal automated customer experience

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

At Next Insurance, we value ease-of-use and flexibility, and place the utmost importance on the customer experience. Replicant has worked side-by-side with us to craft automated customer support that mirrors these values. The “Virtual Advisor” we’re developing can answer incoming calls in a surprisingly pleasant way. We've enabled customers to get help with common documents even after hours, and are excited about the potential for more end-to-end automation. On top of that, the entire Replicant team has been a pleasure to work with.

Nachteile:

Replicant is a smaller startup, so there are a few things they don’t yet offer that some of the bigger players in the space do (though we hear they’re working on them!). However, their level of service, quality of product, and their commitment to finding us workarounds for now makes up for this!

George M.
George M.
Manager, Global Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customized Replicant Integration

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Replicant was able to develop a customized solution for a very specific use case that we hoped to automate. By implementing Replicant AI, we were able to scale our operations to handle any peak volume eliminating queue backlogs and delayed deliveries. Furthermore, Replicant provided a much more secure platform (SOC, GDPR, HIPAA and PCI compliant) while maintaining comparable quality metrics as human teammates. The Replicant team is also incredibly communicative and made both the initial pilot phase and full rollout process feel seamless.

Nachteile:

As we expand internationally, it would be great to offer languages other than English.

Hetal S.
VP of Product & Operations in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Replicant bot placing orders at restaurants twice as fast as humans!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: At Postmates, we are using Replicant's AI bot to place orders at restaurants over the phone. My team and I have been very impressed with the bot's accuracy, its ability to deal with restaurant background noise, and how it's able to navigate IVRs. The Replicant Bot is placing 65% of our phone orders with a success rate equivalent to humans and has reduced phone order cost by 50%.

Vorteile:

The Replicant team was able to train the bot to place phone orders at restaurants in just 4 weeks with accuracy improving to 94% over a 6 week period. Also, we've been super impressed with the bot's ability to hold a conversation to place an order.

Nachteile:

Looking forward to Replicant extending their bot to handle chat conversations.

Mark O.
Vice President in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Strong Partnership for Success

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Replicant has been very positive as we look to expand our customer self-service capabilities. The Replicant team is very collaborative and highly motivated to make sure our project is a success.

Vorteile:

I have found that the entire Replicant team is highly responsive and very customer-focused. I feel Replicant's commitment to our success, and it is clear that their success only comes with our success.

Nachteile:

We are striving to deliver an excellent and consistent customer experience across every customer market, and with our rapid global expansion, we have a need for Replicant to build capabilities in additional languages.

Rob D.
MGR Contact Center Applications in USA
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outstanding Partners Deploying Voice A.I.

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The team at Replicant is such outstanding partners for a vendor. We were able to quickly take our thinking machine live in two months with 5 use cases and have already doubled the amount of use cases we are leveraging Replicant for over the next month and 1/2. They are extremely agile in both working with you and their deployments.

Nachteile:

Overall we are very pleased with the platform and deployment. I wish they had a better platform for communicating ongoing script changes or a/b testing we would like to to do in the think machine. You end up sending over lots of emails to the replicant team as you think through different scenarios you want to test. That being said they have always been highly responsive.

Kelsey H.
VP of Customer Care in USA
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great help to tailor our customer experience

5 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

With Replicant, we're able to be very dynamic in our approach with customers and speed up their service!

Nachteile:

Making changes is in the hands of the Replicant team - not much that we can do on our own.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Salesforce Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great to work with and an impressive product

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Replicant has been fantastic to work with. Smart and friendly team and great partners in our AI success.

Vorteile:

The way you can easily see where the bot failed or got confused and teach it on a per conversation basis is best in class. Reporting capabilities are very strong out of the box.

Nachteile:

A little bit of a learning curve but that's to be expected with any new product.

Alex A.
Senior Technology Manager in Kanada
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Agent of the month

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

We had a great time experiencing replicant in our call centre environment. In just a couple of weeks we had replicant integrated with our telephony platform, our CRM solution, and handling real calls. It allowed the team to focus on emails and other time sensitive tasks, while replicant dealt with calls that were repetitive, yet extremely important to our business. Unless your flow is configured incorrectly, there is no room for mistakes and you provide your callers with consistent support. You can think of replicant as your "Agent of the month", leave it on shift and let it take as many calls needed, at any time!

Nachteile:

It will great to have the bot support multiple languages. I know this is coming!

Ross R.
CXO in Kanada
Rundfunk, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An excellent addition for your telephony toolbox

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Replicant provided us with a seriously high-impact approach to handling fluctuations in our call volumes. By relying on an "intelligent machine" to help us, we've gained the ability to quickly triage calls based on business value and ensure that we are focusing on those that are most important to us, while ensuring that the more routine calls get handled quickly and gracefully by a "thinking machine". Replicant is a great option for any customer service or sales operation and they are a great organization to work with.

Nachteile:

Very litte. They are a great bunch to work with and the applicant is world-class. If anything, any challenges with the project were on our side and they helped us work through all the wrinkles quickly and effectively.

Dominique D.
CSM in USA
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great help, plus it makes my life easier

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. Everyone is right there to assist and guide you. I love the expertise that you receive. Well worth the price.

Vorteile:

I love that I do not need a live agent to handle some of my most common calls

Nachteile:

No cons yet. If my customers are happier, I am happier.

Farnam M.
Software Engineer in USA
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great service helping to reduce our costs

5 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Replicant offers a great quality service with easy integration and fast troubleshooting/mitigation when encountering issues. Using their service helped us reduce our costs immensely.

Nachteile:

I hope they will add support for other languages in the future.

Kelsey P.
Director in USA
Medizinische Geräte, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

100% recommend Replicant

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Product is very easy to use and customize. The Replicant team was there to help us with all of our workflows and incorporate best practices from other customers as well.

Nachteile:

Need to provide other languages and accents for international expansions.

Matt K.
Customer Experience Manager in USA
Medizinische Geräte, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Replicant will get the job done

5 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Great product and service! I've really enjoyed working with the Replicant team over the past couple of months. The Replicant UI was very easy to learn. Our team was able to pull individual calls seamlessly based on various call types - dispositions, tags, transcripts, etc. We continue to meet weekly to discuss our needs as a business and implement changes to our current workflows. We've seen what the bot can do already and are excited about the growth/potential of using their product.

Nachteile:

Replicant dashboard had limited features.

Areli M.
Manager - CoE Application Support in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall Positive experience implementing Replicant as a self-service tool for our customers

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The product is easy to use and Replicant does a great job of supporting our team to keep deploying more solutions.

Nachteile:

The out of the box dashboards are not customizable other than filtering by date.

Varun C.
Head of Product in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Replicant was fairly easy to get up and running, saving and automating our CS resources

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Replicant was a fairly easy for us to get up and running. After securely exposing our API to the their system, the Replicant team spent a few weeks creating a custom experience for our phone callers. Replicant was able to answer in a pleasant voice over the phone. So far we've seen many calls completely contained, and hold times have dropped as agents are less overwhelmed by mundane tasks.

Nachteile:

Integrating our API took some effort, but we also discovered some ways to improve our systems during the process.

Craig A.
Director of Technology in Kanada
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The future of customer support

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: A truly transformative technology!

Vorteile:

Replicant provided us with an opportunity to scale our service without the constraint of having to hire, train, and manage a traditional call center. The bot development language they developed made it easy to create and iterate on bot behaviours. Above all, the most astounding thing was the experience of talking to a bot. Reliplant has created the most natural conversational bot experience I've ever encountered.

Nachteile:

It would be great if the system could support more complex customer interactions. I'm looking forward to seeing their capabilities grow along with their success.

Andy B.
Learning Machine Partner in Costa Rica
Kosmetik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing tool

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It's been amazing working with this tool and the team in general! Great things!

Vorteile:

This tool and the team are amazing to work with!

Nachteile:

Nothing, everything is very clear to use.