Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ShoutOUT

All in one Customer Communication Platform for SMS, Email, WhatsApp & Messenger

Erfahre mehr über ShoutOUT

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Engagement made Easy!"

Kommentare: I use ShoutOUT to reach my customer audience. They have simplified the process very nicely. I think that is what makes them very special.

Vorteile: Mostly its the user experience. ShoutOUT is pretty easy to use.

Nachteile: Pricing is a bit high in my opinion. But I can't really complain because they offer a hefty bag of features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ShoutOUT Labs an 31.10.2019

Thank you for reviewing ShoutOUT Labs. We have taken your suggestion on pricing for our next pricing amendment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Upul D.
Founder & CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Ease of Integration"

Kommentare: We are using ShoutOut for SMS delivery in all our products and services. With its inbuilt filters we get the chance to create customized audiences and send out highly personalized communication to all our customers.

Vorteile: ShoutOut is super developer friendly. We use ShoutOut in all our products and services globally.

Nachteile: Nothing much to say here than they are just getting started and long way to go yet with more developments to come

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ShoutOUT Labs an 28.10.2019

Thank you for reviewing ShoutOUT Labs. We are continuously focusing on more developments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Arshad U.
Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Best support"

Kommentare: Easy to use system, have a good support, if they can add few more countries to the default list it would be nice.

Vorteile: Their support is awesome. System is simple to use, their lite version is really good if you are integrating with other systems.

Nachteile: If they can increase the coverage it would be nice, without custom request.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ShoutOUT Labs an 28.10.2019

Thank you for reviewing ShoutOUT Labs. We have enhanced our global coverage and now you can send SMS to 225 different countries worldwide through the ShoutOUT Platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Sehan K.
Owner
Kosmetik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Thank You [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]"

Kommentare: Best SMS Gateway !! :) :)

Vorteile: Frindly Customer Service and Friendly Staff

Nachteile: User Friendly Interface. Low Value Cost.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ShoutOUT Labs an 29.1.2020

Hi Sehan, Thank you for reviewing ShoutOUT Labs. Happy to serve you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Ashan G.
Head of Development
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Awesome Experience!!"

Vorteile: Very friendly team to deal with.
No issues or down times happened while i'm using this system so far

Nachteile: Nothing at all.
I would like to have grouping option in the people list.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ShoutOUT Labs an 28.10.2019

Thank you for reviewing ShoutOUT Labs. You can create customer segments in the people tab to group your customers. Feel free to contact us for any support in using our platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Juber A.
Travel Writer
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Awesome software "

Kommentare: I was able to accomplish a lot in less time.

Vorteile: Honestly I really felt so much more like a professional using this software. I had to send out quite a few personalised emails to several people, and I was able to accomplish that in no time, and the email was very well laid out. I would definitely use it again and would 100% recommend it. It’s totally worth it.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I disliked. For a new initiative, I think they are doing well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ShoutOUT Labs an 16.1.2020

Thank you for reviewing ShoutOUT Labs. We are continuously improving our services to serve you better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020