Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über AnnounceKit

AnnounceKit is a newsfeed with eye-catching widgets, feedback collection, analytics and user tracking segmentation

Erfahre mehr über AnnounceKit

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

David H.
CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"For me... ¡THE BEST!"

Kommentare: I've tried other platforms like Beemer and others... AnnounceKit is the easiest of all them, very easy to use and 5 times cheaper than others

Vorteile: Very easy to use
Similar to others more expensive (like Beemer)
Works perfect at 100%

Nachteile: ... I dont know, everything is perfect...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Willian P.
Customer Success
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"The AnnounceKit is excellent software"

Vorteile: Tudo, o software é excelente, muito prático e com muito boa usabilidade.
Eles estão sempre lançando novos recursos.
O suporte é incrível, eles são super úteis, respostas rápidas e qualidade atenuante As ferramentas de segmentação, comentários e reação eram tudo o que precisávamos. Recomende o Announcekit a todos.

Nachteile: I have no negative comments about a tool

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Eric C.
Engineer
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"PebblePost Trail Feedback"

Vorteile: 1. Super easy to integrate with React application
2. Server side configuration minimizes client dependency, for example:
- widget configuration
- segmentation rule setup
3. Multi products, multi widgets structure makes it flexible to support multi apps, multi interface

Nachteile: Better rich text support. lost some html format when view post on client application

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Awesome Product for the price"

Kommentare: There customer service is A+++ great product, easy to use.. seems like it works well.

Vorteile: I think this product is on point with it's main competitor for about half the cost. This works great for pushing out new updates and info about your products or alerts.

Nachteile: The only really downside to this that I see is we can not import a list of all our user contacts so when we do an update it sends everyone an email. We asked them about it and they said that is a feature they do not support for mass email updates. Would also be ideal to do text / phone alerts as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Adam H.
Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"Great value, great product, great support...highly recommended"

Vorteile: I researched all of the products on the market and trialed most and ultimately chose AnnounceKit because it has a super easy editing experience which is the main thing you'll be doing and it has great UX with tag filtering for users to easily find and track updates based on specific product lines or categories.

Nachteile: Lots of our update posts were longer and so it was hard to tell visually above the fold when you first landed on our updates page that it was a feed without scrolling. That said, I wrote into Amirali on their livechat support and suggested a feature for a collapsed view to improve usability and literally they implemented it and deployed it within 2-days. Pretty awesome customer service! First time that's ever happened with a software product and made me love them that much more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Olly K.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"A Hidden Gem"

Kommentare: Seamless. Easy to set up and great customer support.

Vorteile: The ease of use in keeping users informed of our latest software updates and fixes. It's a great way to quickly keep users informed. The animation of when an update goes out catches people's eye and means we get the message out there easier.

Nachteile: I have not found any to date as of yet. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Heta D.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Great and easy to use tool to announce new features and updates to customer"

Vorteile: Did a lot of looking around and AnnounceKit is one of the very to support private feed feature. The team is super responsive to the feedback and shipped features I requested in less than a week. Big kudos to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who was extremely patient and did a great job onboarding me.

Nachteile: So far we are happy and don't have any major issues or feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Camila R.
CEO
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Great product, outstanding support team"

Vorteile: AnnounceKit was very easy to setup. In less than 1 hour I had everything I need put in place.
Great software. User friendly. The only time I needed any support, my question was answered in less than 5 minutes.

Nachteile: There is not a thing that I don't like it, except for the fact that exchange rates is a bit of a problem for us a Brazil based startup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Jon M.
Founder
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"A fantastic Product!"

Kommentare: It helps keep my users connected and happy.

Vorteile: I love keeping my users informed with AnnounceKit. It's extremely easy to use and my customers love it.

Nachteile: Nothing, it's great! I hope they keep updating it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Anders K.
Designer
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Great product with most of the features we require"

Kommentare: We are impressed with the level of support we are getting from the team behind AnnounceKit.

Vorteile: We were searching for a product that could enable our customers to sign up for a email subscription and that led us to AnnounceKit. Any questions or feature requests has been handled quickly and personally by the professional developers at AnnounceKit.

Nachteile: There are a few minor bugs, that we have reported, but nothing that keeps us from using the service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Ovanes O.
Co-founder
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Great software, amazing support"

Vorteile: I love the software because it is simple, easy to use and the support is great.

Nachteile: At the moment I love everything about the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Restpack an 1.8.2019

Hi Ovanes, Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CGO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Great solution for push notifications in-app"

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Easy to intergration
- Loading fast
- Unlimited post

Nachteile: Notification not show realtime. Need refresh page to show notice badge

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Craig M.
Software Development Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Simple and Effective"

Kommentare: Keeping customers up to date with breaking changes has been made easier with AnnounceKit

Vorteile: The product was easy to configure, clean and enjoyable to work with, it handles our announcements beautifully.

Nachteile: Currently no support for team member roles

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Mustafa ilker S.
software engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"AnnounceKit is a great tool for the job"

Kommentare: It is great but it needs improvement in terms of usability and some features.

Vorteile: It is easy to setup with an already provided React component. The team is eager and improving the product continuously.

Nachteile: The tool is great but sometimes it lacks features. I think they need a bigger customer base to enlarge their feedback pool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Ozan T.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great for promoting new functionalities and campaigns"

Kommentare: We've been using AnnounceKit to promote our special offers and the new features that we're experimenting with. Using this product gave our copyrighters and marketers a lot of flexibility by eliminating the their dependency on the developers. Money well spent.

Vorteile: It's easy to use and the support is very responsive. Much better price/performance ratio than its competitors.

Nachteile: There could be more customisability in widgets to fit them better into our designs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Hari K.
Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Quality Changelog and Fantastic Support"

Kommentare: Fantastic support and very timely, willing to go above and beyond to get the job done.

Vorteile: Easy to use, implement and packed with features! The platform itself is buttery smooth and there are a lot of analytics and widgets that you can use to help boost your customer outreach.

Nachteile: Some plans might have a few limiting features, but they are priced according to the features you need at different growth levels.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Rafael A.
Singer-songwriter
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019

"Great custom news feed/notification feed for an existing website or web app "

Kommentare: Great if you want to add a custom news feed to your existing website or web app. Offers great functionality and features even in the Free plan. Also great, responsive and very polite customer service. Would recommend.

Vorteile: Ease of use, lots of features, different style widgets, great functionality and regular feature updates

Nachteile: Lack of pre-built in colour customisation for buttons and backgrounds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019
Eduardo P.
Founder
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Easiest way to share information"

Vorteile: It's free
It's easy to setup.
It's easy to customize.
Support of my local language (portuguese)
Rich tools and UX to post data

Nachteile: I didn't see something that I have to complain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020