Great design

Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Taliyah W.
Baker
Konsumgüter, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love how my logo came out and I was able to pick my own colors.

Nachteile: The files that were sent to me are a bit too big or maybe it’s just my phone but it looks the same on the iPad

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 20.8.2019

Hi Taliyah,

we're very glad that SMASHINGLOGO is working so great for you.
Thanks again for taking your time to share this with us!

Fantastic

Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Glen H.
Managing Director
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Simplistic in its application and sophisticated in its overall product is how I describe my experience.

Vorteile: The user friendly functionality allowed me to place my company name and within seconds, the first crop of logo's are being generated for my viewing. The takeaway for me was the ability to forward through a suite of favourite logo's to friends and family and allow them to vote which ultimately assisted me with selecting the business logo I have today. Very cool

Nachteile: There was nothing I least liked about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 6.11.2019

Hello Glen,

we'd like to let you know how much we appreciate your amazing review!

Content and grateful

Bewertet am 26.10.2019
Maria M.
Self employed
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: SMASHINGLOGO is easy-to-handle, user-friendly software due to which I eventually got a chance to realize
my idea of how my logo should look like. Creating itself was a pleasure and the suggested solutions were really worth of being considered and applied. I lost no time and got an excellent result of the highest quality. Together with its prompt, friendly and helpful customer support SMASHINGLOGO is definitely second to none in their field. Utmost respect and many thanks!

Nachteile: Nothing to mention, indeed.
I liked to work with it, I immediately got response to any question I put… I was astonished as I got exactly what I wanted from the first try.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 31.10.2019

That's really a great review, Maria!
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about SMASHINGLOGO!
It's very much appreciated.

Smashing Logo Is Top Notch

Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Danthony S.
Wellness Center Intern
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The program generates quality logos, The company does not hassle you during the process of making your logo like other companies.

Nachteile: Nonthing, the logos generated where always within the range I was looking for, and if I needed help, support was always available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 6.8.2019

Hi DAnthony,

thank you very much for your honest review.

I'm glad you were fully satisfied with our logo designs and all their variations.

Best wishes,
Your SMASHINGLOGO team

SMASHINGLOGO Review

Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Wojtek P.
CEO
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: would recommend it to everyone designing logotypes !

Vorteile: variety of interesting choices and colors

Nachteile: none

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 18.9.2019

Hi Wojtek,

it's really a pleasure receiving a review like that. I'm very glad you liked our service that much!!!

Easy Logo Creation

Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Dick C.
Founder & President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall I'm very pleased with SmashingLogo. Great idea and user friendly. Would like a little more support on the premium package to make the appropriate tweeks/modifications. I feel like they were stingy trying to help with the final modifications. They do have good communication and timely responses to requests. I'm cheering for their continued success.

Vorteile: Easy to use and gives user several options to select various font styles.

Nachteile: inability to add an icon to the design without buying the premium package

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 29.8.2019

Hi Dick,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience you had with SMASHINGLOGO. We're constantly working to add new features and will definitely value your input.

Joseph owner of SephCo Studios LLC

Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Joseph L.
Music producer
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This was more than what I was expecting i got a premium quality design of a vary worthy price!!

Nachteile: Wish I would have come across this sooner!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 21.8.2019

Hi Joseph,

we appreciate the positive feedback that you have provided very much. It means a lot to us.

brilliant

Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Suzanne R.
CEO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: really fantastic - including speed of service

Vorteile: I looked at LOADS of sites for logos and there is NO comparison literally the logos here are 1000 times better

Nachteile: There is nothing to say here about the cons of the software - i havent found any

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 27.8.2019

That's really a great review, Suzanne!
Thank you very much for sharing this positive review about SMASHINGLOGO!
It's very much appreciated.

easy, customized, creative

Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Ilaria C.
engineer
Logistik & Lieferkette, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: i create the base for my logo then i asked support for 2 different change : support obtained very quick and fix my idea

Vorteile: it is easy to use and more important had tons of different creative options

Nachteile: nothing to report in reality. maybe not easy to find in internet

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 7.8.2019

Hi Ilaria,

thank you very much for taking your time to give us this 5 stars review.
We tried to make the app as simple as possible. Very glad you liked it. Thanks!

great service

Bewertet am 29.9.2019
Robert K.
fashion / music
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: wonderful

Vorteile: very cool designs and customer support but my favorite thing is how fast you can find a cool looking logo and download it, also the cost is average prices which is fair.

Nachteile: better edit options would be nice but support helps by email if needed so still good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 3.10.2019

Hi Robert,

feedback like yours is really a pleasure to receive.
We are very happy you liked our support service. I will let them know!

Great way to make your logo!

Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Carlos L.
Lawyer
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I do my logo very easy and fast.
Tks, its a great idea!

Vorteile: Easy and fast, i find a solutions to create my logo. Its not expensive, and you have a lot of options. Yoy can play with several options and find some that you like.

Nachteile: I dont find a cons in this software its great

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 5.9.2019

Hi Carlos,

it's really a pleasure reading a review like yours. Very much appreciated!!

Great Design Ideas

Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Steve D.
President
Marktforschung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Creative ideas for designing a startup business logo.

Vorteile: The auto designed samples. Lots of creative layouts / fonts to review / use.

Nachteile: I had trouble creating/accessing my account online.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 13.8.2019

Hi Steve,

thank you for taking the time to rate SMASHINGLOGO, it's much appreciated.
We're sorry to hear that you had troubles with your account.

Again, thank you very much!

In need of a logo

Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Patrick G.
Consultant
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy way to get started with logo and design for a new company

Vorteile: Easy to use, great website. Price alright

Nachteile: Non. Maybe some more support to get help with design.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 3.9.2019

Hi Patrick,

thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Best selection and pricing

Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Rob L.
Founder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Clients absolutely love our logo!

Vorteile: Loved the options and variations. Easy to get a great result

Nachteile: Just takes time to find you best logo. Can’t mix and match upper and lower case together.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 6.8.2019

Hi Rob,

thank you very much for your honest review.

I'm glad you liked our logo designs with all their variations.
We will definitely work on more editing capabilities in the future.

Best wishes,
Your SMASHINGLOGO team