SMASHINGLOGO

SMASHINGLOGO Bewertungen

von SMASHINGLOGO

Excellent services

Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Policy Officer
Regierungsbeziehungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very good: quick and efficient

Vorteile: A large variety of proposals made and nice creativity for logo ideas

Nachteile: When purchasing the logo you can't modify the content only the colors.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 18.12.2019

Hi there,

first of, thank you for taking the time to rate SMASHINGLOGO. It's much appreciated!
We're very happy about your positive feedback.

Excellent Service and Speed of Response

Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Jennifer L.
Director
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the team answered my email query via the Contact Us Support function and was very helpful. Unfortunately, when I was using the app, I had not saved my preferred logo and realised that it was not saved to my account. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was able to find the logo via your backup server and send it to me - on my purchase of the logo package. This was all resolved in one day. I was really pleased that I was able to retrieve the logo I wanted for my new business and that it was all sorted so quickly. Many thanks!

Vorteile: Smart, non-fussy logo design - perfect for my new business!

Nachteile: Need to delete the logo designs after 50 logos displayed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 17.1.2020

Hi Jennifer,

we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our webiste as well as our support service.

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

great logo's and service

Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Patricia M.
psychologist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I needed a small adjustment in my logo and was very pleased to get the help soon after I asked for it. Great service and quick responses.

Vorteile: so easy to select the option you like. and with all the documents you get, very easy to use.

Nachteile: there is nothing i can think about what i dont like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 6.2.2020

Hi Patricia,

that's what I call a great review ... thank you very much!

In need of a logo

Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Patrick G.
Consultant
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy way to get started with logo and design for a new company

Vorteile: Easy to use, great website. Price alright

Nachteile: Non. Maybe some more support to get help with design.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 3.9.2019

Hi Patrick,

thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Content and grateful

Bewertet am 26.10.2019
Maria M.
Self employed
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: SMASHINGLOGO is easy-to-handle, user-friendly software due to which I eventually got a chance to realize
my idea of how my logo should look like. Creating itself was a pleasure and the suggested solutions were really worth of being considered and applied. I lost no time and got an excellent result of the highest quality. Together with its prompt, friendly and helpful customer support SMASHINGLOGO is definitely second to none in their field. Utmost respect and many thanks!

Nachteile: Nothing to mention, indeed.
I liked to work with it, I immediately got response to any question I put… I was astonished as I got exactly what I wanted from the first try.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 31.10.2019

That's really a great review, Maria!
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about SMASHINGLOGO!
It's very much appreciated.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Rocks

Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Rossella F.
talent manager
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: great value-for-money ratio

Vorteile: Assistance was grand, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped and kindly offered some extra and for free when I asked a slight change in an already delivered design. This was so appreciated!

Nachteile: the site is in Italian at first but all personalizations should be submitted in English for best results. This is not stated openly when submitting the personalization (I believe they think Google Translator would be enough), it honestly wasn't a problem for me but it could be for other non-bilinguals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 8.2.2020

Hi Rossella,

we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our service including our support assistance and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review...

Great Logos and Excellent Service

Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Arianna F.
owner
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great!!!

Vorteile: Smashing Logo offers excellent service and quality logos. I had several logos made, prior to working with Smashing Logo and this company by far has the best quality and service for the value.

Nachteile: There are no cons to list with using this service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 26.11.2019

Hi Arianna,

what a great review!! Thank you very much.

Great service

Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Ryan E.
director
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: great

Vorteile: I had a slight issue with my order which was easily sorted. Staff very helpful.

Nachteile: Nothing i thoght it was all good and great service

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 30.1.2020

Hi Ryan,

that's great to hear and a great review of course.
We're glad that our support staff could help you that quickly.

Multiple logos

Bewertet am 31.12.2019
Alex S.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Fantastic experience will use again in the future.

Vorteile: I’ve got multiple logos done from smashing logos all look great. The customer service is also amazing.

Nachteile: There was not really and cons I can think of

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 2.1.2020

Hi Alex,

we are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our website.
Thank you very much!

Excellent customer service, excellent product

Bewertet am 25.1.2020
Ciaran M.
Director
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Designing a logo for a start-up is stressful for those of us without great artistic skills. Smashinglogo is easy to use and offers very good value for money. I was also able to fix a mistake I made in the design quickly and without any stress. The customer service is friendly and very helpful.

Vorteile: Easy to use, good value for money, great customer service

Nachteile: Not much to complain about - maybe it could be easier to "tweak" logos once they've been designed, but I think this could be difficult to square with making a profit...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 27.1.2020

Hi Ciaran,

thank you for taking the time to review SMASHINGLOGO.
It's very much appreciated! We're happy to hear that you enjoy our platform as much as we do.

Great design

Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Taliyah W.
Baker
Konsumgüter, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love how my logo came out and I was able to pick my own colors.

Nachteile: The files that were sent to me are a bit too big or maybe it’s just my phone but it looks the same on the iPad

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 20.8.2019

Hi Taliyah,

we're very glad that SMASHINGLOGO is working so great for you.
Thanks again for taking your time to share this with us!

Fantastic

Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Glen H.
Managing Director
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Simplistic in its application and sophisticated in its overall product is how I describe my experience.

Vorteile: The user friendly functionality allowed me to place my company name and within seconds, the first crop of logo's are being generated for my viewing. The takeaway for me was the ability to forward through a suite of favourite logo's to friends and family and allow them to vote which ultimately assisted me with selecting the business logo I have today. Very cool

Nachteile: There was nothing I least liked about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 6.11.2019

Hello Glen,

we'd like to let you know how much we appreciate your amazing review!

Smashing Logo Is Top Notch

Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Danthony S.
Wellness Center Intern
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The program generates quality logos, The company does not hassle you during the process of making your logo like other companies.

Nachteile: Nonthing, the logos generated where always within the range I was looking for, and if I needed help, support was always available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 6.8.2019

Hi DAnthony,

thank you very much for your honest review.

I'm glad you were fully satisfied with our logo designs and all their variations.

Best wishes,
Your SMASHINGLOGO team

SMASHINGLOGO Review

Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Wojtek P.
CEO
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: would recommend it to everyone designing logotypes !

Vorteile: variety of interesting choices and colors

Nachteile: none

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 18.9.2019

Hi Wojtek,

it's really a pleasure receiving a review like that. I'm very glad you liked our service that much!!!

I recommend

Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Vacarie C.
press release independant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I would like to congratulate the professionalism of your company and the responsiveness of your staff, in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I'm impressed by his involvement listening speed and accompaniment. As an independent press release in France, in communication, you can be sure that I'll recommend each time your beautiful company.So thank you, it's so precious ! and rare... The best for you and please congratulate and thank you for me [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] !" It's so deserved !
Good Luck and good night ! Take care and thank you, I'm really impressed !

Vorteile: I've appreciated speed and creativity.

Nachteile: involvement and accompaniment of the after sale

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 8.12.2019

Hello Caroline,
we'd like to let you know how much we appreciate your great review.
We are especially glad that you liked the interaction with our support staff...

Great Customer Service Support

Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Benoit D.
Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Outstanding & great support (crf the "pros")

Vorteile: Easy to use and intuitive, the after sales support was very effective. I was in contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which reactivity and understanding of my purpose was outstanding. Never met this level of follow up online!! Thanks a lot [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Nachteile: After a few logo's, the layouts stays quite the same. In my case, the global line was adapted to my kind of business but could be a bit restrictive for other businesses.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 15.2.2020

Hi Benoit,

thanks for your time to post this amazing review.

We are very happy to hear that you not only liked our platform but also our customer support. Thank you very much.

Easy Logo Creation

Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Dick C.
Founder & President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall I'm very pleased with SmashingLogo. Great idea and user friendly. Would like a little more support on the premium package to make the appropriate tweeks/modifications. I feel like they were stingy trying to help with the final modifications. They do have good communication and timely responses to requests. I'm cheering for their continued success.

Vorteile: Easy to use and gives user several options to select various font styles.

Nachteile: inability to add an icon to the design without buying the premium package

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 29.8.2019

Hi Dick,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience you had with SMASHINGLOGO. We're constantly working to add new features and will definitely value your input.

Joseph owner of SephCo Studios LLC

Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Joseph L.
Music producer
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This was more than what I was expecting i got a premium quality design of a vary worthy price!!

Nachteile: Wish I would have come across this sooner!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 21.8.2019

Hi Joseph,

we appreciate the positive feedback that you have provided very much. It means a lot to us.

Great Support for a start up business

Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Bryan R.
Director
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Provided a great selection of logos for my new businesses

Vorteile: Ease of use, helped me create a range of options

Nachteile: I had no issues with the software at all

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 3.1.2020

Hi Bryan,
we'd like to thank you for posting such a positive review!
It really means something to us, that our users are enjoying our website and service that much.

great control, ease and speed

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Dan R.
CEO
Biotechnologie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great overall experience so far!

Vorteile: Easy to use, great value. I like the intuitive nature of the interface.

Nachteile: I wish there was a way to save your work or favorites without using the same computer and browswer. Sign in woudl be nice.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 21.1.2020

Hi Dan,

thank you very much for taking the time to give us this awesome review.

Thanks also for your feedback ... we always try to improve...

Professional service

Bewertet am 25.12.2019
Maja M.
professor
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great design ideas!

Vorteile: Great design offer and prompt and professional service.

Nachteile: There was nothing to dislike. Everything is great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 3.1.2020

Hi Maja,

it is really a pleasure to read a review like yours.
Big thank you from the whole team...

brilliant

Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Suzanne R.
CEO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: really fantastic - including speed of service

Vorteile: I looked at LOADS of sites for logos and there is NO comparison literally the logos here are 1000 times better

Nachteile: There is nothing to say here about the cons of the software - i havent found any

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 27.8.2019

That's really a great review, Suzanne!
Thank you very much for sharing this positive review about SMASHINGLOGO!
It's very much appreciated.

easy, customized, creative

Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Ilaria C.
engineer
Logistik & Lieferkette, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: i create the base for my logo then i asked support for 2 different change : support obtained very quick and fix my idea

Vorteile: it is easy to use and more important had tons of different creative options

Nachteile: nothing to report in reality. maybe not easy to find in internet

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 7.8.2019

Hi Ilaria,

thank you very much for taking your time to give us this 5 stars review.
We tried to make the app as simple as possible. Very glad you liked it. Thanks!

great service

Bewertet am 29.9.2019
Robert K.
fashion / music
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: wonderful

Vorteile: very cool designs and customer support but my favorite thing is how fast you can find a cool looking logo and download it, also the cost is average prices which is fair.

Nachteile: better edit options would be nice but support helps by email if needed so still good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 3.10.2019

Hi Robert,

feedback like yours is really a pleasure to receive.
We are very happy you liked our support service. I will let them know!

Great way to make your logo!

Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Carlos L.
Lawyer
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I do my logo very easy and fast.
Tks, its a great idea!

Vorteile: Easy and fast, i find a solutions to create my logo. Its not expensive, and you have a lot of options. Yoy can play with several options and find some that you like.

Nachteile: I dont find a cons in this software its great

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SMASHINGLOGO an 5.9.2019

Hi Carlos,

it's really a pleasure reading a review like yours. Very much appreciated!!