Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Chaordix

Chaordix unterstützt langfristige Kunden und Mitarbeitergemeinschaften im Hinblick auf Engagement, Einblicke und gemeinsame Innovationen.

Erfahre mehr über Chaordix

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Andre C.
Assistant Social Media Manager
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Great Value Add & Platform for Research"

Kommentare: We utilize Chaordix as our user feedback platform to gain insights on product use, key messaging, and consumer behaviors before launching a product in the market. The versatility of the tool means that I can do anything from a simple label survey all the way up to a full product test quickly and easily. The information that we gather is critical to many large-scale business decisions and by doing this internally, not only do we save money but we also get our data faster.

Vorteile: The flexibility and breadth of the capabilities of Chaordix makes this an incredibly valuable tool that I'm able to use in a variety of cases that I come across on a daily basis.

Nachteile: Sometimes generating your own reports can be confusing, but our dedicated account representative is extremely helpful and generates timely, consistent reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Kim S.
Communications Advisor
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Excellent product and service"

Vorteile: Chaordix made it easier to engage our rather large audience in our planning process. The varied activities helped us gather a lot of information and the reporting made the analysis go smoothly. Overall, the set up was easy and the regular updates keep improving the experience.

Nachteile: Sometimes its not as organized on the back end as it could be. However, the customer support we have received is excellent! When we do have questions about where something is or about the functionality they are quickly answered with complete solutions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
John H.
Consumer Insights Manager
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Chaordix online community"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been excellent.

Vorteile: Chaordix provides a good mix of community building experience with data analysis. The software is intuitive to use and the team is responsive to bug fixes, updates and overall upgrades. After doing an extensive and competitive search Chaordix provides good value for the available budget we have to spend.

Nachteile: Other vendors may be able to provide deeper analytics and some more tech-based services such as live-streamed video chats and seamless flow into Qualtrics survey software. These other services usually cost more upfront.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019