Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Playbook

Playbook ist eine All-in-one-Lösung für Sport- und Jugendaktivitätsanbieter zur Verwaltung von Registrierungen, Marketing, Einrichtungen und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über Playbook

Zeigt 29 Bewertungen

Sam S.
Director of Marketing
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019

"Great For Youth Sports"

Kommentare: Overall very happy

Vorteile: Playbook software helps us run and market our youth subscriptions, classes, aau teams, camps, and special events. Its a very simple system to learn to use and it has a lot of great features.

Nachteile: All of the free marketing tools that are included are a great value

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019
Andie S.
Instructor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"Great for Managing Schedule and Booking Classes"

Kommentare: The software was not too bad to set up. They have a very good support team and they're very responsive to any minor issues I've had. Pretty happy w them.

Vorteile: Easy to post classes , events, and memberships.

Nachteile: I really have had no significant issues with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Emily E.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Playbook Review"

Kommentare: I have had overall pleasant experiences. It is very easy to use and informational.

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to organize events and communicate through the app and software.

Nachteile: I do not have any issues or complaints about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Garry E.
Director
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

" Call playbook Review"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Loved the status and registration plus the colir

Nachteile: How fast it move and plus the style of site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Chris K.
Training director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Lots of Great Youth Sports Features and Simple to Use"

Kommentare: They're a great company. They always answer the phone and they're very nice people.

Vorteile: It has a lot of great features that help us generate more leads while growing our email database faster. it's very easy to use.

Nachteile: It has a lot of capabilities that are beyond what we need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Miguel M.
Head Coach
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Great Software"

Kommentare: My experience has been a good one the stats feature is incredible!

Vorteile: Best software out there I researched a lot and talk to a lot of other organizations and this one is simply the best

Nachteile: I was only worried about switching to a different software but their customer service made everything easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Melissa G.
CEO
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"New User!!"

Kommentare: It has been great!

Vorteile: First and foremost the customer service has been great. I just set my demo appointment for Monday. Because of the customer service I am more intrigued to get familiar with the software. The CS rep mentioned working with the current site I have and fixing as many problems playbook can assist with. One of my biggest problems is having a user friendly online registration process.

Nachteile: I do not have any cons at the moment. I wish that I would have known about the software sooner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Dom C.
Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Playbook Software Review"

Kommentare: Pretty good so far, we have not had any major issue and like that Playbook offers everything we need

Vorteile: Its great for our basketball leagues, online registrations, payment reminders, easy reporting are just a few of the feature we use everyday.

Nachteile: We have not had any major issues with their software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Adiana R.
Athletic Director
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020

"Best website Ever for Tickets "

Kommentare: Playbook [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff was amazing love the communication!! They even called on the weekend to check up and see if I had any questions!

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, The letters are easy to see and the words are written very simple. My parents, teachers, and friends also enjoined the software!

Nachteile: Nothing everything was great, I didn't see anything wrong,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020
Nina J.
Treasurer
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Transport user"

Vorteile: Usefulness if the product. Helped me function quicker.

Nachteile: Load times too a little bit of time. Don't have patience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Rohan S.
Head of Marketing
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019

"A great tool to run sports leagues, tournaments, teams, camps"

Kommentare: They're a great company. Everything has always been very smooth and professional. Their support is really great.

Vorteile: It is very robust. The memberships and the master calendar tool are particularly great. The software covers everything we need for s wide variety of programs

Nachteile: We still use mailchimp. Their email marketing is good for communicating w customers and sending blasts but their email designs and advanced email marketing tools are not as good as mailchimps

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019
Dicky F.
League Manager
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Easy to setup and use for our basketball league"

Vorteile: Super easy to use, lots of features that help us manage our basketball league. Our players love all of the stats features that Playbook offers.

Nachteile: Never had any issues with Playbook. They offer features I didn't even think we needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Mike D.
Program Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Very Good Product"

Kommentare: Really like everything about this company. Experience has been solid.

Vorteile: The Playbook team set everything up for me and catered to our needs. The system is simple to use and it has lots of great features.

Nachteile: It would be great if it could handle more advanced crm tasks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Robert M.
Student
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019

"Playbook was so easy to work with and get started"

Kommentare: Super easy to use, a pleasure dealing with the staff. Overall great experience. Would recommend to any coach or school looking to boost their

Vorteile: The Playbook staff made it so easy to set uptown website

Nachteile: Their were almost too many features that our website did not need. However could be helpful for larger programs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019
Ernie S.
Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019

"Must Have Software "

Kommentare: This company has developed The best software our team has used.

Vorteile: Playbook software has helped our organization communicate effectively and efficiently with our coaching staff and parents.

Nachteile: Any questions we had were answered by Playbook specialist.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019
Drew J.
Coach
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019

"Staples Center game experience "

Kommentare: Easy to register and fill out forms that can be cumbersome otherwise. The parents, coaches and family members all used it and said it was very easy and convenient.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and you don’t have to worry about registering at the event. It was much easier and less stressful for parents and game attendees as well.

Nachteile: Nothing really, the layout could be a bit more interesting, but it’s very easy to use and simple.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Jessica S.
Head Coach
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019

"Amazing customer support to go along with an amazing company"

Kommentare: Playbook made it easy to communicate and coordinate my needs with my team

Vorteile: Playbook is user friendly and very easy to use!

Nachteile: There have been no cons that we have yet to encounter

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019
Lisa L.
RN
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019

"Best software!!"

Kommentare: My experience was great!

Vorteile: Everything was just perfect and easy to use.

Nachteile: I don’t have any bad review for this software. Everything was perfect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019
Coach edgar H.
Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Playbook is great!"

Vorteile: Very professional and easy to use one of the best out there

Nachteile: There wasn’t very much we didn’t like great company

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Wayne M.
Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Wolpac Fundraising"

Kommentare: It helped solve the problem of loose leaf waiver forms and registering the kids in our program.

Vorteile: Fundraising! It was the perfect platform for us to host a fundraiser for our team and sign players up. Registration and digital waiver forms were extremely easy to use and implement

Nachteile: I wish that I had found Playbook sooner!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Anthony G.
Social Worker
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Call playbook Review"

Kommentare: The staff were excellent in promoting and administering the softwares into our Barclays Center event

Vorteile: Helpful and informative. The software helped my program

Nachteile: None. As of now the software has been informative. We are still in the early stages of the program

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Isaiah S.
Manager
Fundraising, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Playbook Staples center "

Vorteile: Playbook turned a simple event into something truly special for my son and his teammates

Nachteile: Nothing . It was an experience my son will cherish for the rest of his life. Buying tickets and the waiver system was easy as can be

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Keon P.
Lead MSA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019

"Great experience!! "

Kommentare: Will use again !

Vorteile: Playbook provided my kid’s AAU team with a great opportunity to play a competitive game at the Staples Center

Nachteile: No cons with this software. Loved the ease of use. Didn’t require much effort.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Michael A.
Athletic Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019

"Great Product"

Vorteile: The software is very seamless and easy to navigate.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of. Haven’t run into any issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019
Alex U.
Director
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019

"KINGZ basketball "

Vorteile: It's very intuitive and easy to use. Very straight forward.

Nachteile: Haven't encountered any issues yet using the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019