Uptick Workforce

Uptick Workforce Bewertungen

von Uptick

Game Changer

Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Adon D.
Director
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I subcontract to a service based fire protection company who use uptick, all my work from previous service calls is securely maintained and accessible on my phone. Its an essential tool to communicate between myself and office staff.

Vorteile: the integrated map, ability to upload pictures, digital logbooks

Nachteile: uptick isn't available to android software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uptick an 14.11.2019

Hi Adon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that Uptick Workforce helps you communicate and collaborate with office staff easily. We're also glad that you are loving Digital Logbooks app, we've made that available on Android. We hear you! Our November release includes major improvements to our Subcontracted Task flow, you'll be able to perform your work via the web view, which is now mobile-friendly. Check out our release notes here: http://bit.ly/2NMZHZo. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

Love the app

Bewertet am 17.11.2019
Luke A.
Fire Technician
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I’m happy to see the accountability of when we pick up defects and then use an accurate timeframe to query why the quotes don’t approved.

Vorteile: The map feature, the easy listing of monthly work, the timeline function, I can open up a big map and see how many jobs I have in specific hubs and plan my day accordingly.

Nachteile: The app used to sometimes crash in basements but the developer has fixed this by allowing tasks to be downloaded before heading out of service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uptick an 28.11.2019

Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you are loving the Workforce app and that the app is no longer crashing. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

Uptick Review

Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Isabella T.
Admin
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Scheduling tasks is super easy.
I love the idea of the tech/task allocator.

Nachteile: There are a multiple ways to do one thing.
It would be cleaner and less confusion if there was just one way.
Also, tasks can sometimes get lost in the system.

ESM Software

Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Emma S.
Administation
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall very positive and quite happy with the software.

Vorteile: Easy to learn and customise. Continually adding new features to improve experience. Has lots of features and work arounds for problems.

Nachteile: Some improvement to the technician app as some of the office only features could greatly help the technicians. The customer portal also can be quite difficult for clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uptick an 6.1.2020

Hi Emma, thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad that you are happy with Uptick and that your overall experience has been very positive :)
We hear you! Please check out our release notes for updates on new features and app improvements. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

Outstanding software

Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Troy W.
Technician/subcontractor
Bau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: When I first started using the software it was a little daunting as I always used pen and paper but a few weeks in I was amazed how easy it made my daily workload.
My overall experience with uptick has been excellent.
Highly recommend.

Vorteile: The software makes asset listing new sites a breeze with simple asset registration and planning daily work nice and easy with pin point locations of each job on the map dashboard.

Nachteile: Can’t think of any Cons it really is a perfect software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uptick an 6.1.2020

Hi Troy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for highly recommending Uptick! We are so glad to hear that our tools are making you daily workload easier. If you have any more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick

Great software

Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Taylor G.
Admin
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love that it is super customisable and you can use it to suit the way you would like to work

Nachteile: Workforce app needs work, the desktop program is much easier to navigate.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uptick an 6.1.2020

Hi Taylor, thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you love the flexibility and customisation tools available through Uptick. We hear you! Our November release includes major improvements, the web view is now mobile-friendly. Check out our release notes here: http://bit.ly/2NMZHZo. If you have any questions or would like to share any ideas or more feedback please reach out to our Customer Success team. Uptick