Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über WeGuard

Enterprise mobility management solution coupled with turn-key enterprise applications to increase productivity and efficiency.

Erfahre mehr über WeGuard

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
CTO
Rundfunk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019

"WeGuard Review"

Vorteile: Security, ease of use, ease of deployment.

Nachteile: We'd like to extend the service to other platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Patrick P.
DevOps Director
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019

"Enterprise Management"

Kommentare: Wenable has been a great company to partner with and we are very happy with the service and support that we have experienced. Their product allows us to customize the user experience specific to each customer's need and ensure that the device is only being used for business purposes. If a device is lost or stolen, we can quickly disable them and prevent access to sensitive data.

Vorteile: -Easy to use and intuitive UI
-Provides centralized access and management for units in the field
-Disable lost or misplaced devices
-Support team is responsive to questions and service tickets
-Development team listens to our recommendations and has implemented several features which we requested
-Cost effective solution to help scale our global deployment of devices

Nachteile: None really. The team has addressed all of our concerns and issue quickly and efficiently. I have also recommended this solution to other peers of mine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Eugene M.
NPI Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019

"WeGuard is a Turnkey Solution That Just Works"

Kommentare: Without WeGuard, we would have to manage our Tablets and configure each one manually. It is a tedious task that can be prone to error. WeGuard streamlines this process and allows us an easy way to track our customers and Products in one turnkey solution.

Vorteile: WeGuard allows us to manage and control our end users' experience. The Dashboard is easy to navigate and allows for customization of information, allowing us to use it as a way to keep track of our global install base along with relevant product and customer information all in one location. Implementation is also a breeze, allowing us to simply connect a Tablet to the internet and it downloads all necessary files as well as pre-configures the Tablet to our specifications.

Nachteile: WeGuard does still require some user setup, but this is really due to the the Android operating system and the way that it handles permissions. I'm not sure there is anything that WeGuard can do about it. Upon download of the software onto our Tablets, someone must still manually go through and allow or enable various permissions in the Android operating system. But again, this is a limitation of the Android operating system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Jairaj H.
VP
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"OT Review"

Kommentare: Easy to use and very secure.

Vorteile: Installation and Device enrollment was very easy. Dashboard is very intuitive. WeGuard provided everything we needed to get control enterprise mobile devices at a great price.

Nachteile: Cannot thing of anything that went wrong with the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019