Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über LoyaltyAutomated

Kundenbindungssoftware, die die Leistungsfähigkeit von Automationsmarketing und KPI-Analyse kombiniert. Die Lösung für Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und Restaurants

Erfahre mehr über LoyaltyAutomated

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Vasilena F.
Marketing & communication manager
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Our automatic employee!"

Vorteile: As a small franchising chain of parfumeries and cosmetic boutiques, Loyalty Automated helepd us to find an immediate and direct relationship with clients. It's like having an additional employee which already knows what to do. Calls your client, reminds him of you and in the easiest and even cheap way. The personalization of the campaigns and the flexibility is a big advatage. More over you can monitorate your results, which allows you to improve the recalls and your marketing actions.

Nachteile: Sometimes, due to momentary server problems, we had problems with sending coupons.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simsol an 26.6.2019

Thanks Vasilena for your review. It is an honor to be part of your success. I hope LoyaltyAutomated will help you and your franchising project to keep on reaching the goals and the love from your customers that you deserve!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Alessandro D.
enterpreneur
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"It changes my business"

Kommentare: Perhaps I would add some more features. I would like to do a customization and we still have to figure out how to do it.My business performance improved by around 14%. Thanks to Automated Loyalty I have simplified my work a lot, a lot of operations that I previously performed manually, now they are automated with a huge time saving ... and as we say time is money!

Vorteile: It's really easy to use and the setup support is great!

Nachteile: Maybe I would add some more features, but it's just a necessity of my business. For this reason we are working on the customization of some things and soon Loyalty Automated will be perfect!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simsol an 25.6.2019

Thanks a lot for your kind review. Glad to read how much you appreciate us. It's a pleasure and an amazing experience working with you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Ester V.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Excellent loyalty program"

Kommentare: I feel good about it, I recommend it to everyone

Vorteile: Easy to use, it is the ideal medium for customer loyalty.
Quite customizable, with statistical data to measure customer behavior

Nachteile: At first I thought it was also a management software to manage stock, but, all in all, it is perhaps better to keep the two separate

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simsol an 26.6.2019

Thanks Ester for your kind review. I hope loyaltyautomated will keep helping you to grow your shop

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Matteo M.
Sales specialist
Medizinische Geräte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Good tool"

Vorteile: Even though I'm not using all the tools and automations the program contains you can tell it has a very high potentiality.
Good value for money.

Nachteile: Marketing report is tricky sometimes, not very user friendly.
I might haven't found it but, as I'm using it in b2b, the possibility to upload reward points from an excel sheet would be nice.
Nothing else.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simsol an 25.6.2019

Thanks for your review. In real the features you are looking for are already available in the dashboard but if you need any help open a ticket online and will be a pleasure to help you.
Thanks in anycase for using Loyaltyautomtaed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Alessandro C.
Business owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Great program!"

Vorteile: It makes it easier to have a relationship with all customers.

Nachteile: I didn't have any negative points, since I was lucky enough to meet the rep in person and he was always super helpful

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simsol an 26.6.2019

Thanks Alessandro, you make me feel proud to have customers like your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Ivan S.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"A boost for my business"

Vorteile: My job is to build software, I liked the way my customers feel comfortable using it.

Nachteile: Nothing as per now: it's a good tool to work with. The automations are great, once explained.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simsol an 26.6.2019

It's a pleasure to work with your company

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019