Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über TimeCloud

Timecloud Ltd will save your business time and money with its simple, intuitive, easy-to-use workforce software.

Erfahre mehr über TimeCloud

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Jody M.
Finance and Admin Manager
Fischerei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Easiest Software to use"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been awesome. great customer service, help was always at the end of an email for phone and you never have to wait for hours waiting to be answered.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to understand and navigate even for people that's aren't that computer literate.

Nachteile: Haven't came across anything I don't like yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Neil M.
Manufacturing Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Pacific Wallcoverings Limited"

Kommentare: Very happy with the product

Vorteile: - Easy to use, gives us quick reporting options and is great for evacuations.

Nachteile: Would like to tailor the format of the reports
Would be good to have a visual output that could show on a who's in screen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Phillipa D.
HR
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"user review"

Kommentare: took a while to iron out the kinks, for more complex payroll and multi site setup the user ( client ) would benefit from a hand on set up and training.
Prior to the set up a questionaire to the client regarding the setup requirements and type of work they do shifts etc to enable the set up to be smoother.

Vorteile: simple to set up and use and at price point for our use - scanners looked robust for our manufacturing environment

Nachteile: functionality of shifts and public holidays for a 24/7 rotating shift organisation
Reporting for labour costing and payroll checking needs to be better, reporting tools need to be able to be uploaded or in excel format for sorting etc.
Reporting function by division, shift or name
Reporting function by site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Anna M.
Owner/ Founding Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"We LOVE Timecloud!!!"

Kommentare: I have been with timecloud for a few years. Nothing is perfect but this has been reasonably awesome and saved me a lot of time and money!! I recommend Time Cloud to every employer!!

Vorteile: Amazing to have cloud based time sheets. So easy to upload to smart payroll for wages and a massive time saver. I think we have literally saved hundreds of dollars every week from the staff who forgot the started late or left early when they filled out their written timesheets. Super accurate now and keeps staff honest!!

Nachteile: It doesn't make my coffee... Seriously though I cant think of anything!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Eric B.
Chief Operating officer
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"My review of Time cloud"

Kommentare: 100% reliable and needed for our industry, cant see working without it now.

Vorteile: Finger print software is a huge support for an industry that is 24/7 with different types of shift starting times.

Nachteile: Some reports or reporting not well utilised, maybe due to the need of user training to optimise the availability of its capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Janine H.
Operations Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Awesome company"

Kommentare: Great product that has made payroll so much easier. Once set up the whole payroll process is easy to do. Love that it integrates with our payroll processing company.

Vorteile: Timecloud has made the wage processing so much easier. Really easy product to use.

Nachteile: Getting used to the shift patterns took a while but once you are used to them they are great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Janet L.
CFO
Kunststoffe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"TimeCloud"

Vorteile: Advanced but easy to use as very user friendly.

Nachteile: Nothing as we haven't really had problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Josh W.
Director
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019

"Sticks"

Kommentare: I found the team at Timecloud easy to deal with and very helpful in the setup of our system

Vorteile: The acuracy of employees start and finish time and the data can be sent straight to our payroll people.

Nachteile: Sometimes the fingerprint scanner does not work for some staff, but either a clean of the screen will help. Having a lunch or smoko time set up would be great too to track how long staff's breaks are

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019
Patrick L.
Operations Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Reminder"

Kommentare: Pretty good

Vorteile: Multiple scan - Palm, finger and password.

Nachteile: There is no reminder next morning when there is no logout at the end of day. If there is a reminder and then able to keep in the time of previous logout.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Jenna T.
Finance & Administration Manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Very Good"

Kommentare: Very good overall

Vorteile: We can track and pay exactly for time our staff have worked. We can also easily amend times when required. Very easy to check and import into our payroll software.

Nachteile: Not just being able to overtype times I want to amend but having to create new start and finish times in order to amend just one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Peter R.
GM
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Timecloud plugs the gap"

Kommentare: Timecloud has saved us from wasted hours or processing manual time sheets, it has also tightened up on attendance.

Vorteile: Ease of implementation and support to get it up and running

Nachteile: Support was a little slow at the beginning but we worked through it okay

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Asif I.
store manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"amazing and user friendly"

Kommentare: i have been using timecloud for almost 3 years now,. i really love the service and the product

Vorteile: user friendly, easy to navigate.
great reporting options .

Nachteile: the only con i can think of is that it does not have a mobile app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Guido P.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"User Friendly "

Vorteile: easy to use, can use remotely, easy to upload data into MYOB

Nachteile: After 3 months you have to switch to History

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Garth H.
Director
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"solved my time recording problems"

Kommentare: TimeCloud was easy to set up and implement,it has greatly decreased our admin time and increased accuracy for the recording of staff times.

Vorteile: My favourite aspect is the ability to log in and see times and edit users
I can adjust shifts when needed with ease

Nachteile: the power cord is too short, makes locating unit trick or have unsightly cords

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Megan L.
Director
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Time Cloud"

Kommentare: Great, very easy to use

Vorteile: The ease of use, and accuracy of times.
THe reports are easy to read as well, and easy to relay in to my payroll

Nachteile: Not the software - but getting my staff to remember to clock in and out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Richard R.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019

"Wharkeauhau review"

Kommentare: Pretty good

Vorteile: Easy to use, and easy to access from offsite

Nachteile: Hard to manage for staff that work after midnight with date rollover

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019
Danielle M.
Managing Director
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Getting rid of timesheets"

Kommentare: Its been ok, system is good but need to work the bugs out.

Vorteile: No more paper time sheets.
Electronic, do not need to be in the office to receive the time sheets.
Tracking of acutally when staff turn up.

Nachteile: Power cuts mean i have to reset the machine.
Drops out sometimes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Denise M.
Contracts Accounts Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Easy Use"

Vorteile: Easy to get around, ties in with existing payroll software.
Great support and training provided.

Nachteile: Nothing that I have come across as yet, it is still early days and we have not yet fully implemented it but at this stage no issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019