FastPages.io Bewertungen

von FastPages.io

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About FastPages.io

Build fast landing pages, funnels, quizzes, payment popups, and convert more visitors to customers.

Erfahre mehr über FastPages.io

Showing 5 reviews

Nick V.
CEO
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Fast pages, more conversions!"

Kommentare: After publishing the page, I already saw an increase in conversion rate. The page is exactly the same as in my previous tool LeadPages, so it has to be page speed that made the difference.

Vorteile: Easy to use and the page speed is ridiculously fast!

Nachteile: I don't have any cons. Love to see more templates in the future.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FastPages.io an 5.7.2019

Thank you so much Nick for your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Ahmed Y.
C.E.O.
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Landing page is a must "

Kommentare: It is promising

Vorteile: Seo,as your page start to be optimized properly

Nachteile: I think future integration,seo,planned visitors

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Inge M.
Online marketing & content manager
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"Loving this super fast landingpage tool "

Kommentare: For our Facebook and Instagram ads we love to use FastPages where it assists us in generating leads and sales on a daily basis. Furthermore, we use the tool for our Facebook advertising workshop for entrepreneurs. Every participant of the workshop creates a landingpage which will be used in their Facebook ad in order to generate leads or sales for their businesses.

Vorteile: The tool is very easy to use and whenever support is needed the FastPages team replies quick and is eager to help!

Nachteile: I would have liked to be able to change the size and colour of the font on forms

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Joey C.
Founder
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"Excellent!"

Vorteile: Have been using Fastpages for a couple of weeks now and it's ticking all the boxes. As the name would suggest, it's super fast, but also so easy to operate. I'm making pages and mini-websites in no time.

Nachteile: Haven't found any cons yet. It's quick, simple and easy, but at the same time quite powerful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Bram S.
Sales Manager
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Great to see how reactive the support is. "

Vorteile: Why I tried FastPages and are still using it? Because of the fast loading times and the great support they deliver. Furthermore, they also are very good at adding features or fixing bugs in a very short limited time.

Nachteile: Nothing yet. Can't wait until quizzes are available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019