Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Repair-CRM

Hilft kleinen Außendienstunternehmen, mit einer auf Android und iOS basierenden mobilen App papierlos zu arbeiten!

Erfahre mehr über Repair-CRM

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Csarnai R.
CEO
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Easy to use with our Zebra barcode terminal "

Vorteile: We were looking for a field service solution with barcode reading built-in. They helped us customize the APP for our needs in our workflow.

Nachteile: Since they were just starting up, it took time to implement it to our barcode reader to make it easy to use, but it was worth waiting!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von E-Software an 20.6.2019

Thank you Robert, we are glad you like it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Gabor T.
Commercial Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019

"Easy to use for repairing printers on-site"

Kommentare: Great for our team, lot of features were implemented in the past months.

Vorteile: Our technicians track their inventory in their cars and found it easy to create work orders on client calls. In the office we keep track of our technicians locations & daily progress.

Nachteile: Some key features are still in development, but the development team responds quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von E-Software an 5.7.2019

Thank you Gabor!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Peter S.
Owner
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Repair CRM is great for field technicians"

Kommentare: Easy to use Mobil app which helps speed up the Admin-time in the office.

Vorteile: It allows our Techs to do the paperwork at a repair, eliminating sending the messy handwritten work orders to the office. We used to enter them manually in the evening ... this alone saves a lot of time for us (me).

Nachteile: Inventory tracking was missing, but they implemented it with our help for us, so I can't say anything else in particular.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von E-Software an 1.7.2019

Thank you Peter! It was fun working with you guys!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Attila L.
Ceo
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019

"Perfect app for Pest Control"

Kommentare: It really fits us, and helped replacing our Google spreadsheets.

Vorteile: Makes it easier to schedule our jobs, and our techs can show up on time finally. We keep lot of tools and chemicals in the cars, now we are able to track those too. Routing is much easier with the app, which is important for our Pest Control business, as we have lot of notes and comment for wach client.

Nachteile: Invoicing would be a nice feature to have!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von E-Software an 3.7.2019

Thanks Attila, we are working on the invoicing as promised!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019
Norbert E.
Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Great control over your schedule"

Kommentare: Great upgrade from working manually on papers and entering the work orders in the evening. Now most of the job is done by the technicians: photos and what parts they used. It saves a lot of time!

Vorteile: Seeing the technicians, where and what they are working on and also being able to track inventory.

Nachteile: Nothing really, it fits our current needs, it covers our operations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Csima N.
ceo
Maschinerie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2019

"Great for our Field Technicians & equipment tracking"

Vorteile: We found it easy to implement into our company and makes inventory
tracking much faster. Finally we can see the service history on a mobile
APP with easy work order creation!

Nachteile: We did not use any similar software in our company before, so I can't
compare it to other solutions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von E-Software an 24.6.2019

Thank you Norbert!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2019