Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Dark Web ID

Dark Web ID is the leading Dark Web monitoring platform in the Channel.

Erfahre mehr über Dark Web ID

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Mike L.
Chief Innovation Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Dark Web ID: Dark Web Monitoring and Proactive/Strategic Defense"

Kommentare: Dark Web ID monitoring and Live Data Searches (ad hoc searches of the dark web for a prospective customer's domain credentials) is an extremely effective tool to raise the consciousness and awareness of customers regarding the long term threats exposed by stolen credentials on the dark web which are in turn being sold or published to hackers and then used to attack companies of all sizes and business arenas.

Vorteile: The key benefit to me as an MSP and as a business owner is that DWID allows me to monitor how my employees (or the employees of my customers (or supply chain) are using their business credentials (email address - which is typically their Network Login UserID + the business domain name, as well as some password that is uncomfortably akin to an actual Network Login Password -- to login to third party websites or accounts. That employee misuse of the company's sensitive security data exposes the company to extreme vulnerability from a variety of attacks. DWID permits the company to monitor and put an end to this improper use of business (and even personal) credentials by employees and the supply chain as well.

Nachteile: I've always been concerned about misuse of this technology by MSPs (IDAgent Partners) to scare customers into purchasing not only DWID, but also other MSP security solutions without first fully educating the customer on how best to protect themselves from dark web threats.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Brian H.
CEO
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"Best Solution Ever"

Kommentare: Amazing!! Why didn't I do this sooner!!

Vorteile: Real-time reporting, Partial password reveal, ease to use. Love Bullphish as a training product. This whole solution is a marketing difference maker.

Nachteile: nothing at this point. Everything has been amazing so far

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Aaron S.
Business Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"You Can Get In, You Just Can't Get Out"

Kommentare: The product was fine, the company was terrible.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, and is able to tell you when an account has been found out on the dark web.

Nachteile: The support has been awful. They are great when signing you up, but then if you ever decide to leave, good luck. Calls to our account manager, his boss, the sales department, the support department, and the accounting department go unanswered and unresponded. Emails to the same departments and people never get responded to as well. I've tried to cancel our account back in December, and for 5 straight months they have charged our credit card and not once responded to any of my requests during this time. I have to get American Express to do a chargeback each month which is a real pain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Liz P.
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Dark Web ID is a great tool"

Vorteile: It is easy to setup monitoring. When passwords are detected on the Dark Web for our clients, I am notified via email & it creates a ticket in our CRM tool. It is very user friendly. I don't waste time trying to figure out where everything is online. It is very streamlined.

Nachteile: No cons I have found about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Eleni L.
Marketing Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Great Team to Work With!"

Kommentare: We have had a great experience so far!

Vorteile: They provide great customer service to ensure you get the most out of their product. The team is very willing to help in any way they can and they provide a great library of resources for marketing and explaining the services to our clients.

Nachteile: We have not experienced any issues at this point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Kevin M.
Senior Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Dark Web ID lets me sleep at night"

Kommentare: Really like this product as an added layer as an addition to our overall security plan.

Vorteile: The ease of use. Anybody can use this product.

Nachteile: The reports could be a little jazzier. Other than that not many cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019